Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Juliana Parkin.
Juliana Parkin
Juliana  Parkin at Ericksen Nissan
not yet rated

Juliana Parkin

Finance Manager

Ericksen Nissan

10982 101 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5H 2S8

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Juliana Parkin

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listening"

- Mo

Very respectful process. I felt listened to. Helpful suggestions to guide my choice of vehicle. In the past had purchased two vehicles and experienced very good service. Went to two dealerships prior to this one and was not happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Prendergast

Mar 31, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Hi Mo, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan.

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my favourite dealership - downtown and takes care"

- kroberts2345

This was my first encounter with Billy. He was very friendly, but not too friendly. He had authority to close the deal that I wanted, which meant I stayed at this dealership and not moving at another (one that gave a trade in offer I couldn't refuse (after I negotiated)). Billy closed the deal I wanted. Don't be afraid to negotiate people!! The first offer from the dealerships very much to their benefit! The finance manager Juliana was particularly awesome! She gave superior service and made the arrangements move along - so slick!! Very convenient and well handled. Thanks Billy, MJ, and Juliana!! I'm super happy with my new vehicle and am very glad to have the service I'm familiar with at Ericksen Nissan dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Li , MJ has been my sales go-to guy at the dealership.

Mar 02, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience at Ericksen Nissan, and will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team.

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Emma! She was lovely. I appreciated the..."

- Rebecca

I worked with Emma! She was lovely. I appreciated the patience she had in discussing what I was looking for, showing me different options and answering my questions. If there was something she didn’t know then she took the time to figure it out for me. Emma always got back to me quickly and guided me smoothly through the vehicle purchase process. She is very friendly, personable and easy to connect with. To help me get my vehicle to me she even drove it my parents house for me. Thanks so much! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan, and will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team.

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deal was awesome,it's suited our budget .I thank all the..."

- dynadixon

Deal was awesome,it's suited our budget .I thank all the employees in Nissan Ericsson especially I appreciate Emma Tatlow for the help she offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deep Maiti, Emma Tatlow

Mar 02, 2020

Ericksen Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Ericksen Nissan, and will be sure to pass your kind words along to the team.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,213

2020 Nissan Rogue

$32,213

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $39,948

2020 Nissan Rogue

$39,948

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $40,113

2020 Nissan Rogue

$40,113

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $36,913

2020 Nissan Altima

$36,913

New 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $47,715

2020 Nissan Maxima

$47,715

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,348

2020 Nissan Rogue

$32,348

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,048

2020 Nissan Altima

$30,048

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $25,663

2019 Nissan Kicks

$25,663