Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Kortbeek.
Jordan Kortbeek
Jordan Kortbeek at West End Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Jordan Kortbeek

Internet Sales Manager

West End Nissan

18010 Stony Plain Rd
Edmonton, AB T5S 1N4

Contact Me

I have always strived to provide a service before selling anything and building a relationship with my clients that can last a lifetime as your go to car guy! Ask me about vehicle demo's via video market assessments product knowledge finance questions

Specialties & Trainings

product specialist

finance

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

70 Reviews of Jordan Kortbeek

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a used red Murano, for a good price...."

- chelseymartineau

I was looking for a used red Murano, for a good price. When I let Jordan know, he had exactly what I wanted!! and he fought to get it in my price range as well. I am overly satisfied with the work Jordan did as he went out of his way to get what I wanted. I highly recommend working with Jordan for your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was very professional and knowledgeable about..."

- Ana

Jordan was very professional and knowledgeable about different types of vehicles. He was friendly and helpful , offered different options and solutions, until we found the best fit for me. I would highly recommend Jordan for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Jordan long distance and he did up his best..."

- TLman

Worked with Jordan long distance and he did up his best to make sure a deal happened and understanding that both the customer has to feel like a winner. Overall a great experience considering the distance travelled to make this deal happen. Jordan’s attention to detail helped make you feel like you made the right choice in vehicles. Jason Liber worked with me ahead of traveling to make sure all that was said verbally happened. Anthony was the final OK in this deal also made sure all paperwork was sorted out prior to me starting my 3500 km journey. It was like good cop bad cop but overall an enjoyable experience. Thanks guys for making this happen, my only comment with this whole deal is make sure ahead of time of the registration date of your “New Vehicle” as they preregistered my Brand new 2020 6 months prior to my purchase leaving me 6 month short of warranty even though vehicle was not a demonstrator. In all the new vehicles I’ve purchased over the years this is a first. That’s why I’d say 3.5 for dealer rating. But 5 out of 5 for both Jordan and Jason for going out of their way to make me happy with the deal as well as helping get the vehicle ready and get me on my way for my long drive home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Simon , Jason Liber

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan and the team at West End Nissan were absolutely..."

- erin.h

Jordan and the team at West End Nissan were absolutely fantastic to work with! I live 5 hours away and was unsure how a long distance purchase would go, but it was immediately evident that I was in good hands with Jordan. He quickly answered all my (many) questions and even provided me with videos so I felt confident making my purchase. He is friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and truly someone who goes out of his way to make his customers happy. He really went above and beyond to make sure I was informed and comfortable and answered my questions quickly. When it was time to pass me along to other departments such as financing or delivery, he kept in touch the entire time to make sure things were running smoothly. I would highly recommend working with Jordan and the West End Nissan crew, even if you are not residing in Edmonton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This man right here.....Called him, said what i wanted..."

- Riley

This man right here..... Called him, said what i wanted .. all my important needs in detail. from a vehicle nissan or not. Dude had it done in 2 days time im so grateful thanks my man 💪

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan did a great job for me at West End Nissan. He was..."

- Gary

Jordan did a great job for me at West End Nissan. He was extremely thorough, professional, and a great communicator,. If you are looking for great customer service, I highly recommend Jordan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason in Finance.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the experience I received with trading in my..."

- Alexadavidson008

I loved the experience I received with trading in my vehicle with west end Nissan! From the very start Shawn Shute was fantastic to deal with! He held a high standard of professionalism and expressed a great joy in what he did. He worked with me on meeting all my demands with finding the perfect new suv! I was impressed with how quick and easy the process was! Shawn took the time to get to know me and match me up with the kicks. Ever since I bought the kicks I know I won’t be driving anything else for a long time. The experience felt more personable then a quick sale. Overall, all management staff were well involved willingly and held a high standard for their brand. They worked hard to get me what I wanted and succeed!! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Shute

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good solid sales rep. Listened to what I told him..."

- dobroson1978

A good solid sales rep. Listened to what I told him regarding what I was looking for and pointed me to what I needed. In short I would recommend him to my friends if they were in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan is very knowledgeable and professional. He made me..."

- Roland

Jordan is very knowledgeable and professional. He made me feel at ease throughout the entire process from test drive to purchase. Nick is also very knowledgeable and professional and competently answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend dealing with Jordan and Nick at West End Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Bailey , Nick Mader

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was very professional in assisting me with the..."

- Jordyn Miller

Jordan was very professional in assisting me with the purchase of my Rogue! Very friendly and good with communication regarding my questions and concerns after the purchase. Over all my experience with Jordan and Nissan was very positive and would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results