About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Gray.
Jim Gray
Jim Gray, Salesperson, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
5.0

Jim Gray

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

87 Reviews of Jim Gray

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fully satisfied from day one to completion of purchase"

- Lyn & Klaus Hoppe Verified Customer

Dealing with Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars was a great experience. Everybody was very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. We would buy another car from Wilson's without any hesitation. Shortly after we bought our 2014 Ford Escape we took our son to Wilson's and he bought a 2014 Ford Edge. He was also very happy dealing with Wilson's. Jim Gray was our sales rep for both cars. Klaus & Lyn Hoppe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, quick turn around!"

- fradette294550 Verified Customer

This is my 3rd vehicle purchase from Mark Wilsons Better Used Cars. Quality vehicles, great prices, never any issues. Direct service and customer service. Honesty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Miller

Oct 11, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate all your business and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Enjoy your new car!

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and honest"

- stayoffthewharf Verified Customer

I needed a car in less than a week! All involved were very patient and honest during a very busy long weekend! Never at all pushy!👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth McDonald

Oct 10, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thanks for the review! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Enjoy your new car!

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- damadalia Verified Customer

Everyone at Mark Wilsons were friendly and professional, and very helpful. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to go and visit them. Jim Gray was awesome, as was Kim Culling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Culling, Alexa Zaiser, Mark Parsons

Jul 03, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear you felt treated well and with professionalism. Thank you also for you future recommendation of Mark Wilson's.

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a "Better Used Car""

- Klaus Hoppe Verified Customer

Buying a car at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars was a great experience from beginning to end. We never before looked at cars on a Friday night and bought one the next morning. There was immediately a feeling of trust with our sales professional, Jim Gray. Everybody in the office, who finalized the deal, was fantastic as well. My dealing with the service department (including your courtesy drivers) was also a pleasant experience. Kristian, Garrett and Tony did looked after me to my fullest satisfaction. I also enjoyed meeting Pierce Wilson, who went on a test-drive with me to check out one of my concerns. Thank you very much for everything. My wife is the owner of the car, I (Klaus) am in charge of it. Klaus and Lynette Hoppe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Klaus Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy to hear you felt treated so well by sales and service departments, that you were taken care of and all concerns and questions were dealt with positively.

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure buying experience"

- LauraLBurns

One of the best car buying experiences we have had! We purchased a vehicle for my husband in the summer of 2016. That experience was so quick & painless that we didn't even look anywhere else when it was time for me to upgrade early this year. Jim Gray worked with us in determining what vehicle would best suit our needs and our budget. Thanks Jim for the no pressure sales tactics, and answering my endless questions! I also wanted to mention that our dealings with Shari Goldworthy & Shannon Brand were also top notch. I definitely recommend Mark Wilson's to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. Its great to hear return customers once again received great service from selection to delivery. Its great to hear you did not feel pressured by sales and any questions you had were answered.

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- sabrefreak

Mark Wilson's has an amazing range of vehicles to choose from, and the best search engine for vehicles I've ever seen. They make it as easy as possible to choose a vehicle. Jim was great to deal with; Sarah was excellent in finance. I'd definitely come back and will be telling others to come to Mark Wilsons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Breese

Apr 09, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the online capabilities of searching for vehicles and you felt treated well by sales and financing. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's !

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- trinket Verified Customer

The salesman Jim Gray was great and our car was ready in a few days. The Finance ladies were courteous and efficient and we were in and out with our car in just a few minutes. Would definitely recommend friends to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy, Sarah Breese

Mar 20, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. It's great to hear your experience went well and in a timely way. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's to friends.

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales agent, excellent Office and Service Staff."

- Lyn & Klaus Hoppe Verified Customer

Dealing with Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars was a great experience from the beginning ...and all the way to the end. Jim Gray was a very knowledgeable and pleasant sales agent and so were all the office staff and the final take-over. I will definitely recommend you to anybody who is in the market for a car. The parents of my son-in-law bought a Dodge Caravan from you three years ago. Keep it up. Klaus H. Hoppe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy, Sarah Breese, Tony Gallucci , Very nice, young lady at the front desk (Friday, March 15, 2017 @ 10:00AM)

Mar 20, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Klaus Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear you felt your experience was great from start to finish. Thank you for your future recommendations.

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great pricing on vehicles and easy purchase. No pressure."

- Domenic Rossi

Jim Gray, Shannon Brand, Dave Miller, all made it easy to purchase with no pressure. It's a smooth operation and I would recommend Jim to all my friends for a new purchase. He's been doing it a long time and knows his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Brand , Dave Miller

Mar 07, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your comments. Very happy to hear you felt treated so well and did not feel pressured.

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford F-150

$26,850

2012 Ford Mustang

$15,888

2014 Mazda Mazda6

$18,750

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,949

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,588

2015 Buick Encore

$19,750

2016 Jeep Compass

$19,998