Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jay McCormack.
Jay McCormack
Jay McCormack at London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Jay McCormack

Sales consultant

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hello Everyone, My name is Jay McCormack. I have worked in customer service and auto sales off and on since 1995. I started out at a family owned dealership and I knew right from the beginning this is what I enjoy doing. I am new to the London City Chrysler team and I am very excited to be servicing the London area for all your vehicle needs. For the last 10 years, I have worked in sales and service in the automotive and industrial industry; most recently working as a Dispatcher and inside sales for a construction rental supply company. In addition, i'm a former Sales associate at a pre-owned car dealership. I am committed to providing a high level of customer service and always going the extra mile. If you are looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle, please do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to meeting you and making your next vehicle purchase a stress free and enjoyable experience. Here is how to reach me: jay@londoncitychrysler.com

Contact Me

66 Reviews of Jay McCormack

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service every thanks jay "

- Nate barb

Best experience we have ever had jay is a great guy a man of his word a d made sure we were able to get into the ram we wanted I would recommend this dealership and jay McCormack for the service and fast turn around thanks again jay barb and nathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Schneller

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible service and knowledge!!"

- JesseKennie

Best experience I’ve ever had when dealing with a dealership, jay is very professional and will help with any of your needs! Today he made my dreams come true by helping me step into a car I’ve always wanted! 100% would recommend Jay for your sales needs absolutely fantastic at what he does!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience and service!"

- Alex_le

This has been the best experience by far throughout my life when purchasing vehicles! I got my dream car all thanks to Jay! We are beyond grateful for this opportunity. I 100% recommend this dealership and Jay to anyone looking for a car. Thanks again. - Alex and Vic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW JUST WOW"

- Tracey

So my husband and I have been tring to have a baby, We did fertility and nothing but hurt us in the bank account. My husband had to do a bankrupycy. My husband is a courier, Our van was a 2010 with over 420,000km on it when we had to put it down lol. The engine was cooked. Knowing that we didn't have great credit I was very scaried. We went to a couple of companies and got know where. We needed a van for my husband to work. We went with a guy names Sean Duncan, Sean was a great guy and we talked and felt very comfortable. Sean put us in touch with Jay McComack. What can I say about this guy. I went in there very scared and very nervous, Jay could even tell by the look on my face. Jay got me approved!!! I kepted telling him that I needed a glass of wine, and than London City should offer that to take some stress away... With out getting into to much information. My husband and I walked out the next day with a 2017 van with an interest rate of 7.99 I can't say thank you enough, Jay you are amazing at your job and made me very comfortable. I can totally see you being the life of a party. The jokes just made it more relaxing.... THANK YOU SO MUCH JAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Duncan

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Maria

I'm very happy with my 2016 Chrysler 200 lx . I would like to say a big thank you to Jay for making this possible you where a great help. Thank you very much Maria.F.Cripps

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cartwright, Chris Chan , Shawn Austin

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Horrible"

- Jeep fan

So i started looking for a vehicle in September. On the 17th I got a call stating that they could in fact help me get out of my vehicle and get into a used one (I have horrible credit). Jay was amazing with the help. However it is now November 5th and I still have not got my Jeep since I signed the papers in September. It has needed countless repairs. Countless issues. Things not being done by the service department. Then when it’s time for me to pick it up there’s more issues. I will not be a returning customer. I would highly advise ppl to go elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING !!!!"

- Baker2018

Amazing experience Jay helped me get into exactly what we wanted! Awsome guy did what had to be done to get into my truck. Helped me move forward!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, amazing service "

- Drake123

Jay was absolutely amazing and made this stressful scary process of buying my first car an absolute breeze. He listened to what we were looking for and found us the perfect car. Will definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive to London!"

- Vito

Jay and his team worked over and above to find the truck which met by business needs and budget. Can't thank you enough. Will be recommending Jay to friends and family with no heistantion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay is the man!!!"

- Cass & Chris

My husbands first time buying from a dealership and he loved every second of it. Not sure why he never done it sooner. Jay was hilarious and super kind. He got my husband the exact truck he wanted with all the bells and whistles he even filled the tank up 👌. Payment plan is better then we expected. We highly recommend Jay to all our friends and family. As a bonus my son got to sit in his dream car which was the highlight of the year for him. Even though the Viper has signs all over it “Please do not touch” 💪 Thank you Jay and London City Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

2012 Ram 2500

$31,480

2015 Jeep Compass

$11,986

2017 Ram 1500

$20,468

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,000

2015 Ram 1500

$20,000

Used 2010 Dodge Journey car, priced at $2,500

2010 Dodge Journey

$2,500

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,092

2017 Ram 1500

$29,092

2017 Ram 1500

$20,268

2016 Ford Edge

$30,188