Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica Kronemann.
Jessica Kronemann
Jessica Kronemann at Team Ford
4.9

Jessica Kronemann

Service Advisor

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

42 Reviews of Jessica Kronemann

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm utterly speechless and at my witts end with this..."

- kdhankey

I'm utterly speechless and at my witts end with this dealership. I'm appalled at their whole service and professionalism and workmanship. I recieved a msg from Team ford via text in November about trading my 2017 lariat fx4 502A package truck in. I decided in December to msg them back and ask about pricing and payments. I was told they could gladly drop my payment and put me in an identical truck that was a newer 2019 model and ruby red. I went in on Dec. 21 to put this plan into motion. First they came back with a lowball offer going back on their payment word and tried to have me approve an extra 200$ a month onto the new payment plan. I also mentioned I wanted the identical ruby truck on the lot but a 5.0L not the EcoBoost. The one on the lot had the 18" black rims. Plus I wanted the truck fully 3M to match my old truck...that's hood, bumpers, fenders and rockers...and windows tinted to match I let them know freedom provides my company a deal of employee costs on trucks..they say they can match it...bring me the papers on an compromised price...still over the agreed price...and we sign. I noticed they didnt give me the price freedom would have and I regretted signing instantly but what was done was done. After we sign paperwork manager realised the tint and 3M was not included on the financing as sales guy screwed up so they say they will eat the cost and have it done...umm yes I'll 100% be having it completed no natter what as that was a stipulation. Truck shows up 2 days later....I give 3 hrs notice that I will be there and truck is not washed or brought in to view but outside in -20temps and parked in a dark area. From what I could see it looks good but I notice the wheels are the 20" rims and I ask why they are not the black ones...he then only informs me there is 4 options and I signed for this option. So I tell them fine I want my old tires and rims swapped with these ones as the rubber is more aggressive and brand new on my old truck. At first he says I'll have to pay for it...really? A $100 service you're gonna make me pay for after your error of misinformation on a 70k truck? Umm no. We finally agree to have wheels swapped. Then sales guy tries to convince me stock tint is good enough on truck...because he screwed up and knows dealer is paying for it now...I disagree and we confirm tint will be done. Truck goes in for 3M and tint and wheels and takes over a week to be completed. I finally go for pickup and realise the mechanics scratched the truck when swapping the heels. Perfect. Sales guy says they will send their paint guy to fix it....never does. Next day I take truck to get washed and realise my 3M is not complete...the rockers and fenders are not done. I contact my sales guy...he says they will have fenders done as that was an error and paint fixed but rockers were never agreed on...excuse me? I mentioned that 3 times. Plus have it in text form where sales guys agrees to it. It was put on original signed agreement paper but that paper mysteriously got lost. After fighting with no replies and texts after texts between the sales guy and myself no appt gets made to have work complete. My ford review gets sent to my email...I fill it out with one star stating this experience.2 to 3 days later surprisingly I get a call from a sales manager at Team Ford stating they screwed up and want to use it as a learning experience. They will have work complete and will send me a truck to be dropped off for a loaner and take mine to have the work complete. Ok great. Manager says he will figure out when they can do so & get back to me...3 days later he calls when I'm at work. I miss the call & so call him back...he is not there. I call numerously for the next 4 days trying to reach him. is either not there or I get sent to voicemail with no replies. I get an email from ford asking if my work has been completed. I reply no it has not and I cant get ahold of anyone. Hoping this will help someone call me. Next day the manager calls me to arrange pickup and they do so. Now he calls me and says due to last email saying work wasnt done yet that paint is done but they wont do 3M! xxx Dont even get me started that the loaner they gave me the door latch is broken, had no washer fluid and no snow brush on one of the heaviest snowfall days and luckiest we have had. Nothing like driving 30mins with your door latch not working holding your door at night in minus 20. Never will I ever deal with Team ford again and I'll make sure no one else has to go through this as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jess, who works in service and is from Team Ford is..."

- ssp1

Jess, who works in service and is from Team Ford is absolutely fantastic! She answered all my questions regarding my car battery and in such a timely manner. She made sure I knew what was getting done and when I could have my vehicle back. She was kind and seemed to care about my situation and the urgency of needing my car. I appreciate her greatly. Keep doing what you do Jess, you are awesome! And thanks Team Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Team Ford responded

On behalf of us at Go Team Ford, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience. As a happy customer, please feel free to spread the word! When you refer someone to us, and they purchase a vehicle, we will reward you with $500 loaded on to a Go Card®. You can spend your reward dollars at any Go Auto store, on parts, service, oil changes, new tires, merchandise, even toward the purchase of a new or used vehicle for yourself. $500 for EVERY successful referral! Here’s some info in you’re interested: https://www.goauto.ca/about/gocard.

