Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Menard.
Justin Menard
Justin Menard at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.9

Justin Menard

Director of Finance

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Marketing

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Justin Menard

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an unbelievable experience at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie...."

- lonestarlink

Had an unbelievable experience at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from your location. Natalie was absolutely fantastic and help me out in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby , Brian Swanson

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Darren and Justin were very professional through out..."

- RandyMarriott

Both Darren and Justin were very professional through out the buying process. Darren fully understood what I was looking for, and delivered without fail. Justin took our buying into and had a deal in place in no time. I have been a die heart Dodge fan and owners since I was a kid, after my buying experience with Darren and Justin, I'm a Ford guy now. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Stefanishin

Jul 24, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Down and Justin Menard where great to deal with, made..."

- boyd_jacob

Ron Down and Justin Menard where great to deal with, made life easy highly recommend them great service there. 3rd vehicle I have bought from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Jul 02, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Ron and Justin are fantastic people and we appreciate you giving them a shout-out, Boyd! Thank you so much for being such a loyal customer of ours!

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So very thankful a friend referred us to Cam Clark Ford...."

- oncesaunders

So very thankful a friend referred us to Cam Clark Ford. What has been an extremely stressful time was turned into a excellent encounter. The professionalism, courtesy and most of all the kindness displayed to me by Sean, Justin and the duo Ed & Critz has made the overall experience of buying a new vehicle a very enjoyable, stress free occurrence. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"al looten"

- alooten22238

I have never had a sales consultant work so hard to find a particular truck that I required as it was not on the lot. I needed a long box F-150 but I neglected to inform Chad of this when we talked over the phone from BC. He searched all day throughout the province to finally find one in Edmonton in the short time frame I had in order to get to work. Justin Manard was also very helpful in getting financing and licence plate registration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick

Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase!!"

- TinLizzie

I was recommended to come and see Kody Miller by my sister and brother-in-law who had purchased vehicles from him. Kody was very friendly and polite and helped me to find the car that I am now driving. I'm very pleased with my purchase and with Kody's professionalism. I would recommend Cam Clark Ford and Kody, of course, to anyone who came to me looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Miller

Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed Wan was very knowledgeable. He found exactly what we..."

- yiwalker4

Ed Wan was very knowledgeable. He found exactly what we wanted. Would definitely recommend Ed and Cam Clark Ford to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2020 Escape"

- Lynne-Jean

It was a pleasure to deal with Ed and Critz and Justin. This is our second vehicle from Cam Clark, and the staff are great to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

May 20, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated the process being quick. I didn’t hv to..."

- sun.setter

I appreciated the process being quick. I didn’t hv to spend 30 minutes listening to a sales pitch for rust protection n other devices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

May 20, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time dealing with Ed and I have another..."

- ckadri

This is my second time dealing with Ed and I have another brand new vehicle to bring home! Always the best vehicle buying experience. Will come back once lease is done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Apr 30, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results