About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay McCormack.
Jay McCormack
Jay McCormack, Sales consultant, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Jay McCormack

Sales consultant

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hello Everyone, My name is Jay McCormack. I have worked in customer service and auto sales off and on since 1995. I started out at a family owned dealership and I knew right from the beginning this is what I enjoy doing. I am new to the London City Chrysler team and I am very excited to be servicing the London area for all your vehicle needs. For the last 10 years, I have worked in sales and service in the automotive and industrial industry; most recently working as a Dispatcher and inside sales for a construction rental supply company. In addition, i'm a former Sales associate at a pre-owned car dealership. I am committed to providing a high level of customer service and always going the extra mile. If you are looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle, please do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to meeting you and making your next vehicle purchase a stress free and enjoyable experience. Here is how to reach me: jay@londoncitychrysler.com

Contact Me

63 Reviews of Jay McCormack

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW JUST WOW"

- Tracey

So my husband and I have been tring to have a baby, We did fertility and nothing but hurt us in the bank account. My husband had to do a bankrupycy. My husband is a courier, Our van was a 2010 with over 420,000km on it when we had to put it down lol. The engine was cooked. Knowing that we didn't have great credit I was very scaried. We went to a couple of companies and got know where. We needed a van for my husband to work. We went with a guy names Sean Duncan, Sean was a great guy and we talked and felt very comfortable. Sean put us in touch with Jay McComack. What can I say about this guy. I went in there very scared and very nervous, Jay could even tell by the look on my face. Jay got me approved!!! I kepted telling him that I needed a glass of wine, and than London City should offer that to take some stress away... With out getting into to much information. My husband and I walked out the next day with a 2017 van with an interest rate of 7.99 I can't say thank you enough, Jay you are amazing at your job and made me very comfortable. I can totally see you being the life of a party. The jokes just made it more relaxing.... THANK YOU SO MUCH JAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Duncan

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Maria

I'm very happy with my 2016 Chrysler 200 lx . I would like to say a big thank you to Jay for making this possible you where a great help. Thank you very much Maria.F.Cripps

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cartwright, Chris Chan , Shawn Austin

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Horrible"

- Jeep fan

So i started looking for a vehicle in September. On the 17th I got a call stating that they could in fact help me get out of my vehicle and get into a used one (I have horrible credit). Jay was amazing with the help. However it is now November 5th and I still have not got my Jeep since I signed the papers in September. It has needed countless repairs. Countless issues. Things not being done by the service department. Then when it’s time for me to pick it up there’s more issues. I will not be a returning customer. I would highly advise ppl to go elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING !!!!"

- Baker2018

Amazing experience Jay helped me get into exactly what we wanted! Awsome guy did what had to be done to get into my truck. Helped me move forward!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, amazing service "

- Drake123

Jay was absolutely amazing and made this stressful scary process of buying my first car an absolute breeze. He listened to what we were looking for and found us the perfect car. Will definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive to London!"

- Vito

Jay and his team worked over and above to find the truck which met by business needs and budget. Can't thank you enough. Will be recommending Jay to friends and family with no heistantion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jay is the man!!!"

- Cass & Chris

My husbands first time buying from a dealership and he loved every second of it. Not sure why he never done it sooner. Jay was hilarious and super kind. He got my husband the exact truck he wanted with all the bells and whistles he even filled the tank up 👌. Payment plan is better then we expected. We highly recommend Jay to all our friends and family. As a bonus my son got to sit in his dream car which was the highlight of the year for him. Even though the Viper has signs all over it “Please do not touch” 💪 Thank you Jay and London City Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Derek2015

would like to give Jay McCormack a big shout out he did everything to suit my needs he went above and beyond I highly recommend this dealership thanks again Derek Nesbit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They found the perfect vehicle for me"

- Dylan.G

When i was looking for a vehicle that fits my need and expectations i convinced myself that i would look around and see what places have to offer but after going in and speaking with the sales man Jay Mcormack and told him what i was looking for he had the perfect car in mind and worked with me for financing and set me up with some extras for my car i knew the second i test drove and seen this car that it was mine i will definitely be heading back there in a couple years for something newer it was a pleasure doing business at LCC and you FORSURE have my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing"

- Kyardy44

Found the car online and was immediately attended to by Jesse. He emailed me back and forth constantly updating me to get me the numbers I wanted to hear and to help me get into the vehicle I wanted. After going in and test driving the car, everyone that was apart of the sale made the situation much easier for myself and my girlfriend. We are both pleased how we were treated by everyone at London city and would recommend them to anyone interested in a new vehicle. Will most certainly be returning for our future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Journey

$22,922

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$27,688

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$27,073

2015 Ram 1500

$38,995

2016 Dodge Dart

$15,866

2015 Ram 1500

$28,349

2002 Jeep Wrangler

$4,000

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$16,057