About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Botter.
Jeff Botter
Jeff Botter, Business Manager, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.7

Jeff Botter

Business Manager

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me
Contact Me

64 Reviews of Jeff Botter

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the Drive to Guelph"

- Skyguy

I saw their advertisement for a 2014 Jeep Patriot on Auto Trader. The price was actually a bit below fair market value for the mileage and condition so I requested more information. Rod Sider answered promptly and I arranged for a test drive. I was pleased with how well the car had been detailed and prepared for sale. It was exactly what I was looking for. Their was no pressure or sales pitch. Overall it was a pleasant experience and once the deal was completed , the Jeep was quickly readied for pickup. I would not hesitate to recommend Wilson's used cars to my friends and family. It was worth the drive to Guelph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider

Oct 05, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate all the kind words and thank you for your business. It is great to hear that Rod was able to provide you with a pleasant experience. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made easy"

- Tommy2

We called ahead of us arriving at the dealership and set up an appointment with Gus who had the vehicle ready for us to test drive. We went over some concerns with the vehicle and Gus assured everything would be looked after. After the test drive we meet with Kim over options of warranty and body protection.Our overall experience was very good. Upon picking up our new vehicle we found the delivery process was very professional but we found one item not completed which we were garrantied that it would be repaired in the near future and giving us a loaner until our vehicle was repaired. We were amazed at the service we have experienced and would recommend Mark Wilson to our family and friends Tom Molinaro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience purchasing from Wilson's. "

- dj Verified Customer

My husband and I purchased a used car from this dealership. We were impressed with all aspects of the purchasing process. Gus let us know when the car we were interested in came in and guided us expertly through the purchase. Totally satisfied and love our Tiguan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Carayannis

Oct 11, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the awesome review, we appreciate it! We are happy to hear that Gus was able to help you purchase the perfect car! Enjoy your new Tiguan!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- A. Ash Verified Customer

I recently purchased a Ford Fiesta ST through Wilson's. Great experience, very organized, smooth operation and really nice people to deal with. I saw the car listed online, and since I had a long way to drive (almost 4 hours each way) to get to the dealership, I asked the dealership to put a temporary hold on the vehicle until I could get there. They were very accommodating, which made my decision that much easier. I've had the car for five days now -- totally loving it! I also really appreciate that the price they were asking for the car I bought was excellent. I had researched my purchase for a very long time, and I know the price Wilson's was asking was definitely lower than many other places would have asked for the same vehicle in the same year. I really like the fact that even the Finance person I dealt with (Jeff) was knowledgeable about vehicles -- I took his recommendation on the tint level to use for the windows, and I was very thankful I'd taken his advice as soon as I saw the final product. Many thanks to Miguel, Marko and Jeff for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Velkovski, Miguel Juan

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful experience"

- triggsdesigns Verified Customer

My experience at wilson's was excellent. From the moment I walked in to the purchase of my new vehicle. I was very happy. I even had a few things that weren't exactly right with the vehicle after I drove it off the lot, and the service department was incredible and helped me out to resolve the problems. Thank you Wilson's team!! shout out to Jason and Robin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers, Cheryl Bauer , Robin at service

Oct 10, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience. Enjoy your new car! Don't forget to check us out on Facebook for great deals and service coupons!

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- meags79 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly & helpful which made a stressful time run very smoothly. Our salesman, Ryan, helped us find an amazing vehicle that is perfect for what we need. We have already been recommending Mark Wilson's to family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Kueber, Ryan Mercer

Oct 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Ryan. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon!

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Jeep Patriot "

- nicolestewart78 Verified Customer

My boyfriend and I went in to test drive a Jeep Patriot that we saw online, when we got to Jason he told us that the Grey one was sold but he could offer the red one. We took it for a test drive and when we got back, the owner backed out of the grey one, He had it ready for us to test drive when we got back! We took it for a test drive and I loved it. My boyfriend noticed a couple dents on it (nothing major), when we were doing the paper work he brought it up to them and they had it all fixed for when i picked up! the staff there is amazing and welcoming to all questions. Great first experience for me, and that is the only place I will go now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Beyers

Aug 10, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review Nicole! We're really dedicated to giving customers what they want, to ensure that they leave happy. We're very happy you had a great experience with finding a car, and with interacting with our staff. We hope you and your boyfriend enjoy your ride!

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process, great service, love my car!"

- MA Verified Customer

First of all, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars was recommended by family who recently bought a car from there, and had a good experience. Then we checked out their website (which is great, but I also think that "Cars" and "Compacts" should maybe go in the same category - or have the option to search both at the same time). Through the website we were able to find several cars that we were interested in and met some of our "wish-list" criteria. We walked in and asked for Ryan Mercer (another recommendation by our family). Ryan was great - he looked at our wish-list, showed us a couple of cars, and when we told him that we were also interested in compacts he immediately pulled up a little red Nissan to show us. Ryan was very knowledgeable about Nissan and the car hit everything on the wish-list and then some! We went out for a test drive, inspected the car, and the rest was history. The rest of the process was very smooth, all paperwork and organizing did not take very long, everyone was extremely friendly and willing to explain everything and anything. Jeff Botter was quick to respond to emails and really respected what the customer was saying. I also really appreciated that there was a process to have some work done on the car (e.g. buffing out a scratch) before the pick-up date. Overall, it was a fantastic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Mercer

Aug 04, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello MA! We're happy you had a great experience! We pride ourselves on our no-pressure environment, and we're happy to see you recognized that! Enjoy the new ride!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Burning up the highway, my way."

- shelleylahey Verified Customer

How often do we get exactly what we are looking for not often but my experience with Wilson's auto I received exactly what I wanted . Dealing with Rod and Jeff was a pleasure they made my experience a memorable one . I knew what I wanted and they delivered and met every request I made I love my new ride thanks to them it happened in no time flat and the experience Came with bells and whistle's. I highly recommend Wilson's auto for anyone looking for a vehicle and a great sales team .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sider, Cheryl Bauer

Jul 31, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hi Shelley! We're happy you had a great rapport with our employees, and even happier you found a car that you love! With our inventory of over 500 cars, we really strive to have a diverse inventory that can appeal to anyone. Thanks you for your business, and happy driving!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love our new car!"

- nf1416 Verified Customer

We came in already knowing what we wanted, but Miguel did an amazing job going over our options and showing us different vehicles (at our request!) that were also within our budget. Because we had a chance to explore all of our options, I felt confident we were making an informed decision with our purchase and did NOT feel pressured at all. I would have been comfortable taking some time to think about our decision if I felt we needed it. Great experience all-around and we are very pleased with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We pride ourselves on being a no-pressure dealership, and your comfort and confidence when making a purchase is important to us. We're happy you had a great experience! Thank you for leaving feedback. Enjoy the new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford F-150

$26,850

2012 Ford Mustang

$15,888

2014 Mazda Mazda6

$18,750

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,949

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,588

2015 Buick Encore

$19,750

2016 Jeep Compass

$19,998