Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Warriner.
Jeff Warriner
Jeff  Warriner at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Warriner

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

417 Lantern Street
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Jeff Warriner

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience from start to finish. Jeff was..."

- Mcfamily.fltd

We had a great experience from start to finish. Jeff was very helpful and we traded in out truck for a new explorer. Totally happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Attema

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Dealership is well run!! The Service, Sales, Parts..."

- rdglass

The Dealership is well run!! The Service, Sales, Parts and Body shop give great service. Thanks Susan for the good work on Wed. The direction Cam Clarke's family gives and training other dealer could learn from. They look after customer and extra care is given to older people and they treat women right also!! I have sent lots of my friend to them. You should try them. Jeff from the sales Dept. after he takes your money he looks after you any time you need help or direction. I know if they make a mistake and any one can YOU WILL BE LOOKED AFTER AND THEY WILL MAKE IT RIGHT!! A lot of Dealers today need to remember its hard earned money and lots of dollars to own a Vec. and need to provide service and not treat us like a number. They have talked me out of things instead of up selling us. I hate a upset if I do not want or need it. They do not up Sell in the Service Dept!! Keep up the good work and thanks. Rod Glass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales person. He gave me the facts, no..."

- happy customer

Excellent sales person. He gave me the facts, no pressure, was helpful and very polite. I am pleased!! I will recommend Jeff and Cam Clark Ford for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Was treated very..."

- Chris.mcintosh

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Was treated very fairly and treated me like I was part of the family. Thank you Doug for the great ruck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place in town for all your service work,good people,..."

- nascarrod22

Best place in town for all your service work,good people, the service is fast and efficient, I wouldn't go to any other place to get my work done on my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! It really means a lot.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to get a vehicle worked on ,reasonable prices,..."

- nascarrod22

Best place to get a vehicle worked on ,reasonable prices, good mechanics, and the costumers service is very awesome. I would recommend this place to anyone. Best dealership in red deer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback in regards to our Staff's customer service, Nascarrod22! We hope you continue choosing Cam Clark Ford Red Deer for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership and they give you very good service in..."

- rdglass

Great Dealership and they give you very good service in sales, body shop, parts and service Dept. Vec. goes in on time and they keep you informed with not a bunch of up selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan and Gary looked after me that day. I have had device from others at dealership other times and very good team!!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good..."

- noelbasto97

Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good employee.good warranty for my truck. Good quality. Checking all the time evrytime something happen to my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford was very knowledgable about the F1 50..."

- Phil Braybrook

Cam Clark Ford was very knowledgable about the F1 50 Ford line of products and their sales staff was very helpful. We would recommend them to anybody looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garland is a great salesperson work hard to get me the..."

- sjhoward

Garland is a great salesperson work hard to get me the best deal for my new truck and answered all my questions with great knowledge and enthusiasm!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garland Jones

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,952
2018 Ford Escape
used
exterior
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,276
2017 Ford Escape
used
exterior
used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,569
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,334
2019 Ford Escape
used
exterior
used 2017 Ford F-350 car, priced at $72,623
2017 Ford F-350
used
exterior
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,751
2019 Ford F-150
used
exterior