Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joy Heron-Dunn.
Joy Heron-Dunn
Joy Heron-Dunn at West End Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Joy Heron-Dunn

Sales Professional

West End Nissan

18010 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1N4

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Joy Heron-Dunn

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This man right here.....Called him, said what i wanted..."

- Riley

This man right here..... Called him, said what i wanted .. all my important needs in detail. from a vehicle nissan or not. Dude had it done in 2 days time im so grateful thanks my man 💪

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved the great selection of vehicles, a real pleasure to..."

- Maxine

Loved the great selection of vehicles, a real pleasure to work with exceptional salesperson Joy Dunn to get me behind the wheel of a beautiful 2020 Pathfinder! She made the whole experience fun and easy. I woke up the next morning still happy with my car buying decision. I highly recommend her to everyone and will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks for everything Joy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car through West End Nissan was an overall great..."

- Sarah M.

Buying a car through West End Nissan was an overall great experience. Their staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and not pushy. The managers Shawn and Fred were both very extremely helpful and truly kind hearted, and the finance guy Nick assisted me patiently with my endless questions. However, this experience would not have been what it was had it not been for my salesperson Joy. This woman listened without me having to speak. She figured out my wants and quirks before I even knew I had them. She didn't push me into something I didn't want or need. Joy made sure I had everything I wanted exactly how I wanted it. And she kept an eye on my daughter while I was dealing with paperwork. She has a heart of gold. And I am so happy with my Nissan Rogue. - Sarah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Bailey, Shawn Shute

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fantastic dealership!!! Service is..."

- cheryltardif

Absolutely fantastic dealership!!! Service is impeccable, staff are friendly and pleasant. Very accommodating. I appreciate that they take their time and listen to our concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was looking around for SUV’s I might be interested in, I..."

- Mim

Was looking around for SUV’s I might be interested in, I ultimately did not end up purchasing a vehicle here but wish I could have from Joy Dunn. She was by far my favourite sales person to deal with throughout the day! A Joy Indeed 💗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for a used vehicle in early 2020 and the staff..."

- EM

I went in for a used vehicle in early 2020 and the staff there were friendly and courteous. While I wasn't able to negotiate much on the price of the vehicle, I feel like the saleswoman I worked with, Joy, got me a fair deal during the process. I'm a demanding customer, but she worked with me whenever I had any questions or if I had any concerns about the condition of the vehicle. Overall, I'm pleased by my choice of dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! I bought bought my cars from them...."

- Sandra

Excellent service! I bought bought my cars from them. Make sure you ask for Joy. She will take the time to explain things and answer your questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joy the salesperson was wonderful, found us what we were..."

- ritageuse1

Joy the salesperson was wonderful, found us what we were looking for. Not at all happy with the trade-in value offered. Found that the follow-up was disorganized when we took delivery. Management and financial department were confused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond to get me EXACTLY what I wanted and..."

- tivona.s14

Went above and beyond to get me EXACTLY what I wanted and I could not be more happy!! She is the best very happy with purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Howell, Ken Donnelly, Fred Bailey, Kim Hipolito, Gino Mangubat, Christian Neeves, Brennan Quintin, Maron Carrillo, Basem Hamdan

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure sales here...."

- viprpowrd

Kim was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure sales here. We agreed on the price and the price didn't change. Joy let my wife and I take the car out ourselves. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. Kim answered all my texts even after hours and after the car was already purchased and still does. I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Hipolito , Jason Liber

1
1 - 10 of 10 results