Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica Kronemann.
Jessica Kronemann
Jessica Kronemann at Team Ford
4.9

Jessica Kronemann

Service Advisor

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

38 Reviews of Jessica Kronemann

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck experience"

- Danny

Jess and Olga were excellent. Couldn’t be happier. They were very quick to respond and offer help wherever needed. I will definitely Be referring them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olga Gavrilov

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty work"

- theblondedoor

Great at responding and explaining the situation and actually solving the problem I’ve requested from a previous dealer. Rental budget was good too with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff !!!!"

- Oilersguy 1234

Great staff all around helping me buy a new truck never have I been treated so good will be back again for sure in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Erickson, Corey Lavoie

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my new truck."

- larry

Corey Dahlman and Corey Lavoie made sure that everything was done right with my new truck purchase. Everyone else on the team Ford staff that I dealt with made sure that things happened even though they were very busy at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike - One happy customer "

- Mike83

Thanks to Olga and the staff at Team Ford for all of their hard work and attention to detail. I will recommend all of my family and friends who are looking for a vehicle see Olga at Team Ford! Shout out to Joban for all of his hard work, I’ll definitely be back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen, Joban Juneja, Mitchell Ogorman, Jason Ogorman , Olga Gavrilov

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bad advisor team "

- Akalcrete

I have get there to do the service on my truck and they misguide me to do some packages and said that will be cheaper if you do that instrad of regular service So i said yes do it But once they made a final invoice it was double the charges i was expecting All other dealership do the service at $120 with synthetic and they done fro 415 So i will never sugges to anyone this dealership They are ripping the pockets of peoples Very bad service experience Last visit no more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Cross

Nov 22, 2018

Team Ford responded

Hi Akalcrete, We're sorry that you had a poor experience. We promise that any package or service we offer is always in the best interest of the customer, on a case to case basis. Feel free to contact our Guest Relations Manager Brooke at (780)462-8300, and she can help sort this situation out.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Battery change and reset"

- Happycamper2018

The staff was friendly very early on a Tuesday morning and the service was amazing! Thank you Jess for getting this done so quickly! Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming smiles"

- Frankobiri

My first two visits wasn't very welcoming at service or cashier, but Jess.K in service was welcoming and helped me out. Hopefully will improve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jess is awesome"

- Jennvincent

Our service advisor Jess is amazing! We have dealt with her in the past as well and she is nothing short of amazing. Extremely patient, keeps me updated as well. Also, the tech that worked on our truck was excellent as well. He called me to go over a few things which was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- JenS-L

I always take my car there to get serviced. If they need to keep it longer than expected, they make sure I can have a loaner vehicle. They're also very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (640 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $46,000

2019 Ford Flex

$46,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$54,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000