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although the vehicles we have were not purchased at Team..."

- Unhappy

Although the vehicles we have were not purchased at Team Ford (they were private sales) and one of them is a GMC Sierra, Team Ford has been my wife and I’d go to place for any service required for our Explorer or Sierra. The service team there (Jess in particular) is amazing and provides all the service, support, expertise and simple small talk anyone could look/ask for. I recently took my Sierra there for some troubleshooting and the team was more than accommodating on short notice (always willing to work around my sporadic schedule). After the response from Jess I went to pick up my truck and even had the foreman come out to talk with me about what they had found, some addition feedback and advice as well. Their communication is always on point and regular so no need to question where things are at or when you can expect an answer. The ability to receive a rental vehicle on site is also ver convenient. This team overall has always exceeded our expectations. If you need any service work done or any advice, Team Ford Service is the place to go!! Thank you again Team Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Bannister

Jan 02, 2020

Team Ford responded

On behalf of us at Go Team Ford, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience. As a happy customer, please feel free to spread the word! When you refer someone to us, and they purchase a vehicle, we will reward you with $500 loaded on to a Go Card®. You can spend your reward dollars at any Go Auto store, on parts, service, oil changes, new tires, merchandise, even toward the purchase of a new or used vehicle for yourself. $500 for EVERY successful referral! Here’s some info in you’re interested: https://www.goauto.ca/about/gocard.

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- gate

Hello I just want to let you know that Jessica Kronemann is a very respectful and knowledgeable Service advisor. I would recommend her to anyone I new needed help with their vehicle. I would be very hard pressed to take it to anyone else she really does a tremendous job. and makes sure we are happy with the job they do Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello and thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate the review and look forward to seeing you again! As a happy customer, please feel free to spread the word! When you refer someone to us, and they purchase a vehicle, we will reward you with $500 loaded on to a Go Card®. You can spend your reward dollars at any Go Auto store, on parts, service, oil changes, new tires, merchandise, even toward the purchase of a new or used vehicle for yourself. $500 for EVERY successful referral! Here’s some info in you’re interested: https://www.goauto.ca/about/gocard.

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck experience"

- Danny

Jess and Olga were excellent. Couldn’t be happier. They were very quick to respond and offer help wherever needed. I will definitely Be referring them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olga Gavrilov

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty work"

- theblondedoor

Great at responding and explaining the situation and actually solving the problem I’ve requested from a previous dealer. Rental budget was good too with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your business!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff !!!!"

- Oilersguy 1234

Great staff all around helping me buy a new truck never have I been treated so good will be back again for sure in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Erickson, Corey Lavoie

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my new truck."

- larry

Corey Dahlman and Corey Lavoie made sure that everything was done right with my new truck purchase. Everyone else on the team Ford staff that I dealt with made sure that things happened even though they were very busy at the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen, Mike Shipley, Shaun Merrit, Leonard Meyer, Rob Pacholek, Olga Gavrilov, Corey Dahlman, Corey Lavoie

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike - One happy customer "

- Mike83

Thanks to Olga and the staff at Team Ford for all of their hard work and attention to detail. I will recommend all of my family and friends who are looking for a vehicle see Olga at Team Ford! Shout out to Joban for all of his hard work, I’ll definitely be back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen, Joban Juneja, Mitchell Ogorman, Jason Ogorman , Olga Gavrilov

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bad advisor team "

- Akalcrete

I have get there to do the service on my truck and they misguide me to do some packages and said that will be cheaper if you do that instrad of regular service So i said yes do it But once they made a final invoice it was double the charges i was expecting All other dealership do the service at $120 with synthetic and they done fro 415 So i will never sugges to anyone this dealership They are ripping the pockets of peoples Very bad service experience Last visit no more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Cross

Nov 22, 2018

Team Ford responded

Hi Akalcrete, We're sorry that you had a poor experience. We promise that any package or service we offer is always in the best interest of the customer, on a case to case basis. Feel free to contact our Guest Relations Manager Brooke at (780)462-8300, and she can help sort this situation out.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $28,689

2019 Ford Flex

$28,689

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $87,450

2019 Ford F-150

$87,450

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,139

2019 Ford Edge

$41,139

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $70,224

2019 Ford F-350

$70,224

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,349

2019 Ford Escape

$22,349

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $39,489

2019 Ford Ranger

$39,489

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,899

2019 Ford F-150

$54,899

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,599

2019 Ford F-150

$59,599