Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jermaine Goodwin.
Jermaine Goodwin
Jermaine Goodwin at Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Jermaine Goodwin

Special Finance Manager

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Jermaine Goodwin

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience!"

- Annesa

My overall experience was amazing. Jermaine explained the process thoroughly and was able to assist me with exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle. Thank you for your support! - Annesa R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Ameliafrap

Jermaine Goodwin was extremely patient with my search for a vechicle. I put all of my trust into him, he answered all of my many questions and explain everything throroughly to me though out the process of purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Nesha1

My overall interaction with Jermaine was amazing,everything was explained clearly and the process was quick and easy. I Would Definitely recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best"

- Mekab

What I thought was impossible Jermaine Goodwin made it possible. My kids and I are very happy/excited. Jermaine took the time to go through everything with me, any questions I had he always had a answer he’s the best at what he does, he is very professional. I would recommend anyone to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Dominiquia25

He gave me the best experience while at the dealship, he is very informative, Very professional would recommend others. jermaine goes beyond the top to match my needs and wants...i. was very happy when I left the dealership ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient Amazing and Satisfaction "

- Onelove2018

Recommended by a friend. The comfortability was ensured through the thorough impeccable knowledge and consistent communication. Just would like to say Jermaine Goodwin is the BEST I have come across! Thank you!!! Definitely, he needs a raise or a promotion.100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quality"

- BlackGem

Customer service was excellent from beginning to end and after getting my car I got a free car wash. I couldn't ask for better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- TrinidadT

I had Jermaine Goodwin help me and he was amazing. I saw the car for me, and he worked tirelessly to make sure it was mine. He was prompt, upfront and a pleasure to deal with. Very happy with his service. I will come back when it’s time for a new one, because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- FloFlo

The sales representative was fully knowledgeable of his products and listened intentively to our needs. I’m very happy with my service and extremely happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing professional customer service!!!"

- Heidi John

This is my second new vehicle purchase from Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep, and I highly recommend purchasing your new or used vehicle from them. Kristen and Jermaine were awesome and took very good care of all of my needs and wants to find the perfect vehicle for me at an amazing price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Moolchan

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,688

2016 Honda Accord

$26,688

Used 2009 Honda Civic car, priced at $8,788

2009 Honda Civic

$8,788

Used 2001 BMW M3 car, priced at $20,999

2001 BMW M3

$20,999

Used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $23,222

2016 Jeep Patriot

$23,222

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,758

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,758

Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $59,999

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$59,999

Used 2015 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,999

2015 Buick Encore

$15,999

Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG car, priced at $21,999

2009 Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG

$21,999