About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jermaine Goodwin.
Jermaine Goodwin
Jermaine Goodwin, Special Finance Manager, Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Jermaine Goodwin

Special Finance Manager

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Jermaine Goodwin

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Ameliafrap

Jermaine Goodwin was extremely patient with my search for a vechicle. I put all of my trust into him, he answered all of my many questions and explain everything throroughly to me though out the process of purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Nesha1

My overall interaction with Jermaine was amazing,everything was explained clearly and the process was quick and easy. I Would Definitely recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Mekab

What I thought was impossible Jermaine Goodwin made it possible. My kids and I are very happy/excited. Jermaine took the time to go through everything with me, any questions I had he always had a answer he’s the best at what he does, he is very professional. I would recommend anyone to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Dominiquia25

He gave me the best experience while at the dealship, he is very informative, Very professional would recommend others. jermaine goes beyond the top to match my needs and wants...i. was very happy when I left the dealership ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient Amazing and Satisfaction "

- Onelove2018

Recommended by a friend. The comfortability was ensured through the thorough impeccable knowledge and consistent communication. Just would like to say Jermaine Goodwin is the BEST I have come across! Thank you!!! Definitely, he needs a raise or a promotion.100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quality"

- BlackGem

Customer service was excellent from beginning to end and after getting my car I got a free car wash. I couldn't ask for better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- TrinidadT

I had Jermaine Goodwin help me and he was amazing. I saw the car for me, and he worked tirelessly to make sure it was mine. He was prompt, upfront and a pleasure to deal with. Very happy with his service. I will come back when it’s time for a new one, because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- FloFlo

The sales representative was fully knowledgeable of his products and listened intentively to our needs. I’m very happy with my service and extremely happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing professional customer service!!!"

- Heidi John

This is my second new vehicle purchase from Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep, and I highly recommend purchasing your new or used vehicle from them. Kristen and Jermaine were awesome and took very good care of all of my needs and wants to find the perfect vehicle for me at an amazing price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Moolchan

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was excellent very friendly staff "

- Ckell123

During the time i was looking to purchase a vehicle, Jermaine was there to help support me in the search. My credit rating was very poor and he helped find me an affordable car at an intrest rate that was very high. He assured me that although it was high now, within a year it would significantly drop by keeping up with payments This time, he spent many hours searching for the perfect car for me with an intrest rate that dropped 15%! I could not be happier with the service he provided and look forward to working with him again to improve my credit even more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A6

$28,888

2013 Subaru Impreza

$27,999

2014 Toyota Sienna

$24,999

2014 Volkswagen Touareg

N/A

2017 Acura TLX

$43,999

2009 Honda Civic

$8,788

2009 BMW 3 Series

$11,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,758