Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeff Warriner
Jeff  Warriner at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer
Refer Me

Jeff Warriner

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

417 Lantern Street
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews
5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Jeff Warriner

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Dealership is very well managed and is focused on..."

- rdglass

This Dealership is very well managed and is focused on treating the customers right!! When you book a appointment it is on time and they keep you informed without trying to sell you a bunch of upsets you do not need. I just got a oil change this week with good service and it was done on time and quick. The staff listen to what the customers have to say. Great Service, Thanks, Rod Glass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides. We hope you continue choosing Cam Clark Ford Red Deer for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had my F150 in for warranty work on the..."

- gbrown

I recently had my F150 in for warranty work on the engine. Cam Clark's service appointment advisor arranged for a great rental vehicle to be delivered to the dealership when I dropped off my truck. The work was done in a timely fashion, after waiting two months for parts (not the dealership's fault). The service experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Eisener , Amanda Cerin

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Safe travels, Gbrown!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have sent a few of these in for this Great Dealership..."

- rdglass

I have sent a few of these in for this Great Dealership and TEAM!! This Dealership is managed right and has a GM and team that understands what Cam Clark's goal is to treat the customer right and fair. Ford is also a great product and helps the dealership keep customers. We had a recall on our truck that needed to be reworked because of a computor glitch from Ford. The Dealership and Ford got on it and solved the problem and both took extra good care of us. I would point out Dan the GM, Jenna from service and Nathan the shop foreman and his technicians gave us the best service we could have got!! Things can happen but when you are taken care of that's what counts. All makes can have problems but you need a Dealer like Cam Clark and company like Ford to take good care of the customer. When you spend your money you need to be looked after. Ford and Cam Clark do not just promise and talk they carry threw and look after you. Buy from a dealer and brand you can trust with good people. I looked at the other surveys and they have a lot of good positive feed back. A lot of happy customers. The Sales, Parts, Body Shop, Service Dept. we have used them all and they are all very well managed departments. If you have not purchased a Vec. or used the Dealerships Service Dept. you should try them and see what a well run dealership is like. I have noticed and been told they treat women, young people, older people and everyone very well. The Parts Dept. is a well organized and a well run department I have found. You need a good parts Dept. to look after a Service Dept. Parts can hold up repairs. Jeff from Sales stays in touch to make sure we are not needing anything. That's good. But no pressure. I like that the Dealership does not try to do up sells in all deparments. They have talked me out of things I thought I needed and did not. When you book an appointment with any Department at Cam Clark they are on time and keep you up dated!! Jenna, Dan, Nathan, Jeff and the rest of the team keep up the good service. Thank again, Rod Glass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Larson Service Management, Dan GM, Nathan shop foreman

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience from start to finish. Jeff was..."

- Mcfamily.fltd

We had a great experience from start to finish. Jeff was very helpful and we traded in out truck for a new explorer. Totally happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Attema

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Dealership is well run!! The Service, Sales, Parts..."

- rdglass

The Dealership is well run!! The Service, Sales, Parts and Body shop give great service. Thanks Susan for the good work on Wed. The direction Cam Clarke's family gives and training other dealer could learn from. They look after customer and extra care is given to older people and they treat women right also!! I have sent lots of my friend to them. You should try them. Jeff from the sales Dept. after he takes your money he looks after you any time you need help or direction. I know if they make a mistake and any one can YOU WILL BE LOOKED AFTER AND THEY WILL MAKE IT RIGHT!! A lot of Dealers today need to remember its hard earned money and lots of dollars to own a Vec. and need to provide service and not treat us like a number. They have talked me out of things instead of up selling us. I hate a upset if I do not want or need it. They do not up Sell in the Service Dept!! Keep up the good work and thanks. Rod Glass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales person. He gave me the facts, no..."

- happy customer

Excellent sales person. He gave me the facts, no pressure, was helpful and very polite. I am pleased!! I will recommend Jeff and Cam Clark Ford for sure.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Was treated very..."

- Chris.mcintosh

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Was treated very fairly and treated me like I was part of the family. Thank you Doug for the great ruck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place in town for all your service work,good people,..."

- nascarrod22

Best place in town for all your service work,good people, the service is fast and efficient, I wouldn't go to any other place to get my work done on my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! It really means a lot.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to get a vehicle worked on ,reasonable prices,..."

- nascarrod22

Best place to get a vehicle worked on ,reasonable prices, good mechanics, and the costumers service is very awesome. I would recommend this place to anyone. Best dealership in red deer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback in regards to our Staff's customer service, Nascarrod22! We hope you continue choosing Cam Clark Ford Red Deer for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership and they give you very good service in..."

- rdglass

Great Dealership and they give you very good service in sales, body shop, parts and service Dept. Vec. goes in on time and they keep you informed with not a bunch of up selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan and Gary looked after me that day. I have had device from others at dealership other times and very good team!!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,496
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,887
2019 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,839
2020 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,563
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $58,739
2019 Ford F-250
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,951
2018 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4x4