Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Chin-Cham.
Jordan Chin-Cham
Jordan Chin-Cham at Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Jordan Chin-Cham

Parts Advisor

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

915 Walkers Line
Burlington, ON L7N 3V8

Contact Me

Through the past years working at Unique I am happy to have had the opportunity to assist those who I work with and customers alike. I am grateful to work with very knowledgeable colleagues who together we are able to provide customer service at a beyond satisfactory level. For any questions, concerns or inquires about quality replacement parts, tires or accessories, please do not hesitate to ask. Give us a call, come on down or use our on-line inquiry found on our website (www.uniquechrysler.com/Parts).

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Jordan Chin-Cham

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership needs six stars"

- New Jeep Owner

Six-stars to Wes(ley) Goulden - he found the exact car I wanted, helped me get the price I wanted. Great knowledge of the vehicle and brand overall! Found all the parts/accessories I requested (some not listed), including finding better priced & better quality Mopar molded weather mats (definitely saved there more than 30%). While waiting to pick up my new vehicle, met some of his other customers, nothing but positive comments, some on their second car with him. The dealership itself: Parts department also very knowledgeable and friendly. Actually all the staff I encountered were very friendly and professional! Great positive environment, definitely recommend stopping by if you’re in the market for a Dodge, Jeep or Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carobelli, Paul Dworzak, Brenda Ciraolo, Wes Goulden, Shaunice Dorsey

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deanna was great to work with to secure vehicle we wanted"

- Warren

Unique did not have the vehicle we were looking for (RAM 1500 5.7 Hemi BigHorn) but Deanna didn't leave it at that. She showed us other models, but when they didn't meet our expectation, she searched the internet and found us a vehicle at another dealership that we bought that day. This was all done in a timely, efficient manner. Even though we had a 2012 RAM, Deanna took the time to go over the vehicle's options, and followed up a few days later, to make sure we were happy with our purchase. She also followed up with Parts Dept to secure winter mats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deanna Mai, Walid Noori

Nov 01, 2017

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Warren! Thank you for your feedback & for choosing Unique Chrysler!! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our dealership, and that Deanna was able to meet all your expectations in finding you your vehicle, and was able to secure you your winter mats!! We hope you are enjoying your ride!!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""2nd vehicle here will be a 3rd""

- Butch Thomas

The truck is amazing my all time dream vehicle, the experience and hard work from the team you have at Unique Chrysler that worked with us and went above and beyond to get that truck for us seeing my credit was not the best, they said they enjoyed the challenge to help me get this, this is why I came back for another vehicle at Unique and will keep doing it. Thank Yous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mio Radenkovic, Deanna Mai

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thankyou"

- Jennifer Nickerson

Your hard work got us our Ram 1500 crew cab and we are over the moon happy. Thank you so much. Butch and Jennifer Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mio Radenkovic, Deanna Mai

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met my needs and more"

- Andrew L

I had been searching on-line on multiple websites searching for a Ram pick-up with the features and price point for awhile. I started to get frustrated that I would not find what I was looking for. I decided to go into Unique Chrysler and Wesley was their waiting, ready to answer my questions, determine what my needs were, while still staying within my budget. Being apart of the Car Nation family and having all of their inventory at his disposal we were able to find the right truck, with the must have features and most importantly within my budget. I am very Happy and would recommend anybody shopping for a Dodge Ram Truck, new or used to stop-into Unique Chrysler and speak with Wesley Goulden. Andrew L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave MacLean, Wes Goulden, Walid Noori

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Scott Dynes

My first visit was to only get brochures for the Ram trucks and my first contact was Leah, she gave me the brochures and offered her card if I required any assistance. Because this was my request and she complied, Leah was assured my business. When I returned to inquire about a Ram truck purchase Leah was very knowledgeable of the product line and answered all of my many questions. After crunching numbers I decided to go ahead with a purchase and this was the time Paul became involved, between Leah and Paul they were able to secure the vehicle I was interested in and made a satisfactory offer for my trade in vehicle. They were also able to have my new truck delivered, prepped and ready for me before the date and time originally stated. Thanks for a great experience. Scott Dynes Proud owner of a 2017 Ram Laramie Limited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dworzak, Leah Camacho, Walid Noori

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just Bought my 3rd Vehicle - Always a pleasure"

- Mitch T

They stand behind their product and service (I have bought 2 jeeps and now a Chrysler). Give top dollar for trade. Always a pleasure to deal with through sales process - recommended. Also, Fred in Service is always a pleasure to deal with. Jordan in parts is always very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carobelli, Nicola Stunt, Fred Slaz, Deanna Mai

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasurable buying experience"

- Joe fr Nova Scotia

Visiting from NS and decided to buy...All the staff were great to deal with. Paul Dworzak was warm and friendly to negotiate with. Deanna with a smile explained all the options and paired up my phone. Mike was efficient in finance. Jordan and Robert were helpful and friendly in parts. 5 star buying experience :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dworzak, Deanna Mai, Robert Weech , Michael Pearce

November 28, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and hassle free"

- Mk8888

I went to the dealership for my usual oil change, while waiting I wondered into the sales showroom to kick some mud tires....jeeps! I was introduced to Deanna Mai (most professional and attentive to my jeep needs) I found the vehicle in minutes that fit into my needs ( good dealer inventory selection) now it was time to see if this vehicle would fit into my financial needs. I made a reasonable and fair offer. Deanna presented it to Paul Dworzak and in minutes it came back positive plus an added warrenty topped off the deal. Paul also drives a jeep and came out to Jeep talk with me...very cool connection with customer. Next I was introduced to Mio Radenkovic (finance manager). Here comes to push sales.......wrong Mio quickly advise me of all vehicle options and warranties...he was very real and present with me.. The deal went through no hitches! Thanks team! On the way out to pick up me old jeep from the service dept. I saw Jordan Chin-Cham I told him what I had just per chased......well he went on and on about the new jeep tec stuff and options ....he just helped confirm that I had made the best purchase possible. Life is good. Cheers Michael Hulley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful answered all my questions great service in..."

- miked000123

Very helpful answered all my questions great service in the dealership frequently for service and parts and wouldn't go anywhere else I would recommend to friends and family A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Maunder, Jessica Taylor

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,988

2019 Ram 1500

$31,988

Used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $130,501

2019 Dodge Challenger

$130,501

Used 2018 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $29,988

2018 INFINITI QX30

$29,988

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,988

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$24,988

Used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $56,199

2019 Dodge Challenger

$56,199

Used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $65,999

2019 Dodge Challenger

$65,999

Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,988

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,988

Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,988

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$16,988