Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Juliana Parkin.
Juliana Parkin
Juliana  Parkin at Ericksen Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Juliana Parkin

Finance Manager

Ericksen Nissan

10982 101 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5H 2S8

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Juliana Parkin

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service from beginning to end. Max responded..."

- CWild

Top notch service from beginning to end. Max responded to my email inquiry and even made a video of the vehicle I was interested in and sent it via email. Leon met us at the dealership with a friendly smile and a "How may I serve you" attitude. He worked the sale out with us in a quick, friendly, hassel free manner and followed up on any questions we had. Brayden was wonderful and able to explain the various features of the car. We hope he had a most memorable time with our test drive! ;) Juliana had all our paperwork ready for signature and pickup. A quick, efficient in and out. A pleasure to converse with. We came happy, stayed happy, and left happy! I recommend Ericksen Nissan as a Dealership to visit if you are looking for a used or new car. Thank you for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leon, Max, Brayden

Nov 30, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan.

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service was great , they went out of their way to..."

- Esther

The Service was great , they went out of their way to help me find the right vehicle and were very friendly , would recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle , finance manager julianna was a pleasure to deal with and really knew what she was doing , thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marjo Hilado

Nov 13, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hi Esther, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan.

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When first time I saw Marjo , I was so impressed about..."

- Rita Garcia-canessa

When first time I saw Marjo , I was so impressed about him. First brought the car far away from downtown to Saint Albert and we go around and he explained to me everything about Nissan car. He was happy and very polite with me , also he answer all my questions. I want to says thanks !! He is excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan.

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice group of people & very accommodating .they really..."

- Rayk

Nice group of people & very accommodating .they really helped me out of a bind when they took my car in a trade after the transmission died.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marjo Hilado

Sep 21, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan.

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MJ (Marjo) & Juliana were very pleasant and friendly...."

- JayBee

MJ (Marjo) & Juliana were very pleasant and friendly. It's my 1st car purchase and they really made it an easy and smooth process. Five starts all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marjo Hilado

Sep 14, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan.

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went into the dealership with a specific vehicle in..."

- Debbiesbonnell

I went into the dealership with a specific vehicle in mind. Joseph was very helpful and amazing to deal with. He took the time to explain different features and was able to answer all my questions. Was very impressed with the service we received. Thank you so much Joseph and staff at Ericksen Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Tanner , Joseph Wilk

Aug 31, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MJ was a true professional and a pleasure to deal with...."

- Neil Chymko

MJ was a true professional and a pleasure to deal with. He made the sales process enjoyable. He was open and honest. I would highly recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Li, Marjo Hilado

Jul 17, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hi Neil, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan.

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd vehicle from that dealer always satisfied..."

- claude.lemay

This is my 3rd vehicle from that dealer always satisfied good after sales services always felt respected within the staff I felt peace of mind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bishoff, Stephen Lochan

Jul 15, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Ericksen Nissan.

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Man. I am so impressed with this dealership! I have been..."

- Amandeep_kler

Man. I am so impressed with this dealership! I have been hunting for 4 weeks, and Marjo was the best salesman I’ve encountered in Alberta. I got everything I wanted. Marjo, Billy, Juliana all went out of their way to hook me up. This CAF mbr is a happy man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Li, Marjo Hilado

Jul 15, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team at Ericksen Nissan. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at ericksen Nissan was very friendly and..."

- Ray

Everyone at ericksen Nissan was very friendly and helpful. They helped me get into my frontier pro 4x while keeping payments close to my budget. I won't hesitate to recommend them to others, in fact the reason I went to them is a coworker had very nice things to say about ericksen nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Li, Marjo Hilado

Jul 13, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hi Ray, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our team at Ericksen Nissan!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $48,328

2020 Nissan Murano

$48,328

used 2012 Dodge Journey car, priced at $6,995

2012 Dodge Journey

$6,995

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $36,913

2020 Nissan Altima

$36,913

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $25,768

2020 Nissan Sentra

$25,768

new 2020 Nissan Qashqai car, priced at $31,048

2020 Nissan Qashqai

$31,048

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,228

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,228