Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Dore.
Jordan Dore
Jordan Dore, Sales Associate, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Jordan Dore

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

84 Reviews of Jordan Dore

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3 vehicles"

- Raptor

Everyone at the dealership was incredibly helpful. Jordan Dore helped me over the course of 6 months while we sorted out the details of buying 3 new vehicles, one for myself, for my girlfriend, and for my Mom. Tyler Kick in financing helped make everything go as smoothly as possible. Thanks to everyone at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out, done"

- VenturesFleet

Went in to purchase a pickup for ny company fleet, found the right vehicle, negotiated a quick sale and drove it off the lot. Price was reasonable enough and service was great. The only concern I have is with the final release of the vehicle and the dealer's policy of not filing the tank full for a new vehicle purchase. This seemed really bush league and a petty attempt at cost savings. Jordan was apologetic about it and seemed like a penny pinching move to pass on to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- New car

Five stars all around Excellent customer service, quality of work, friendliness, price, good knowledge of the vehicles and selection, ability to answer questions, comfortable atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Robert Moisley

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Inventory with Competitive Pricing out of the Gate. "

- Ranger Guy

I emailed 5 dealers all looking for prices on the new 2019 Ranger. They all got back to me the next day but Sherwood Ford took an interesting twist by emailing me a video walk through on the vehicle in question. I course, I had seen the truck already but this was an excellent way to introduce the sales person (Jordan) to the customer. When I arrived, Jordan was on holidays and Jerry Alder took over and worked hard to get up to speed and get me what I wanted. The 2nd bonus was they gave a good price to start with. I had done my homework and knew the range of prices out there and how much profit they would be making. The other dealers were $2000 higher or didn't want to give me a price until i came in which was a red flag ( I live 2 hours away). We did run into some issues but they quickly tried to solve all of them. Since it is a new model, accessories had limited available but they managed to work to solve my needs. There was some pain due the number of trips I made since I live 2 hours away but most people buy closer to home so shouldn't be a problem. (My local dealer doesn't work hard for their business so i didn't even try). A few trips later and they got everything done. They paid for my rental on the days I had to come in to get accessories installed and even topped up my tank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-150 platinum "

- Lehne

Great dealership, Jordan was a pleasure to deal with. Have already received a follow up call to see if we are happy with the unit and if anything more they can do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and helpful without the pressure to buy!"

- Asheseryn

Usually I dread looking for a new vehicle, pushy salespeople and paying too much! But my experience at Sherwood Ford really changed that and I will go back there for my next vehicle. Everything was easy, information was upfront and fast, and I didn’t feel pressured at all! I got my new vehicle for a good price in my comfort zone and they threw in some extras! Everyone I encountered that worked there was very friendly as well! Jordan (salesman) was efficient and clear with everything and even walked me through all the gadgets in my vehicle (technology). I recommend Sherwood Ford for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First truck"

- Theintent

Good inventory, honest people, accommodating service. Definitely a dealership to consider. Layout of their lot is quite nice, and employees always willing to help out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service with very friendly staff."

- Happy New Ford Escape Owner

My experience buying a new vehicle at Sheerwood Ford was a very good one from the second we walked onto the lot until now, a couple of weeks later. I'm one of those people that if someone tries to pressure me in order to get a sale. I will leave and buy what I'm looking for somewhere else. At no point did I feel pressured. Jordan was very knowledgable and friendly. Ali made the purchasing process easy and quickly. The service was top notch and I highly reccomend Sheerwood Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff"

- Marco1234

Went above and beyond with the customer service. Great environment and very outgoing. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Bailey1234

Very welcoming! Had a great experience when purchasing my vehicle and have nothing but great things to say. Made the process easy and simple. Definitely recommend when purchasing your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (576 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford F-150

$49,999

2018 Ford Escape

$26,384

2018 Ford Edge

$46,313

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,438

2018 Ford F-150

$51,999

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,998

2018 Ford F-150

$52,719