Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Justin Menard
Justin Menard at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Justin Menard

Director of Finance

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
5.0
105 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Marketing

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

105 Reviews

Write a Review

105 Reviews of Justin Menard

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly staff, bought a truck for my..."

- Amritshayer

Great service, friendly staff, bought a truck for my parents, they took the time to explain everything in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kopf , Mike Speiran

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron was very knowledgeable and really easy to deal with..."

- Jess

Ron was very knowledgeable and really easy to deal with While making the purchase of my new vehicle. He was very accommodating and helpful he was the best car salesperson I’ve met. All the staff was very helpful, friendly and genuinely seems like they wanted to give me the best overall experience While buying my new SUV. I’m very happy with my purchase and experience with Ron and Cam Clarke Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with the service and the way things..."

- kstorme

I was very satisfied with the service and the way things were handled especially By Ron. Very satisfied also with Cam Clark Ford in making sure my needs were met. Thank you and I would recommend you to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from sales to finance couldn’t be..."

- Dan

Excellent service from sales to finance couldn’t be happier with my experience would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle Nathan, Trent, Shawn, and Justin were awesome to deal with from start to delivery of my explorer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"steve Sirr once again was very helpful as we bought our..."

- traftaylor

steve Sirr once again was very helpful as we bought our 8th truck from him. No pressure...spent lots of time searching for the right truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy with latest purchase. I would give 6..."

- Richard C

Extremely happy with latest purchase. I would give 6 stars if I could. It's no surprise that Ed Wan keeps winning awards for being one of the top sales people, he always puts the customer first and goes the extra mile to make sure you are happy. He is always reachable and quick with replies. You can be sure that he will get you the best deal possible. This time Ed Wan and Critz Catalan were a team helping me and were both excellent to deal with. I would not hesitate to buy another car from them. A nice bonus was that I was able to get my car within a couple weeks even though most dealers had no inventory (due to the computer chip shortage). There were very limited allocations for Cam Clark Ford but Ed and Critz were still able to get one with the exact options list that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our first new vehicle and second purchase from..."

- johnmulder

This is our first new vehicle and second purchase from Cam Clark. Ron was fantastic, took extra time and stayed late to finish our purchase! Really enjoyed our side chats too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We needed a new truck in a short time frame and they made..."

- Evan

We needed a new truck in a short time frame and they made it happen. Great experience! Everyone was helpfully and professional. Thank you. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Morales

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with and had the truck I was looking for...."

- Accountingtrucks

Easy to deal with and had the truck I was looking for. The reception staff had such great energy, I really enjoyed walking into the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt the salesman was great to deal with as well as the..."

- Chewy

Matt the salesman was great to deal with as well as the sales manager Justin. The only thing I would say is Ford as a whole needs to put mud flaps on there trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Armstrong

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results