Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Menard.
Justin Menard
Justin Menard, Sales Manager, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Justin Menard

Sales Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing

Marketing

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Justin Menard

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great ppls"

- wayne

found a great vehicle and met some fantastic ppl at cam clark ford, extremely pleased with the service will recommend to all who are looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Jul 28, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It went very well except for the waiting time."

- carlmercer

We were there for the better part of the day. Just to make sure my daughter got to work the next day in Regina. The timing was tight, but it worked out. It was a very long day and all involved were trying to make it run smooth. Nikki said that it was the first thing that went her way since January. She says thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Blake Clark

Jul 18, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Escape=Adventures "

- darceyandkim

Great job done! Love my new Escape! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Worked hard to find what I wanted in a good time frame too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Jun 27, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful before and after the sale!"

- Noel

I found the sales dept very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Both for the sale as well as help with a couple of problems with the truck afterwards. Also the pricing for the truck was much better than other local dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Jackson, Matt Decker

Jun 20, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Black Cherry"

- Black Cherry

Taylor and Justin were very helpful in my trade in for the new Lariat. Taylor was great in explaining options on the truck. Justin made the process very easy for the new lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Veno

Jun 13, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent purchase experience!"

- Ed and Marilyn

Excellent customer service provided by Ed and Justin the day we purchased our new Escape and by Ed, Justin and Brittany the day we picked up our vehicle at the dealership. Thanks to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Brittney Horvath

Jun 13, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Joseph

Ron and the rest of the team worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted for a good price. The vehicle I wanted with the options I desired was not available at the dealership but Ron and Khan and staff worked hard to source me the vehicle. Justin was also great to work with in purchasing the vehicle. I would highly recommend visiting the dealership if you are looking at a ford for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Ron Down

Jun 13, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at a dealership yet"

- NickV

I came in looking for a new truck with a very specific criteria of what I wanted. Chad helped me find exactly that. He was patient with me kept me updated and got me into exactly what I wanted. Justin was there to back me up with getting everything financed and just today drove away with my dream truck. Couldnt be happier. Feel like I have a new family at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie. All hail H. Ford and those that keep his spirit alive like Chad. Way to go guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick

May 03, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- Escape2019

The staff at Cam Clark Ford were very friendly and easy to deal with! The whole experience was very smooth and I left trusting that going forward Ford would be there for any concerns I had! I’ve been driving my new Ford for a week now and I’m so happy with it! I’m glad I chose to go to Cam Clark Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick, Kelly Kaufmann

May 03, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! Chad and the team look forward to helping again in the future :) Cam Clark Ford

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#11 & #12"

- Welcome01!

Awesome dealership, diamond salesman and a diamond dealership. So much so this is my #11th and #12th vehicle from Cam Clark! Highly recommend! Awesome place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Swanson

Apr 25, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 29 results