Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Menard.
Justin Menard
Justin Menard at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.9

Justin Menard | Page 2

Director of Finance

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Marketing

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Justin Menard

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience at Cam Clark Ford! "

- MarianaG

The whole experience of buying my first car was extremely enjoyable. I bought a 2019 EcoSport Titanium, and I wanted a specific colour and Mike made sure he found me exactly what I wanted. Trent was extremely helpful in answering all my questions about my car. Justin was super helpful and patient in answering all my question about the financing and made sure I got the best deal available. They all went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted and was extremely happy with my purchase. Overall, they made the experience very enjoyable and not stressful whatsoever. I will definitely be recommending family and friends to come see them for their next car purchase! Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent, Mike

Sep 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People were great and they made it happen !"

- Wayne

Great experience ! from start to finish took no time as they were ready for me when I got to the dealership even early ! Will be back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby

Sep 19, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ford Raptor"

- deanwilson0

Both Ron and Justin were great to work with, went above and beyond to work with me to put me into my new Raptor. Great service and they listen to customers wants and needs. Definitely would shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Sep 19, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing sales team"

- Ktarr

An amazing sales team. They helped with everything I ask. They made sure all my questions were answered. Daniel went over the whole truck with me to make sure I knew everything about it and to make sure I was 100% happy. Thanks Daniel and the whole sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung , Daniel Sultanian, Chris Bertrand

Sep 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Dave G

I went in looking for a new truck and met up with Kody Miller who helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He was friendly and informative and honest with what I needed and didn't need. No pressure to upsell anything I didn't want or require. Really great guy and easy to work with. I also worked with Justin Menard in the finance office and he was great to deal with as well. I'll most likely be coming back here for our next family vehicle as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Miller

Sep 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great ppls"

- wayne

found a great vehicle and met some fantastic ppl at cam clark ford, extremely pleased with the service will recommend to all who are looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Jul 28, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It went very well except for the waiting time."

- carlmercer

We were there for the better part of the day. Just to make sure my daughter got to work the next day in Regina. The timing was tight, but it worked out. It was a very long day and all involved were trying to make it run smooth. Nikki said that it was the first thing that went her way since January. She says thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Blake Clark

Jul 18, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Escape=Adventures "

- darceyandkim

Great job done! Love my new Escape! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Worked hard to find what I wanted in a good time frame too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Jun 27, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful before and after the sale!"

- Noel

I found the sales dept very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Both for the sale as well as help with a couple of problems with the truck afterwards. Also the pricing for the truck was much better than other local dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Jackson, Matt Decker

Jun 20, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Black Cherry"

- Black Cherry

Taylor and Justin were very helpful in my trade in for the new Lariat. Taylor was great in explaining options on the truck. Justin made the process very easy for the new lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Veno

Jun 13, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

11 - 20 of 44 results