Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Dore.
Jordan Dore
Jordan Dore at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Jordan Dore

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

119 Reviews of Jordan Dore

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Jordan and Ali was quick and easy. Two very..."

- Lisa Downey

Dealing with Jordan and Ali was quick and easy. Two very professional guys that I would highly recommend any of my family or friends to deal with. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Jordan and we would do it all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Lisa! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales, worked hard to understand my..."

- formulaskid

No pressure sales, worked hard to understand my needs. Acted in timely manner and answered all my questions in timely manner ! Fun experience with Sherwood Ford I’d recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan and Ali were very good to deal with, Fast and..."

- gerry_downey

Jordan and Ali were very good to deal with, Fast and efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know. They got me what I wanted and were quick to get me the deal. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Gerry! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. They had huge inventory and the best..."

- cdumbeck

Great experience. They had huge inventory and the best prices. The sales people were knowledgable and not pushy. Made the experience overall great. Would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Patrick Carvell

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great vehicle buying experience"

- kmoltzan

Working with Grant and Jordan was hassle free and laid back. There was no pressure to buy and they didn't try to oversell the vehicle or up-sell to something else. They asked what we were looking for and showed us things that matched our criteria. Very professional, polite and great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Grant Shaw

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s always great to buy and not be sold. From our..."

- 2020 F350 Lariat Sport

It’s always great to buy and not be sold. From our initial introductions to the point of delivery, Justin and his Team provided a fantastic experience. We love our new F350. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great. One of the best experiences by far. Have..."

- KERRY AND JEN

They were great. One of the best experiences by far. Have bought a few vehicles from this dealership but by far the best experience yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Kerry and Jen! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan did a fantastic job helping me out with my..."

- Williamjbarr82

Jordan did a fantastic job helping me out with my purchase. There was no pressure and I was able to test the truck out which helped me in deciding. The entire process was very easy and efficient. I would definitely go back to Jordan and Sherwood ford if I was in the market in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review William, we hope you enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal"

- cvoyer

I was pleased with the deal, no arguments over details. Unit had all the options I wanted. Made the deal over the phone and internet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Charles! Enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and accommodating. Excellent experience..."

- TMack

Very friendly and accommodating. Excellent experience throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend Jordan and Sherwood Ford to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!! Thx again for the pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Thompson, Tyler Kick

Jan 09, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review TMack! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $31,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$31,839

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,149

2019 Ford EcoSport

$29,149

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549