Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Jabz.
Joey Jabz
Joey Jabz at Team Ford
5.0

Joey Jabz

Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

81 Reviews of Joey Jabz

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service , great price"

- Adrian

It was a quick and easy transaction the price was good . Thay had the truck and it was what I wanted . It was a full tank of fuel and cleaned ready to go . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rumeet Patel

Sep 23, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the excellent 5 star review! We appreciate your business, and are happy to hear Service helped you have a smooth experience!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Alice13

Amazing staff all the way around. Would recommend anyone who needs to find a vehicle to go see them hands down! Go see them! AWESOME!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and professional "

- Dizzie

The team took great care of me!! It’s hard traveling for work and trying to purchase a vehicle and the my nailed it.. thanks for making this part of life easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rochelle

Aug 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review!!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth "

- Chris420

Joey “jabz” was very helpful, told him exactly what I wanted out of the truck and gave me the best deal I could have gotten in the city, nice guy would recommend him to anyone buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gislaine

Jul 15, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review Chris, glad to hear Joey was able to help you have a good experience here at Team Ford!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new vehicle"

- Patricoagranti

Scott Ford was integral in my decision to purchase my 2019 Ford Escape He was fun and knowledgeable and extremely helpful and honest. Mr “jabs” wa san upbeat and amazing young man who made me feel comfortable when I came to pick my baby up!!!! Danny was equally helpful and professional. I appreciate all of the time and effort put into the sale. I love my new vehicle!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ford. Danny onaissi

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the review!! Happy to hear our team was able to help you out! We will pass along your kind words! Enjoy your new Escape!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The one"

- It Happens

Went to Team. Jabz and the team were amazing. The mangers and everyone. Bought 3 trucks there and will continue to and refer everyone i know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The truck"

- Frank the barber

Went into tram and jabz helped me get into a new truck and he was very good and easy to work with. Nice associates he has as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service"

- jo

I was there for service and started talking with couple sales people standing there. They showed me an really good option of upgrading. manager as nice too and we made a deal. nice and professional team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- Bobb

It was awesome people were great and sales took me in open arms and helped solve my issues I am grateful for team and all their efforts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sukhi Saini

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck "

- Truckguy

I went to service and my truck had a lot of issues. Jabz called me later that day and ran the idea of a new truck by me. When I got there him and Sukhi took very good care of me and saved me money out of my pocket. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sukhi Saini

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (627 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,949

2019 Ford F-150

$59,949

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $46,000

2019 Ford Flex

$46,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$54,000