Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julia Barber .
Julia Barber
Julia Barber  at Red Deer Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Julia Barber

Sales Consultant

Red Deer Nissan

7130 50th Ave
Red Deer, AB T4N 6A5

Contact Me

Hey there! My name is Julia! I have been in the industry since June 2020. I have a five year old step daughter, no pets, I was also a competitive cheerleader for eleven years! I love to kayak and camp!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

14 Reviews of Julia Barber

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely was a great process. Cianna, Cameron, Julia..."

- edd

Absolutely was a great process. Cianna, Cameron, Julia and Ron where all very easy to work with. From start to delivery my needs where met. Thanks to a fantastic crew i am now driving a way nicer brand new vehicle for less money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julia at Red Deer Nissan was great to work with. She went..."

- ryanthomasmn

Julia at Red Deer Nissan was great to work with. She went above & beyond to help us find our new vehicle and we’re loving it so far! I highly recommend Julia & Nissan Red Deer for their professionalism and friendly customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anastassios Vassious

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julia, Hassan, Frank and Tom were a great help in the..."

- Mabello1024

Julia, Hassan, Frank and Tom were a great help in the process of purchasing my brand new vehicle!! I am so glad to be driving the beautiful Qashqai I now have! I will definitely be back in a few years for another one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the great service Julia! You made sure i left..."

- kale

Thanks for the great service Julia! You made sure i left Nissan happy with my purchase. I’ll be back in 4 years for a trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julia was awesome when I stopped into the dealership...."

- Louisej

Julia was awesome when I stopped into the dealership. She was knowledgable and very pleasant to deal with in the sales department. I Love Red Deer Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! I am pleased with my experience here...."

- oklaughnow

Amazing service! I am pleased with my experience here. Julia was very personable, friendly and answered all my questions. I will be a return customer Thank You !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Julia barber, and the..."

- abbeymiller6140

I had a great experience with Julia barber, and the dealership! They were very pleasant to work with, and went above and beyond to make sure we were properly looked after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julia is an awesome sales person and works very hard to..."

- Dconnar108

Julia is an awesome sales person and works very hard to make your purchase a memorable one! Tom was the manager that helped out and he was absolutely awesome as well!! I suggest dealing with this dealership hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anastassios Vassious

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As soon as we walked into the dealership we felt it was a..."

- Stone123

As soon as we walked into the dealership we felt it was a really positive atmosphere. We’ve been to a few different places that as soon as we’d walk in, the vibe just wasn’t there so this was a great start. Not long after we were in the door we were approached by an adorable young lady asking how we were and what we were looking for in a vehicle. We made small talk for a bit then started to explain what features and needs we have with a vehicle, bc, honestly we weren’t quite sure exactly what we were wanting but knew what we were needing. Julia was beyond patient while my husband went on and on about who knows what, and even laughed at his jokes.....she was very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles on your lot and without hesitation made a couple suggestions on vehicles that matched what we had outlined. Although we didn’t purchase that day, I can guarantee that when we do, we will be coming back to your dealership and will be dealing with Julia. And we will also tell our friends about the amazing experience we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff made the experience wonderful. I always feel..."

- Larry

Great staff made the experience wonderful. I always feel welcome coming into the dealership for service or to purchase a new vehicle. The new Rogue is everything they told us it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anastassios Vassious, TROY NADEAU

Dec 28, 2020

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Red Deer Nissan!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $26,177
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Electric Blue Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2020 Nissan QASHQAI car, priced at $29,018
2020 Nissan QASHQAI
new
Glacier White exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,658
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Glacier White exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $47,800
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Pearl White Pearl Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,082
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $41,158
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Pearl White Pearl Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD