Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Dore.
Jordan Dore
Jordan Dore at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Jordan Dore

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

97 Reviews of Jordan Dore

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable experience "

- ClayZimmer

I was very happy with my whole purchasing experience. I bought used and was pleased with the whole process including test drive, price, inspection and follow up service. There were a few things that were taken care of after I took my vehicle home. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent care and customer service "

- Shelly84

We had a great experience with Sherwood Ford! Great inventory in the used car lot- we were pleased to find the van that fits our family at a reasonable price. Friendly staff- even bumped into the owner while final paperwork was being processed. Very kind, professional yet down to earth. Thank you all for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Alder, Ali Bhojani

Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Shelly! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Efficient Service"

- Happycustomer

Came in with a car in mind. Found great service! No pressure, and took the time to answer all my questions. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

Sep 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford is Fantastic! "

- Kaylarosa

Jordan was awesome to deal with! Fast, friendly, honest, everything you would want from a salesman. This is our second vehicle we purchased from Sherwood Ford, and we won’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Jwall

Exceptional service from salesman jordan, would recommend him any day. He went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. Truck came out perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Buying F150"

- JordanB

I had Jordan as a salesman and Sam as his manager, give me the best deal i was able to find in all of Alberta, they were with me every step of the way and gave me discounts and did everything they could to make me happy, i would highly recommend dealing with Sam, i will drive from Lloydminster again to buy from him. Also a shout out to Tim in Finance was approved the same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Tim Cassios

Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Jordan, thanks for the great review and enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Cyagos

Very friendly and helpful staff, great to work with. I felt very comfortable through the whole experience. Thanks for helping me find a dream F-150! Highly recommend Sherwood Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

Aug 03, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Jayen

Jordan was very accommodating as well as the manager. They find ways to meet our needs. Thank you Sherwood Ford we are happy of what we get 😊.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

Jul 27, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service "

- Shawn

Exceptional service through the entire process. All the staff are friendly and helpful Jordon made the purchase a breeze from my first contact with him, and was over the top helpful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dream car"

- Patrick Caldwell

I have been dreaming about owning a Shelby for years, first the GT500 and then the GT350. This year my dream became reality and Jordan made the whole process easy and very enjoyable. I really appreciated his enthusiasm and excitement for me. It made it that much more memorable. Thanks a lot Jordan, much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,999

2019 Ford Edge

$42,999

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $62,765

2019 Ford F-350

$62,765

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,115

2019 Ford Edge

$38,115

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,489

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,489

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$52,089