Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joseph Yawney
Joseph Yawney at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Joseph Yawney

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Joseph Yawney

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe and Kristine were a pleasure to work with they made..."

- gary06

Joe and Kristine were a pleasure to work with they made this transaction very easy for us as we are very busy daily and this was a great experience. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristine Simmons

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford has been very good to my wife by the sales men and..."

- david

Ford has been very good to my wife by the sales men and finance manager. My wife very happy with the machine and we are looking forward to doing more business with you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Lam

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really disappointed by the service I had and cheating..."

- bajo20102000

I really disappointed by the service I had and cheating or laying by them. I bought 2013 Lincoln on Saturday. The day I bought it the door says Ajar. They spray WD40, then they give me I trust them. Once I reach home something happen. I mention to them on the next day, they said we will fixed to the closest store. Then make appointment, for today 3.30pm I want over there. The service department, she says they don't have a time. I drive all the way and take my off from my job all she says is they don't have a time with rude face. She go somewhere. Even, the guy was there surprised by her act. After 25 minutes the sales men says to wait for while, I spent 19.500 +tax for this car just couple days ago. Letter on on of the mechanic came and saw the car. And went inside the store. Later kn guy came and said they don't have spare to replace it after I was waiting 1.30 minute. This is the big mistake I made in my life, but I appreciate the sales men Joseph Yawney, he was trying to help me in all mater. It seems, he I understand how hard I work and save the money.The sales , men was not there when I took, the car I am quite sure if he was there. I shouldn't have all those problem. The mechanic, On Airdrie he knows the problem, but he use my week side and cheating me. I was not week I just I trust the Finance Manger because he was there. And He is the one aske the mechanic. But they just spray WD40 and give me. I was disappointed If I have enough money left. I could return the car and fight. To sum up, the service department on canmore I hope she can put her self in my shoes instead of rude and careless about me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 10, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Our General Manager Sean Bell would like a chance to speak with you regarding your online review. Please contact him when are free at 403-948-6660. Thanks and we look forward to hearing from you.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie and the dealership went far for me to get what I..."

- kleblanc0

Eddie and the dealership went far for me to get what I wanted and helped with everything !if you guys want a good salesman and dealership this is it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Charles Enns

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph and Josee were absolutely awesome to deal with and..."

- Linderb66

Joseph and Josee were absolutely awesome to deal with and went above and beyond to get me into my perfect car. They were both SO friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Parsons is a great salesman to deal with and I will..."

- Jia

Steve Parsons is a great salesman to deal with and I will reccomend him to my family and friends. If you want someone that goes above and beyond for you when you are trying to find the right vehicle, Steve Parsons is the salesman you need to help you find the right vehicle within your budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan, Steve Parsons

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keep in mind I worked at a dealership before so I get it...."

- Jaweria.liaqatt

Keep in mind I worked at a dealership before so I get it. I went to probably 10+ dealerships from Calgary to Airdrie. Majority of the sales people I dealt with come off with the vibe that their goal is to try to just make commission, sell you something quick, expensive or absolute xxxx but quick (always ask for the carfax). But at the Cam Clark Ford Pre-Owned in Airdrie, Steve was an absolute treat to speak to, he was honest to us no bs, he will take the time to get to know you and your concerns, treats you like another human and not a number. Customer service is important and I received the best customer service here. This place is a gem! If you are looking to buy a vehicle buy yours from Steve! Also I got in my new vehicle in about 2 days! So if you are on a time crunch they can make it work for you! There prices are very fairly priced and waaaay better than other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan, Steve Parsons

1
1 - 7 of 7 results