Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Anderson.
Jordan Anderson
Jordan Anderson at Cam Clark Ford Canmore
Refer Me
5.0

Jordan Anderson

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Canmore

308 Bow Valley Trail
Canmore, AB T1W 0L1

Contact Me

Huge animal lover and car enthusiast. Finding someone their dream car is what Im here for.

Languages Spoken

English English

10 Reviews of Jordan Anderson

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with the sales team, dealing..."

- jeff

We had a great experience with the sales team, dealing mostly with Jordan. When she wasn't avaialble, Brendan stepped in and continued the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Billings

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been long time customers of Cam Clark and..."

- Larry

We have been long time customers of Cam Clark and continue to have excellent service. We recently sold our Explorer and they were great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great truck service and customer service. I had new..."

- Danny

Great truck service and customer service. I had new rubber put ion the wheels. Great job - the dust caps were missing after the service. No biggie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We took our Explorer in for a service and to have the..."

- Home Inspector

We took our Explorer in for a service and to have the windshield heat deflector actuator repaired. Kelly was terrific in fitting us in to their full schedule. Obtaining the right part was a challenge, however, Stephane was tremendous and worked extremely hard to replace the part in double quick time. While the car was waiting in the shop Stephane noticed that the rear rotors and pads were in poor shape and recommended replacement. Again, parts took a few days to arrive, but Stephane and Kelly came in on the Saturday and made sure the car was ready by the end of the day. There was no shuttle service on Saturday and so Kelly persuaded Jordan in Sales to come and pick me up. He was extremely courteous and pleasant. To my surprise Kelly had also arranged a discount on our bill due to the delays and inconvenience we experienced while the car was in the shop. Altogether a very satisfactory experience, first class Mechanic, great Service advisor and impressive teamwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Gaydosh , Kelly Molloy, Stephane Dagenais.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great product great local service.Thanks tech Joe and..."

- Jambo403

Great product great local service. Thanks tech Joe and advisor Louis for the service on my truck today. So far so good. This is 2nd vehicle we gsve purchased from this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently bought a used f 150 from Cam Clark Canmore...."

- Stephensonrob

We recently bought a used f 150 from Cam Clark Canmore. Jordan went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect for us. I would highly recommend the dealership and Jordan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It always feels like home, they always go above and..."

- jordan.anderson75.ja

It always feels like home, they always go above and beyond. I bring all vehicles to cam clark ford Canmore. Make sure to stop in for any of your service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bernhard, Darren Mackenzie, Mike Sore

Dec 17, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Canmore responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Jordan!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were pleased with the service we received at CamClark..."

- Yamaguchi

We were pleased with the service we received at CamClark Ford in Canmore to have winter tires installed on our Ford Transit. The staff in parts and service were friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Mackenzie

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a used 2019 Ford Transit passenger wagon...."

- 2019Transit

Just purchased a used 2019 Ford Transit passenger wagon. Jordan was wonderful to deal with and we couldn't be happier with the purchase so far. If you need a car, go and speak with Jordan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trading in my pickup "

- rloranger219

I was very pleased with CamClark Ford in Canmore. I came in after seeing a new Ford F-250 Tremor and was able to trade my truck in for it. I received a very good trade allowance for my older truck and received a very good price for the new one. It’s as good as I could have expected. Thank you Ford and CamClark Ford for making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results