Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Bernhard.
Josh Bernhard
Josh  Bernhard at Cam Clark Ford - Canmore
5.0

Josh Bernhard

General Sales Manager

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore

101 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, AB T1W 1N8

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Josh Bernhard

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F-150 purchase"

- dhtippe

We dealt with several staff over the time spent purchasing our F-150. Everyone was extremely helpful and very courteous. There was absolutely no pressure. All of the staff (Adam, Darren, Victor, Josh, Allan) were very knowledgeable and seemed genuinely interested in us getting the information we needed to get the vehicle we needed. Once the purchase was complete the staff ensured we had the knowledge to fully enjoy our new F-150 and all of the features it possessed. Thank you everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Way , Darren, Adam, Victor

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME"

- Beemo

Everyone who works there rocks and deserves a week long vacation for their hard work and effort. always so very friendly and helpful. strongly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Way , kerry, alexis, kate, scotty, stephane, louis, john, phillip, travis, brendan, paul

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed and knowledgable"

- Mike&Irene

Colin was helpful working with our requirements. Dealership team was a no pressure, friendly and professional group. Services and sales exceeded expectations. Great place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Way , Colin

Sep 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore responded

Thank you Mike and Irene for the great review! we are thankful to have amazing customers like you! enjoy your new vehicle :)

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used 2012 f150"

- Bird

I can’t say enough Good things about the crew at Cam Clark Canmore. This used truck came with some problems and they have stood behind it all the way. Have provided a replacement truck during the required work. They are currently looking for the replacement for this one. These guys 100% stand behind what they sell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Campingnut

We had a great experience purchasing our new Ford from them and would highly recommend them to anyone else. We would definitely by another through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Worth the drive"

- Cubby51

After a few uncomfortable experiences with other dealerships where we felt that we weren’t getting a good deal we found vehicles that met our needs online. We decided to drive out from Medicine Hat to check them out. Right from when we arrived we felt welcomed by the friendly staff. Our salesman showed us the vehicle, took us for a test drive and explained all the features. When he asked what we wanted for our trade-in we explained what we wanted to pay after trade-in. He took our offer to the sales manager who actually made us a better offer. We didn’t feel like we were being ground down. The experience was actually quite pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Scott, Victor Zablotni

Jan 23, 2019

Cam Clark Ford - Canmore responded

Thank you for the online review and positive feedback! Thank you for making the drive to Cam Clark ford Canmore and look forward to seeing you again! Enjoy your new Explorer :) Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (17 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,740

2016 Ford F-150

$28,740

Used 2016 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $28,888

2016 Ford Transit-150

$28,888

Used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $29,000

2019 Ford Flex

$29,000

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $20,000

2016 Ford Edge

$20,000

Used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $30,000

2017 BMW X1

$30,000

Used 2014 Ford Focus car, priced at $8,990

2014 Ford Focus

$8,990

Used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $25,990

2017 Ford Edge

$25,990

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,550

2016 Ford F-150

$35,550