Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Warriner.
Jeff Warriner
Jeff  Warriner at Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd.
not yet rated

Jeff Warriner

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd.

417 Lantern St
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Jeff Warriner

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience to date!"

- joe_s_perry

Jeff and the Team at Cam Clark form are top notch at every aspect of the sale and delivery of the vehicle. If you are looking for a new Vehicle do not hesitate to call Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review!!! Jeff is always willing and able to help anyone out which makes him a valuable, contributing team member.

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Dealership, hands done"

- PeakerSR

When I was involved in a accident 2 weeks ago, Cam Clark Ford Red Deer was by far the first choice to go to on many fronts. I have dealt with the staff here on different occasions and knew this is where I needed to go. First was having my truck towed to Speedy Collision (the body shop) located at the dealership. Jeff and Crystal were so accommodating for letting me retrieve some of my belongings and keeping me informed on what was going on. In the end my 2012 Titan Pro 4x was a write-off and now I had to get something done fast as far as vehicle because my insurance rental was up in two days after the settlement. This is where the awesome staff at the dealership came into play. Working with Jeff, Bryce, Dan, Adam and the whole crew in sales took care of everything! They made the experience of looking for a new vehicle hassle free and convenient...which is much appreciated during this stressful time. They listened to what I wanted and found the exact truck that met my needs! Now I'm driving a sweet 2018 F-150 XLT Sport! Next was the financing and thank you to Sarah for essentially making the process convenient and easy from the start. I even managed to get an amazing rate that no one could even touch at other institutions!! Thank you Sarah! In the end, I managed to get through a bad experience with the help of Cam Clark Ford Red Deer and came out feeling way better about the situation. Hands down this has been the best experience I have ever experienced at a dealership. Keep up the good work!! *TIP - Something that I will need to let my insurance company know next time is that there is a Enterprise Rental desk at the dealership as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Parent , Dan Peterson, Sarah MacNeill

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing buying experience "

- Sean_dompseler

Jeff Warriner made this buying experience amazing. His knowledge and professionalism ensured that we received exactly what we wanted in our new vehicle. Thanks to Jeff and the entire Cam Clark team. We will be sure to recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great Dealership. The Dealership has outstanding Leadership"

- rod1212

The Dealership plays no games and their word is good. The 2018 F150 is a great truck. Jeff Warriner is a very good Sales Person. Jeff does a great job. The Parts and Service Dept. treat us well also. Sean Bell the GM / Partner is hands on and I like that!!All the other sales people are also helpful even if you are not one of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Glover , Lorelei Regular In Bus. Office. She is well fitted for the job. Happy with her service.

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moon roof broke at -18’C"

- Kate

Thanx Jeff for taking my vehicle in right away and getting us out for a birthday lunch with Kaitlyn so quickly! You were amazing 5 stars!!! Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Complete!"

- Ford Girl

My Salesman, Jeff Warriner took excellent care of me from first contact. Always available by phone or text. Very accommodating and helpful. This is my second vehicle purchase from Jeff and Cam Clark Red Deer and because of his help and the dealership services when I need a new vehicle I just pick up the phone and call Jeff and it happens!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Bruce , Paul-Finance

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good, explain everything very nice "

- Fordguy

I have given this rating based simply on the whole store,this is not my first time in for service but never had any issue with anyone or anything....everyone from sales to managers to Service is nothing other than top notch professional, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Grant, Jordan Courtright, Garland Jones, Dan Peterson, Adam Glover, Doug Maygard, Nathan Cottenie, Evan Kutney, Don Bruce, Bryce Parent, Nevin Howse , People in service

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change"

- Ford review

Courtney in the fast lube department was courtesy and friendly. It was a nice change to deal with a employee who was not rude and not caring about your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Angsyd

These guys helped me find a truck that met my needs and my budget. They were honest, up front and helpful through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Glover , Paul Evans

Jun 28, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service yet again"

- kelder

As a repeat customer, The staff at Cam Clark Ford went above and beyond yet again to make sure the vehicle I purchased went easy and fast.TO that I will be a customer over and over again. Thanks to the Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,587

2018 Ford Escape

$22,587

Used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $22,195

2015 GMC Acadia

$22,195

Used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,600

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,600

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,998

2017 Ford Escape

$23,998

Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,794

2014 Volkswagen Passat

$16,794

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,995

2017 Ford F-150

$33,995

Used 2011 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,499

2011 Ford Fusion

$9,499

Used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,899

2018 Ford EcoSport

$17,899