About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Warriner.
Jeff Warriner
Jeff  Warriner, Sales Consultant, Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd.
5.0

Jeff Warriner

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd.

417 Lantern St
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Jeff Warriner

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Dealership, hands done"

- PeakerSR

When I was involved in a accident 2 weeks ago, Cam Clark Ford Red Deer was by far the first choice to go to on many fronts. I have dealt with the staff here on different occasions and knew this is where I needed to go. First was having my truck towed to Speedy Collision (the body shop) located at the dealership. Jeff and Crystal were so accommodating for letting me retrieve some of my belongings and keeping me informed on what was going on. In the end my 2012 Titan Pro 4x was a write-off and now I had to get something done fast as far as vehicle because my insurance rental was up in two days after the settlement. This is where the awesome staff at the dealership came into play. Working with Jeff, Bryce, Dan, Adam and the whole crew in sales took care of everything! They made the experience of looking for a new vehicle hassle free and convenient...which is much appreciated during this stressful time. They listened to what I wanted and found the exact truck that met my needs! Now I'm driving a sweet 2018 F-150 XLT Sport! Next was the financing and thank you to Sarah for essentially making the process convenient and easy from the start. I even managed to get an amazing rate that no one could even touch at other institutions!! Thank you Sarah! In the end, I managed to get through a bad experience with the help of Cam Clark Ford Red Deer and came out feeling way better about the situation. Hands down this has been the best experience I have ever experienced at a dealership. Keep up the good work!! *TIP - Something that I will need to let my insurance company know next time is that there is a Enterprise Rental desk at the dealership as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Parent , Dan Peterson, Sarah MacNeill

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing buying experience "

- Sean_dompseler

Jeff Warriner made this buying experience amazing. His knowledge and professionalism ensured that we received exactly what we wanted in our new vehicle. Thanks to Jeff and the entire Cam Clark team. We will be sure to recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great Dealership. The Dealership has outstanding Leadership"

- rod1212

The Dealership plays no games and their word is good. The 2018 F150 is a great truck. Jeff Warriner is a very good Sales Person. Jeff does a great job. The Parts and Service Dept. treat us well also. Sean Bell the GM / Partner is hands on and I like that!!All the other sales people are also helpful even if you are not one of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Glover , Lorelei Regular In Bus. Office. She is well fitted for the job. Happy with her service.

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moon roof broke at -18’C"

- Kate

Thanx Jeff for taking my vehicle in right away and getting us out for a birthday lunch with Kaitlyn so quickly! You were amazing 5 stars!!! Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete!"

- Ford Girl

My Salesman, Jeff Warriner took excellent care of me from first contact. Always available by phone or text. Very accommodating and helpful. This is my second vehicle purchase from Jeff and Cam Clark Red Deer and because of his help and the dealership services when I need a new vehicle I just pick up the phone and call Jeff and it happens!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Bruce , Paul-Finance

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good, explain everything very nice "

- Fordguy

I have given this rating based simply on the whole store,this is not my first time in for service but never had any issue with anyone or anything....everyone from sales to managers to Service is nothing other than top notch professional, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Grant, Jordan Courtright, Garland Jones, Dan Peterson, Adam Glover, Doug Maygard, Nathan Cottenie, Evan Kutney, Don Bruce, Bryce Parent, Nevin Howse , People in service

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change"

- Ford review

Courtney in the fast lube department was courtesy and friendly. It was a nice change to deal with a employee who was not rude and not caring about your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Angsyd

These guys helped me find a truck that met my needs and my budget. They were honest, up front and helpful through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Glover , Paul Evans

Jun 28, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service yet again"

- kelder

As a repeat customer, The staff at Cam Clark Ford went above and beyond yet again to make sure the vehicle I purchased went easy and fast.TO that I will be a customer over and over again. Thanks to the Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I found the service department very helpful Jeff was so kind"

- Marj123

because I am a single woman and old I have a hard time to trust Jeff in the service department was very helpfull he gave me good advise and I feel went above what you would expect from a business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd. responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

2012 Dodge Journey

$9,995

2016 Ford Edge

$29,987

2017 Ford Escape

$25,900

2016 Ford F-150

$30,850

2017 Ford F-150

$41,800

2016 Ford F-150

$26,978

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,877

2016 Mazda CX-5

$24,877