Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Menard.
Justin Menard
Justin Menard at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Justin Menard

Director of Finance

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Marketing

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Justin Menard

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Joseph

Ron and the rest of the team worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted for a good price. The vehicle I wanted with the options I desired was not available at the dealership but Ron and Khan and staff worked hard to source me the vehicle. Justin was also great to work with in purchasing the vehicle. I would highly recommend visiting the dealership if you are looking at a ford for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Ron Down

Jun 13, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at a dealership yet"

- NickV

I came in looking for a new truck with a very specific criteria of what I wanted. Chad helped me find exactly that. He was patient with me kept me updated and got me into exactly what I wanted. Justin was there to back me up with getting everything financed and just today drove away with my dream truck. Couldnt be happier. Feel like I have a new family at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie. All hail H. Ford and those that keep his spirit alive like Chad. Way to go guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick

May 03, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- Escape2019

The staff at Cam Clark Ford were very friendly and easy to deal with! The whole experience was very smooth and I left trusting that going forward Ford would be there for any concerns I had! I’ve been driving my new Ford for a week now and I’m so happy with it! I’m glad I chose to go to Cam Clark Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick, Kelly Kaufmann

May 03, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! Chad and the team look forward to helping again in the future :) Cam Clark Ford

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#11 & #12"

- Welcome01!

Awesome dealership, diamond salesman and a diamond dealership. So much so this is my #11th and #12th vehicle from Cam Clark! Highly recommend! Awesome place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Swanson

Apr 25, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love our Ford Explorer"

- MacIntyre

We love dealing with Ed and Brittney, they make the purchase of a new vehicle both exciting and easy. This is our 2nd purchase from Ed and Brittney and our 3rd purchase with this dealership and we couldn't be happier. We will be back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Brittney Horvath

Apr 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good new truck buying experience "

- Granger

Good experience, sales team was not pushy.......never felt preshered Everything was as I had asked with the truck, no surprises..... hope the service department will be on the same level

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Kaufmann, Matt Decker

Apr 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very positive experience "

- Tmock 44

I gave the rating because of the staff I dealt with. The only problem I have is that the payments could be less and the brakes tend to grab a bit. There is also a staff member who I dealt with at different dealership who if I had known they worked there I would taken my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Williston

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! "

- tayj

This dealership went above and beyond to help me get approved for financing and then helping me purchase my car. Kelly and Justin were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Kaufmann

Apr 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Shortty

Ron and Justin went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the purchase of our new truck. Will be happy to recommend both Ron and Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Apr 03, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lovely experience from start to finish"

- Brenna

Melanie was very efficient, knowledgeable in all aspects of her job. . Justin was patient with us and did not force us to do anything we did not want to consider. overall both the sales and finance office was very considerate Great overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Kaufmann, Melanie Hudson

Mar 15, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

11 - 20 of 33 results