Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Chin-Cham.
Jordan Chin-Cham
Jordan Chin-Cham at Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jordan Chin-Cham

Parts Advisor

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

915 Walkers Line
Burlington, ON L7N 3V8

Contact Me

Through the past years working at Unique I am happy to have had the opportunity to assist those who I work with and customers alike. I am grateful to work with very knowledgeable colleagues who together we are able to provide customer service at a beyond satisfactory level. For any questions, concerns or inquires about quality replacement parts, tires or accessories, please do not hesitate to ask. Give us a call, come on down or use our on-line inquiry found on our website (www.uniquechrysler.com/Parts).

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Jordan Chin-Cham

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very happy and satisfied with my experience with my..."

- Darren Whyte

I'm very happy and satisfied with my experience with my salesrep Leah and Steve who were very helpful and knowledgeable about their products and they made me feel lcomfortable and friendly. Sameer was just as equally great to help me out with my no hassle financing to get into my brand new 2019 Dodge Ram Classic. I'd like to thank Leah, Steve and Sameer for my excellent experience with Unique Chrysler and to the service and parts department and the Management team also to help make all this happen. Thanks Darren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Darren Whyte, Thank you for the 5 star review of Leah, Steve, and Sameer at Unique Chrysler! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice, friendly, proffesional and courteous ."

- LesArt

Recently I decided to buy me a new Jeep. I choose to buy 2017 Patriot model. I found one I liked at Unique Chrysler. I had fantastic service. I was driving my new car after 3 short visits. Entire stuff was polite and friendly. Even other sales person (Cathy ..if I remember well) not involved in my purchase offered me ride from my home to pick up my new car. I think I was a over demanding customer ...but they patiently explained to me what they can and can not to do to make me happy....to the point that they arranged for me an installation of the towing hitch at nearby shop. (I wanted a hitch not recommended for my car). When I asked random service department employee, having coffee break, where I can buy accessories I could see on display....he not just pointed direction with his finger. He walked me thru several doors to the parts department desk ! Service and atmosphere like that doesn't happen everywhere. If I live long enough to buy my next Jeep (I am 69) I will drive back to Burlington no matter how far away I will live at that time. I left Unique Chrysler like I was leaving friends..with the smiles, shake hands and big hug with Deanna. Now I am thinking of driving to them for maintenance services and repairs ..if needed. The latter may not happen. I still have my 1997 Jeep Wrangler with over 270000 km (some off-road) and the only "repairs" were replacement of shock absorbers and cooling radiator (recently). So...go Jeep ..go UNIQUE CHRYSLER. Les Bienczyk of Mississauga/Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carobelli, Steve Patruno, Deanna Mai , Cathy (sales person in training)

Oct 16, 2019

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello LesArt, Thank you for the fantastic review of everyone at Unique Chrysler! We hope you enjoy your new Patriot, and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership needs six stars"

- New Jeep Owner

Six-stars to Wes(ley) Goulden - he found the exact car I wanted, helped me get the price I wanted. Great knowledge of the vehicle and brand overall! Found all the parts/accessories I requested (some not listed), including finding better priced & better quality Mopar molded weather mats (definitely saved there more than 30%). While waiting to pick up my new vehicle, met some of his other customers, nothing but positive comments, some on their second car with him. The dealership itself: Parts department also very knowledgeable and friendly. Actually all the staff I encountered were very friendly and professional! Great positive environment, definitely recommend stopping by if you’re in the market for a Dodge, Jeep or Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carobelli, Paul Dworzak, Brenda Ciraolo, Wes Goulden, Shaunice Dorsey

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deanna was great to work with to secure vehicle we wanted"

- Warren

Unique did not have the vehicle we were looking for (RAM 1500 5.7 Hemi BigHorn) but Deanna didn't leave it at that. She showed us other models, but when they didn't meet our expectation, she searched the internet and found us a vehicle at another dealership that we bought that day. This was all done in a timely, efficient manner. Even though we had a 2012 RAM, Deanna took the time to go over the vehicle's options, and followed up a few days later, to make sure we were happy with our purchase. She also followed up with Parts Dept to secure winter mats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deanna Mai, Walid Noori

Nov 01, 2017

Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there Warren! Thank you for your feedback & for choosing Unique Chrysler!! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our dealership, and that Deanna was able to meet all your expectations in finding you your vehicle, and was able to secure you your winter mats!! We hope you are enjoying your ride!!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""2nd vehicle here will be a 3rd""

- Butch Thomas

The truck is amazing my all time dream vehicle, the experience and hard work from the team you have at Unique Chrysler that worked with us and went above and beyond to get that truck for us seeing my credit was not the best, they said they enjoyed the challenge to help me get this, this is why I came back for another vehicle at Unique and will keep doing it. Thank Yous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mio Radenkovic, Deanna Mai

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thankyou"

- Jennifer Nickerson

Your hard work got us our Ram 1500 crew cab and we are over the moon happy. Thank you so much. Butch and Jennifer Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mio Radenkovic, Deanna Mai

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met my needs and more"

- Andrew L

I had been searching on-line on multiple websites searching for a Ram pick-up with the features and price point for awhile. I started to get frustrated that I would not find what I was looking for. I decided to go into Unique Chrysler and Wesley was their waiting, ready to answer my questions, determine what my needs were, while still staying within my budget. Being apart of the Car Nation family and having all of their inventory at his disposal we were able to find the right truck, with the must have features and most importantly within my budget. I am very Happy and would recommend anybody shopping for a Dodge Ram Truck, new or used to stop-into Unique Chrysler and speak with Wesley Goulden. Andrew L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave MacLean, Wes Goulden, Walid Noori

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Scott Dynes

My first visit was to only get brochures for the Ram trucks and my first contact was Leah, she gave me the brochures and offered her card if I required any assistance. Because this was my request and she complied, Leah was assured my business. When I returned to inquire about a Ram truck purchase Leah was very knowledgeable of the product line and answered all of my many questions. After crunching numbers I decided to go ahead with a purchase and this was the time Paul became involved, between Leah and Paul they were able to secure the vehicle I was interested in and made a satisfactory offer for my trade in vehicle. They were also able to have my new truck delivered, prepped and ready for me before the date and time originally stated. Thanks for a great experience. Scott Dynes Proud owner of a 2017 Ram Laramie Limited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dworzak, Leah Camacho-Beamer, Walid Noori

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just Bought my 3rd Vehicle - Always a pleasure"

- Mitch T

They stand behind their product and service (I have bought 2 jeeps and now a Chrysler). Give top dollar for trade. Always a pleasure to deal with through sales process - recommended. Also, Fred in Service is always a pleasure to deal with. Jordan in parts is always very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carobelli, Nicola Stunt, Fred Slaz, Deanna Mai

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasurable buying experience"

- Joe fr Nova Scotia

Visiting from NS and decided to buy...All the staff were great to deal with. Paul Dworzak was warm and friendly to negotiate with. Deanna with a smile explained all the options and paired up my phone. Mike was efficient in finance. Jordan and Robert were helpful and friendly in parts. 5 star buying experience :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dworzak, Deanna Mai, Robert Weech , Michael Pearce

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $13,988

2017 Dodge Journey

$13,988

used 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $18,988

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT

$18,988

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $22,988

2017 BMW X3

$22,988

used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $31,988

2017 Jaguar F-PACE

$31,988

used 2019 Nissan Rogue car

2019 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

used 2017 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,988

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$15,988