Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joy Heron-Dunn
Joy Heron-Dunn at West End Nissan
Refer Me

Joy Heron-Dunn

Sales Professional

West End Nissan

18010 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1N4

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews
5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Joy Heron-Dunn

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joy made me feel comfortable and confident with my SUV...."

- shannondelange08

Joy made me feel comfortable and confident with my SUV. She's the absolute best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Simon

Nov 02, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Thank you for rating us Shannon! We are glad that you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joy was very cooperative! We just had a rough budget for..."

- junewickrama

Joy was very cooperative! We just had a rough budget for the vehicle and I wasn't going to buy a SUV, but Joy was very helpful. All the other dealerships only had one question " What's your budget?". We had lots of questions about SUV's and about cars. Joy was ready with all the answers and she wasn't hesitating for us to drive them all. Ultimately she helped us buy what my family needed and what my heart desired with low mileage! Big thank you to JOY!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Hello junewickrama! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Joy was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very cooperative and friendly people, particularly i..."

- Yikealo tukue

Very cooperative and friendly people, particularly i have discussed with joy dunn which makes me amused , clearly explaining well and very friendly. Can you believe i even changed my paradigm on Nissan because of their approach.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Hi Yikealo. We are glad to know you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service Good staffGood dealsOverall good..."

- skysboom3

Good service Good staff Good deals Overall good approach I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Hi skysboom3. Thank you for the positive review! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you are satisfied with the service we could provide!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with Joy Heron-Dunn.She was a "joy"..."

- cbshur

We were very pleased with Joy Heron-Dunn.She was a "joy" to work with! We had fun, and she was truthful,straight forward and she listened to my needs. I prefer to do business with empowered women.My second Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Thanks for coming to see us cbshur, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Joy was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, Joy was a pleasure to deal with and I..."

- Themaws2

Great dealership, Joy was a pleasure to deal with and I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you for everything. Love my new Qashqai

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Hello Themaws2! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and we thank you for your business. If you have more questions, just let us know!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We attended western Nissan and we felt with salesperson..."

- veena lala

We attended western Nissan and we felt with salesperson Joy Heron Dunn..wow what a service..she is really good..this was our second vehicle..we totally love her service and will definitely recommend other people to her...very very execellent service..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani , None

Jul 05, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Thanks for coming to see us veena lala, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Joy was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice clean professional dealership. We weren’t..."

- Tbdanson

Nice clean professional dealership. We weren’t overwhelmed with sales people and when we did decide what we wanted the process was easy and painless

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Tbdanson! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good and friendly people. They listen and make..."

- Magda

Very good and friendly people. They listen and make everything for you to be happy and satisfied. I got what I wanted! I'm glad I went there!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy

Jun 21, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Hi Magda! We're happy to hear you had such a great purchase experience with us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer care, all of my requests fulfilled. I..."

- Mariam

Very good customer care, all of my requests fulfilled. I picked up my vrhicle the day I requested, it was ready to go. I really appreaciate for their help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

West End Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Mariam! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose our dealership!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $80,899
2020 BMW X5
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $85,888
2020 BMW X5
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,999
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
used 2020 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $79,888
2020 INFINITI QX80
used
N/A exterior
7-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $49,888
2017 INFINITI QX80
used
Majestic White Pearl exterior
7-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK car, priced at $47,888
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Automatic w/OD
4x4