Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jorden Lewis.
Jorden Lewis
Jorden Lewis at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
5.0

Jorden Lewis

Quick Lane Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Jorden Lewis

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a good chap that Jordon is! I am very reluctant to..."

- jlippert

What a good chap that Jordon is! I am very reluctant to take my vehicles anywhere due to the fact that I am afraid of getting door dings and scratches on my truck, therefor I do everything myself and have been for decades. But I hate working on my truck! Jordan assured me that the tech would not scratch my truck, uses a step to reach the dipstick on my 2020 2.7 ecoboost f150. I check my truck before and after drop off, I wait for it too and as long as I don't get a door ding or a scratch while in the shop ill keep coming back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"made appointment for service work and waited for truck..."

- terry

made appointment for service work and waited for truck to be done . Jorden was very helpful with questions I had, even with pandamic restrictions I felt safe and comfortable waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jorden

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"made appointment for service work and waited for truck..."

- terry

made appointment for service work and waited for truck to be done . Jorden was very helpful with questions I had, even with pandamic restrictions I felt safe and comfortable waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jorden

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan at the front quick lanes desk was very friendly,..."

- grefit

Jordan at the front quick lanes desk was very friendly, and informative. No pressure tactics what so ever. I will be back for my next service indeed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An relaxing coffee break while you wait"

- Catherine Vogels

All my experiences at Cam Clark ford have been great. The service department has always been courteous and helpful. If you need a ride home and back the shuttle service is very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker, Tyler Lucas

Jul 24, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very helpful"

- Trevor.Boudreau

I had a great experience. Chris Ingram and Natalie Appleby were helpful and responsive. I would not hesitate to recommend Cam Clark Ford Airdrie. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results