About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Menard.
Justin Menard
Justin Menard, Sales Manager, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.9

Justin Menard

Sales Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Marketing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Justin Menard

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing saleswoman"

- my new baby

My first new car, Justin was very patient with me. Listening to all I said. Melanie made me feel very comfortable and at ease. she took the time explaining everything , Amazing sales lady. Very clear in giving me all the details of the vehicle. I will highly recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you very much Mel.. I love it..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Hudson

Feb 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the amazing feedback and online review! Melanie and the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient & Friendly - a Great Experience!"

- marg304

Ed & Brittney were friendly, efficient and extremely informative. A most enjoyable experience - they definitely exceeded expectations. Cam Clark Airdrie provides a truly welcoming environment in both sales & service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Brittney Horvath, Carolee Hutt

Jul 12, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh Bernhard two thumbs up"

- Trapper Goldsmith

Just want to send out a big thank you to Josh Bernhard and Justin Menard at Cam Clark Ford, my 2018 F150 platinum was the second vehicle Josh has sold me and right from the start of finding my truck, to fully equipping it with accessories and getting me the price I wanted Josh made the process a breeze. I now recommend Josh to all my friends and family and anyone looking for a new Ford see Josh at Cam Clark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bernhard

Nov 07, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!!"

- Pat

Bought new 2017 F150 Lariat and had awesome service by my favourite salesman Ron Down and Cam Clark team. Very attentive to details, patient, relaxed and excellent knowledge of products. Also want thank Justin Menard ( sales manager) for his patirnce and professionalism! I recommend doing business with this great team!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence Penner, Ron Down

Oct 18, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2017 King Ranch"

- Steve Grueber

I was getting my oil changed on my 2008 F350 (315k km) and Tyler and Jordan did a great job. I decided to walk the lot and the showroom at new vehicles. I assumed I would get harassed asap but I was left alone (yes I am the guy that posted that on Facebook!) and ended up finding the new 2017 F350's . The next day I went back and started talking to Kody Miller and Justin Menard about putting a deal together on a new King Ranch. I was very pleased with the attentiveness and the no hassle approach they both used. I knew what I wanted and they didn't try to up-sell me beyond reason. That night after the guys went home, Natalie helped us with a test drive when my wife came by and she was more than accommodating and was very friendly. The next day I came back to sign up the deal and Steve Ling in the business office was very upfront. Honestly that is where most dealerships lose my business. They typically use a high pressure approach and Steve obviously read me well enough to do his job and let me decide on what I wanted and didn't want. I also have to thank Tim because he was also easy to deal with on my trade in and he was very straight forward. The next day I went to pick up my truck and besides the long wait for other customers to get out of the business office it was very smooth. Over all it was a great experience again dealing with Cam Clark on my 2nd truck through them and I hope to get another 10 years out of this one. Well done to all of you for taking a team approach and making this a very pleasant process. Thanks, Steve and Charlene Grueber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ling, Kody Miller

Jul 13, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible customer service and support "

- onightshadex

Great experience. Super easy to deal with. Would recommend to anyone, they make the whole process low stress. Thank you again for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Scott, Kody Miller , Corinne

Jun 08, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

Jun 07, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback :) Cam Clark Ford

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly helpful ED"

- KEVIN ON EDGE

Ed Wan is very easy to deal with and has wonderful assistants who are well informed and helpful . The walk through of the vehicle and explanation of controls and options was well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corinne Taylor,Britnay Horvat

Apr 19, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review:) Ed and the team look forward to helping again. Cam Clark Ford

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Truck 2016

Everyone at Camp Clark Ford was friendly and helpful through out our experience. TK from financial worked hard for us to get this done. Johnathan Bridges is the best salesperson we have dealt with. Our brand new truck didn't work when we got it home. It took a week to get it working right. Johnathan called us every day to update us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zorin Changoor, Jonathan Bridges, Theresa Kelman , Service department

Mar 01, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback! Cam Clark Ford

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- BluRaptor

The guys were patient and always professional. I asked a million questions and they always took the time to answer and help. They were as excited as I was about the new truck. Wonderful experience. Top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Swanson, Phil Hurst

Feb 16, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for the great online review and positive feedback! Bryan and the rest of the team look forward to helping you again in the near future :) Cam Clark Ford

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Team Sale"

- January21

For the second time in 5 months we purchased a new vehicle with the team of Mark Allen, Theresa Kelman and this time had some help from Justin Menard. I started off my search loving the Ford Edge but was worried it was out of my price range. On Saturday I picked up the Escape but quickly realized it was not the vehicle for me. Mark was very accommodating and even though he was on his way out of town for the weekend made arrangements for me to pick up the Edge that afternoon. I was very clear throughout the process that the price would be my deciding factor. Mark answered all off my many calls and worked with me to get the vehicle that was perfect for me without making me feel like I was out of my league or trying to sell me something I had no interest in. I learned from our first purchase with Mark he isn't the "full of BS car salesman"; tell him what you want and he'll get it for you. Not once did I feel pressured to make a decision or buy an upgrade I didn't need. Mark and Justin gave us more than fair trade on our "old" vehicle as well as incentives to help get us to a price we were comfortable with. As a bonus the Airdrie Dad's received a cash referral gift to go towards their generous work in the community. Going in to meet Theresa and Mark on Tuesday evening I was still not sure of my final decision. Theresa is so down to earth and talks to you like you are family. Theresa laid out 2 options for us with the maintenance and mechanical packages and took the time to explain the pros and cons of each, all while listening to our screaming toddler! During this process we were dealing with the service department as well with a hiccup in our truck. I admit I was hesitant to purchase another new vehicle but with the outstanding service and accommodations the entire team made it was a no brainer. No vehicle is perfect and as frustrating as it can be when you have a team that works with you it makes the process much less painful. This sale was truly a team effort. Working in the customer service environment I know that this is a rare find. Kudos to the Cam Clark Airdrie team. Now we each have new vehicles but we'll be back when it is Mac's turn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Kelman, Mark Allen

Nov 02, 2016

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful online review! Cam Clark

1
1 - 10 of 11 results