Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jim Cheema
Jim Cheema at Erin Park Toyota
Refer Me

Jim Cheema

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Erin Park Toyota

2411 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 3R2

Contact Me
not yet
rated
21 Reviews
not yet
rated

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Jim Cheema

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although I purchased my second hand Toyota Corolla car..."

- MasNe

Although I purchased my second hand Toyota Corolla car from Erin Park Toyota a number of years ago, I am making this review now because I did not know about availability of this dealer rating site to write a review. Jim at the sales department was very professional, helpful and attentive. Unlike many other sales people at other places I have seen, Jim was not pushy. He was very professional. He patiently answered all my questions as well as showed me the service history of the car as the car was serviced there by the previous owner. If I did not have a good rapport with Jim at the time, I would not have purchased the car. I am very happy with my purchase and still using the car. Jim is definitely an asset to Erin Park Toyota. He would make a good training coach for employees new in sales. Thank you Jim for helping me to buy the best car. I highly recommend Jim to others looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was helpful.professional.he answered all our..."

- evelynaradanas72

Jim was helpful.professional.he answered all our questions with patience.we appreciated his friendliness and support.we are happy with our new TRD 4x4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Areeb Azhar

Jan 25, 2021

Erin Park Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota! We greatly appreciate your time in writing about your 5 star experience with us, especially Jim. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is very cooperative and loving person.so professional..."

- Safeerpirzada

He is very cooperative and loving person.so professional had good experience with him.God bless him.He always makes happy to costumers and he is so polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Jirjees

Nov 28, 2019

Erin Park Toyota responded

Safeerpirzada, thank you for your kind words about our team members. Jim and Allen are both valued members of our Erin Park family. We constantly strive to make the best experience for our guests and would appreciate any suggestions you have to bring us up to a five star rating.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Frankie

Well I had another great experience at Erin Park Toyota. First car I bought there was a 94 Corolla. Many in between then and now. They seem to be getting pretty good at this car business and do a good job of looking after customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Ng, Suleman Zaidi , Shad Haider

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable and professional"

- Ishmael1996

I could not ne more pleased with the service. Shaud and Jim were amazing, knowledgeable, professional, patient and extremely personal. In short I could not be happier with the treatment I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shad Haider

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchase vehicle "

- dawood

Many thanks Toyota. I am more than happy with the vehicle and the service. I have received from Geoffrey Hills. I am looking forward to another vehicle with you in future. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Hills

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin park Toyota review"

- A Shafaque

We got excellent service. The Sales Representative showed us exactly what we needed and kept his service straight to the point. Will definitely consider this dealership for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karmen Lee, Suleman Zaidi

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Kenny T

I had a great experience with Jim, he listened to my needs and suggested a right option. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend Jim to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Zakkia

We visited Toyota dealership with our family. The customer service was wonderful. Mr. Jim (sales representative) was a great person to deal with and answered all our questions and concerns about the vehicle. I definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!! "

- Murad

I had a very positive experience at the dealership during my last visit. Mr Cheema was very professional and answered all my questions in detail with a smile. Mr Cheema also gave me great and creative options that would meet the requirements. I definatly plan to visit the dealership again and will be recommending to all my family and friends. Thanks Toyota for great service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results