Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Bernhard.
Josh Bernhard
Josh  Bernhard at Cam Clark Ford Canmore
Refer Me
4.9

Josh Bernhard

General Sales Manager

Cam Clark Ford Canmore

308 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, AB T1W 0L1

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Josh Bernhard

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only reason I keep coming back to cam clark ford is..."

- Dean

The only reason I keep coming back to cam clark ford is for Josh Bernhard. He is friendly and treats his customers with great respect. As long as he is there I will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is full of great people in all..."

- brownmit

This dealership is full of great people in all departments. They are all very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I will most likely buy my next vehicle from Cam Clark in Canmore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren MacKenzie

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It always feels like home, they always go above and..."

- jordan.anderson75.ja

It always feels like home, they always go above and beyond. I bring all vehicles to cam clark ford Canmore. Make sure to stop in for any of your service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Mackenzie, Mike Sore, Jordan Anderson

Dec 17, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Canmore responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Jordan!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and Parts staff were great at getting me..."

- Irish

Service and Parts staff were great at getting me information and made me feel that the customer was important. Everyone was pleasant and seemed to enjoy their work. Job was completed in the time they estimated so it was worth the drive from Calgary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parts Manager

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase/lease"

- Irish

I wanted to take advantage of the new deals offered by Ford for the purchase/lease of a 2020 Escape Hybrid but I wanted to get away from the usual black and white colours. The Sales Manager Josh went out of his way to find me a gold vehicle with contrasting interior colours which looks great. Victor the Finance Manager had arranged for the insurance coverage and registration and the only thing left to do when I went to pick up the vehicle was sign a few papers and hand over the money. All in all it was a stress free experience and the staff were friendly and courteous and it was worth making the drive to Canmore. I have been purchasing vehicles (seven in total) from Josh Barnhart for a number of years and he has always been great to deal with, never putting pressure on the customer and making the process stress free. Would definitely recommend the dealership and the views are spectacular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Zablotni

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Phil

Did the full service and attended to warranty issues promptly and efficiently. Minor items that could be argued were related to use were address by the dealer at their cost without any suggestion that they may have been caused by wear. In summary a very good dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best deals around. "

- OliverMahoney

Whether you want a new or used vehicle, Adam or Josh will give you the best deal. This dealership will take care of all your automotive needs. 5 star rating. A very clean and professional atmosphere. Will be a repeat customer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Mackenzie, Adam Yankilevich

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience when purchasing a car. A real small..."

- Kevin Smith

A great experience when purchasing a car. A real small town feel with no pressure tactics, a genuine desire to help and letting the car do the selling. The sales team took the extra time to make sure we could use all the new features and that we felt comfortable with our warranty, protection and maintenance options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Mackenzie , Victor Zablotni

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F-150 purchase"

- dhtippe

We dealt with several staff over the time spent purchasing our F-150. Everyone was extremely helpful and very courteous. There was absolutely no pressure. All of the staff (Adam, Darren, Victor, Josh, Allan) were very knowledgeable and seemed genuinely interested in us getting the information we needed to get the vehicle we needed. Once the purchase was complete the staff ensured we had the knowledge to fully enjoy our new F-150 and all of the features it possessed. Thank you everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Way , Darren, Adam, Victor

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME"

- Beemo

Everyone who works there rocks and deserves a week long vacation for their hard work and effort. always so very friendly and helpful. strongly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Way , kerry, alexis, kate, scotty, stephane, louis, john, phillip, travis, brendan, paul

1
1 - 10 of 14 results