Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Jabz.
Joey Jabz
Joey Jabz, Sales, Team Ford
5.0

Joey Jabz

Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

79 Reviews of Joey Jabz

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and professional "

- Dizzie

The team took great care of me!! It’s hard traveling for work and trying to purchase a vehicle and the my nailed it.. thanks for making this part of life easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rochelle

Aug 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review!!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth "

- Chris420

Joey “jabz” was very helpful, told him exactly what I wanted out of the truck and gave me the best deal I could have gotten in the city, nice guy would recommend him to anyone buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gislaine

Jul 15, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review Chris, glad to hear Joey was able to help you have a good experience here at Team Ford!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new vehicle"

- Patricoagranti

Scott Ford was integral in my decision to purchase my 2019 Ford Escape He was fun and knowledgeable and extremely helpful and honest. Mr “jabs” wa san upbeat and amazing young man who made me feel comfortable when I came to pick my baby up!!!! Danny was equally helpful and professional. I appreciate all of the time and effort put into the sale. I love my new vehicle!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ford. Danny onaissi

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the review!! Happy to hear our team was able to help you out! We will pass along your kind words! Enjoy your new Escape!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The one"

- It Happens

Went to Team. Jabz and the team were amazing. The mangers and everyone. Bought 3 trucks there and will continue to and refer everyone i know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The truck"

- Frank the barber

Went into tram and jabz helped me get into a new truck and he was very good and easy to work with. Nice associates he has as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service"

- jo

I was there for service and started talking with couple sales people standing there. They showed me an really good option of upgrading. manager as nice too and we made a deal. nice and professional team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- Bobb

It was awesome people were great and sales took me in open arms and helped solve my issues I am grateful for team and all their efforts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sukhi Saini

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck "

- Truckguy

I went to service and my truck had a lot of issues. Jabz called me later that day and ran the idea of a new truck by me. When I got there him and Sukhi took very good care of me and saved me money out of my pocket. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sukhi Saini

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever! "

- susan45

I came to purchase a new Ford and was blessed to deal with Joey as my salesman! He was so easy to deal with and helped me find the perfect vehicle to accommodate my needs. When I wasn’t able to come in while he was working, he even went out of his way to find someone to help me out! Jeff was super amazing and such a funny guy! Kept the long process of purchasing a new vehicle entertaining and not nearly as stressful as past experiences. If you’re looking for a new Ford, come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Presant

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Jihad1234

I was looking for a car. I went to team Ford. Sukhi greeted me and took me to his table. He asked me all my requirements and found best suited car for me with in my budget. Wanna thanks to them team especially sukhi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (710 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,649

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,000

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,000