Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Dore.
Jordan Dore
Jordan Dore, Sales Associate, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Jordan Dore

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

93 Reviews of Jordan Dore

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Jwall

Exceptional service from salesman jordan, would recommend him any day. He went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. Truck came out perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Buying F150"

- JordanB

I had Jordan as a salesman and Sam as his manager, give me the best deal i was able to find in all of Alberta, they were with me every step of the way and gave me discounts and did everything they could to make me happy, i would highly recommend dealing with Sam, i will drive from Lloydminster again to buy from him. Also a shout out to Tim in Finance was approved the same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Tim Cassios

Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Jordan, thanks for the great review and enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Cyagos

Very friendly and helpful staff, great to work with. I felt very comfortable through the whole experience. Thanks for helping me find a dream F-150! Highly recommend Sherwood Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

Aug 03, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Jayen

Jordan was very accommodating as well as the manager. They find ways to meet our needs. Thank you Sherwood Ford we are happy of what we get 😊.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

Jul 27, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service "

- Shawn

Exceptional service through the entire process. All the staff are friendly and helpful Jordon made the purchase a breeze from my first contact with him, and was over the top helpful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dream car"

- Patrick Caldwell

I have been dreaming about owning a Shelby for years, first the GT500 and then the GT350. This year my dream became reality and Jordan made the whole process easy and very enjoyable. I really appreciated his enthusiasm and excitement for me. It made it that much more memorable. Thanks a lot Jordan, much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t Be More Thrilled"

- TheKellyFamily

With the soon to be 4th child coming a truck with 6 seats is what our family needed. Finding a truck with our desired taste was a little more challenging, but with the help of Jordan Dore and the team at Sherwood Ford we couldn’t be more thrilled about how our Giant Customs truck turned out. The attention to every detail shines through. You Would never know it was a stock chrome truck. A big thank you to everyone involved. Michael Miskew, sales manager, for always checking in to make sure we are happy. Shane HreHirchek, for helping us pick all the parts options to suit our style. Lucas Samu, for making the financing the easiest process. Chris Wicks and everyone in the Detail department for making our vision of a black roof/ and decal truck a beautiful reality. Jordan Dore for being the most outstanding Sales person I have ever had the honour of dealing with and everyone else at Sherwood Ford, who make you feel like family when you walk through the doors. Sherwood Ford is the only place My family and I will ever buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience but at a cost."

- Jvaud1

Jordan dore was really helpful in being upfront about the condition of the vehicle and working around making a deal happen. Took my financial needs into consideration and was able to work something out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to deal!"

- Jhiduk

We drove 8 hours to purchase a truck from Jordan after week of dealing over the phone and from pictures and videos. When we finally made it to Sherwood ford the truck was exactly as he said it was very clean. It’s nice to deal with a place that’s honest and has integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3 vehicles"

- Raptor

Everyone at the dealership was incredibly helpful. Jordan Dore helped me over the course of 6 months while we sorted out the details of buying 3 new vehicles, one for myself, for my girlfriend, and for my Mom. Tyler Kick in financing helped make everything go as smoothly as possible. Thanks to everyone at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (699 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Mustang

$55,225

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,999

2019 Ford Escape

$33,999

2019 Ford Escape

$34,799

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,039

2019 Ford Escape

$29,499

2019 Ford Escape

$35,349

2019 Ford Escape

$34,599