About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay McCormack.
Jay McCormack
Jay McCormack, Sales consultant, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.8

Jay McCormack

Sales consultant

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hello Everyone, My name is Jay McCormack. I have worked in customer service and auto sales off and on since 1995. I started out at a family owned dealership and I knew right from the beginning this is what I enjoy doing. I am new to the London City Chrysler team and I am very excited to be servicing the London area for all your vehicle needs. For the last 10 years, I have worked in sales and service in the automotive and industrial industry; most recently working as a Dispatcher and inside sales for a construction rental supply company. In addition, i'm a former Sales associate at a pre-owned car dealership. I am committed to providing a high level of customer service and always going the extra mile. If you are looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle, please do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to meeting you and making your next vehicle purchase a stress free and enjoyable experience. Here is how to reach me: jay@londoncitychrysler.com

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Jay McCormack

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Dodge Caravan "

- Denise Healy

Jay did an awesome job getting me into the van I bought I am very happy with the Dodge Caravan. I never thought I would get approved for one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!!"

- Valhalla78

Jay made this a great experience. We came in with a budget and not only did he get us our dream truck,he did it in record time! We would strongly recommend seeing Jay at London City Chrysler. Thanks Jay Chad and Selene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- Nicole W.

Jay is absolutely amazing and helped me buy my first ever vehicle hassle and stress free. He went above and beyond to get me everything I needed to make my experience an easy one. Any time I’ve had any other issue he’s been there to solve the problem and ensure it doesn’t happen again. He is extremely knowledgeable regarding what he does and tries to find the best deals and ways to make the payments and overall experience easier. Recently my mom bought a new car as well and when we were stressed out with another employee helping us, we called him and he came within minutes to assist on the situation to ease our minds and give us a straight forward explanation of everything. I couldn’t imagine buying a car from anyone else now as my family including more than just my mom & I have definitely formed a strong trust with Jay. He has helped so much and I would strongly reccomend to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Jay! :)"

- Andrew87

We originally went to Jay to see if we could lower our interest rate on our journey and the idea of getting a different vehicle was brought up and we looked at what would work and Jay worked very a hard to make what we wanted work for us. He was very diligent and got everything done in a very timely manner. We didn't expect to get our new Caravan until the next week but he made sure we got it on Friday before the weekend. We appreciate all your hard work in making this work for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"London city Chrysler- No communication- Scetchy"

- Outoftown

Looked at a used ram rebel, Dustin called me , heard from him once when he got our deposit and the buck was passed to Jay , I don't have the best credit, but Jay is just as bad as Dustin, as the credit app was submitted and we have to call London city chrysler to see what's happening , they don't call and let us know anything. They still have our deposit and it's been a week not sure at this point if we're approved yet or not , however we did phone back from another phone and pretended we were interested in the ram rebel and they agreed to meet our new pretend customer the next morning even though we had a deposit on it, still no word on approval or if we get our deposit back, but looks really bad when they were going to sell it from under the deposit . I would suggest nobody deals with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Matheson

Oct 18, 2017

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to send this review in, we are certainly disappointed to hear that your experience wasn't up to your or our expectations. As discussed yesterday we are disappointed that we were not able to obtain suitable finance arrangements for you in regards to this purchase, and your deposit was refunded right away. Again, I apologize for the poor communication initially and hope that if you have any further questions you can contact me directly. Best Regards, Matt Rothwell GSM

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Jay!"

- Nine cats sleeping

We were pleasantly surprised from beginning to end. Our consultant was Jay McCormack who was very helpful and patient with our many questions. Jay was very prompt, being on time with our appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made a complicated and daunting process easy and enjoyable."

- mGJAWz

This was my very first car and I was extremely overwhelmed and nervous about the entire process, Jay helped me find a great car for me and made the entire process extremely comfortable and easy to understand. He got me into the absolute best fit for me and kept me in the loop the entire time, if I had any questions he was always readily available for me when I needed him. I would absolutely recommend this dealership and Jay to any prospective buyers you will be getting A+ service and very reasonable pricing to fit your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Lattimore

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership we have been to"

- Legendary

We have bought 5 new vehicles from jay at London city Chrysler. We keep going back because Jay is not only very knowledgable in the vehicles he sells but he is also a great guy. Jay and the rest of the staff go above and beyond for their customers. As a business owner myself I appreciate that. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle that you see Jay first, you won't be disappointed. Thank you London city Chrysler again for your amazing service, friendliness and overall honest approach to buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Reed, Justin Gonciarz

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales"

- Shadow

In the past 2 weeks we had a leek in the hard top of our2012 Jeep, in saying this we had unsatisfactory dealings with the booking to get it in, but I must tell everyone that Jay McCormack our sales representative went far and beyond to get the Jeep in and made sure our issues where taken care of. If you want to purchase a new or used Vehicle London city is the place to go and Jay McCormack is the man to see, he is an outstanding person sales representative to deal with he is always there to help you no matter the time of day, I want to give Jay s big thanks for his professionalism his knowledge and his devotion to his clients, Very well done Jay in all the dealing we have done with you, I would like Jay to be recognized for what he has done for us and continues to do for us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Jay sold us again!"

- 3rd Jeep Guy...

We have been working with Jay McCormack for a while - and I can certainly say he is the '' No Man'' for saying '' No - you are not leaving without being completely satisfied '' I finally have the Jeep was looking, and it was due in no small way for Jay saying 'No'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results