Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Campbell.
Joseph Campbell
Joseph Campbell at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.5

Joseph Campbell

Sales and Leasing Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Joseph Campbell

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua kept things simple and explained everything..."

- cjonclarke

Joseph kept things simple and explained everything clearly. He had excellent service and made sure I got the vehicle I was looking for and that I got a fair deal on my trade. Seems like a great guy and look forward to working with him again in the future. Calvin was also great and fair in getting me the finance and coverage I needed for such a big investment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Broncosfan1

Went in to lease a new vehicle with much skepticism, but after dealing with Joseph, all that changed. He explained the benefits, found my needs, addressed my concerns and put me at ease. Would definitely suggest this guy for anyone in the market for a new vehicle to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional"

- MIshmael

Joseph is charismatic, had a great process for needs analysis, and is honest. Took me through the process of selecting a new vehicle with patience and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst customer service ever."

- Kealy

Would give 0 stars if I could but unfortunately I had to pick 1. My entire deal with honda has been a nightmare from the start. It took a week to deliver the car and when they finally did, the detail clean was horrible they left wrappers and a piece of chalk inside, they didnt buff the scratches at the back of the vehicle like they said nor did they fix the front seat like they also said they would do. And then when I get it home, I go to lock it and realize both key fobs dont work for keyless entry. So I go back out and get new batteries - still doesnt work. So I've been in contact with Honda for 5 days now because my sales rep was on vacation and no one else wanted to help me. When he comes back he says his hands are tied and theres nothing they can do for me. He said they worked for him so yeah obviously they magically stopped working when I touched them. I called dodge as he recommended me do since honda wont do a thing for me and they've quoted me $300-400 per key fob. Great service. This was my first vehicle purchase and I've never been more disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend! "

- Honda Convert

Great team of people. Great selection of vehicles. Customer service was exceptional. My sales rep Joseph was super helpful and patient. Extremely accommodating. Amy made the pick up process easy. Great experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Takla, Amy McBean

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- njd4

I went in to this dealership to purchase a used vehicle as my husband had purchased his car here a few years back brand new. Joseph was a pleasure to deal with. He greeted me with a smile and asked me what my needs were and my budget. He was very quickly able to narrow down the results and had no problem with showing me several vehicles as I could not initially make up my mind. He was very patient and not all pushy. He was very focused on what I wanted while still honouring the budget. The sale was closed within 2 hours. I would recommend not just this dealership as they have a huge amount of very competitively priced automobiles, but Joseph in particular. He was knowledgeable, personable and professional. When you are making one of the largest investments that you will most likely do in a lifetime, next to the purchase of your home, this is the person you'd like to work with. Brad was the Financial Services manager that I met with and again, his knowledge and professionalism was much appreciated. There was some additional services that he suggested that made sense as I have no intention of purchasing another vehicle anytime soon. Fara was the re that i dealt with to pickup the car. She was really friendly and I really appreciated that she was the one to personally attach my plates for me. She took the time to sit with me in the car, assist me with some settings and made it clear that if I has any questions, that I could contact her at anytime. Overall, it was a good experience and I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Onifrichuk , Fara Andrade

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommended!"

- MuskokaLayneLaura

We just purchased a used car at Whitby Honda and it was a great experience! Our salesperson, Joseph was excellent - he's helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy, and he's very sincere. We were really glad we worked with him. We also worked with Kyle in finance and he was really helpful and genuine and then finally Fara our delivery coordinator was great too! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is the best"

- Dealmaker

Joseph Campbell is an exceptional human who accommodates excellent customer service and support into every interaction. He is really great to interact with. Keep it up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $18,900

2015 Acura TLX

$18,900

Used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,900

2017 Honda CR-V

$34,900

Used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $10,500

2014 Honda Civic

$10,500

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,900

2016 Acura RDX

$21,900

Used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,900

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,900

Used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,900

2017 Honda Pilot

$34,900

Used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,900

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,900

Used 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $21,900

2016 Acura ILX

$21,900