About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay McCormack.
Jay McCormack
Jay McCormack, Sales consultant, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.8

Jay McCormack

Sales consultant

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hello Everyone, My name is Jay McCormack. I have worked in customer service and auto sales off and on since 1995. I started out at a family owned dealership and I knew right from the beginning this is what I enjoy doing. I am new to the London City Chrysler team and I am very excited to be servicing the London area for all your vehicle needs. For the last 10 years, I have worked in sales and service in the automotive and industrial industry; most recently working as a Dispatcher and inside sales for a construction rental supply company. In addition, i'm a former Sales associate at a pre-owned car dealership. I am committed to providing a high level of customer service and always going the extra mile. If you are looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle, please do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to meeting you and making your next vehicle purchase a stress free and enjoyable experience. Here is how to reach me: jay@londoncitychrysler.com

Contact Me

55 Reviews of Jay McCormack

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They found the perfect vehicle for me"

- Dylan.G

When i was looking for a vehicle that fits my need and expectations i convinced myself that i would look around and see what places have to offer but after going in and speaking with the sales man Jay Mcormack and told him what i was looking for he had the perfect car in mind and worked with me for financing and set me up with some extras for my car i knew the second i test drove and seen this car that it was mine i will definitely be heading back there in a couple years for something newer it was a pleasure doing business at LCC and you FORSURE have my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing"

- Kyardy44

Found the car online and was immediately attended to by Jesse. He emailed me back and forth constantly updating me to get me the numbers I wanted to hear and to help me get into the vehicle I wanted. After going in and test driving the car, everyone that was apart of the sale made the situation much easier for myself and my girlfriend. We are both pleased how we were treated by everyone at London city and would recommend them to anyone interested in a new vehicle. Will most certainly be returning for our future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 Ram wow !"

- TD

I picked up a new 2019 Ram this week. Anything that I would have considered improving from the outgoing model has been done in this new truck. The fit, finish, quality, comfort and technology options in this new model are stunning. Hands down rivals any vehicle in any class and its still works as a pickup. I certainly recommend Jay and Mandy, they are fantastic to work with at the dealership if you are considering a purchase. Likewise the service department at this dealership is very customer focussed and genuinely interested in helping you. Overall a great experience, and I can't recommend the new 2019 Ram enough. It's truly best in class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Schneller

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car! Thanks Jay!"

- Britt Ireland

I had the pleasure of dealing with Jay McCormack for 2 purchases - one was my partner purchasing a Jeep Compass, and the other when I had found a vehicle I was interested in purchasing shortly thereafter. That vehicle ended up being a tad above my price range, however Jay was able to find another vehicle that fit me perfectly in regards to everything I was looking for (fully loaded!). Not only that, but Jay was very informative regarding the process of trading in my vehicle at the time, and was able to get my interest rate cut in HALF from what I had been paying previously! Needless to say, I was very impressed with the service, the information provided, and the friendly atmosphere. We now have 2 vehicles that have been purchased from London City Chrysler through Jay and we would recommend anyone else to this dealership! - Britt Ireland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Dawn123

They go above and beyond to help with you purchasing a new vehicle even if you have never owned a new vehicle before. I really like my experience in purchasing a new dodge caravan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They go above and beyond"

- jeeper33

Before being contacted my LCC I had a turn of bad luck, but they changed my whole day around. They had a problem solved that another dealership took two months to do. Jay and LCC GM Jeff are great people and I so appreciate their help. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt McHardy, Mandy Schneller

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Sarah16

Had another great visit with jay mc cormack at the dealership again he is very energetic and works hard to get you the deal just right for you would recomend him to anyone! Thanks again jay for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding from start to end"

- Jodster03

Great service with a pleasant smile from Jay. Fantastic work getting my financing done, when I was worried for no reason. Thanks also to Sam and Jenny. Love my new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thankyou Jay"

- Marilyn & Jim

The dreaded thing happened. Our car died leaving us stranded. We contacted Jay, told him our problem and were confident that he would find us what we needed. We found him very easy to deal with, knowledgeable, answering any questions or concerns we had through the transaction directly without hesitation. His caring personality shines through and we are very pleased to have dealt with him purchasing our new vehicle and would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy. *****

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Credit? No Problem."

- Slemensky Family

We had originally come in to speak with Jay about looking for a used, reliable work vehicle for my boyfriend after his unexpectedly broke down. While going through his information and noticing what I was driving, he asked why I wasn't looking at purchasing as well. After explaining my credit situation Jay assured me that it wouldn't be an issue and ran my info - sure enough I was approved and he got me into a much newer car at a much lower interest rate than I was already paying! He listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle for my young family, stuck to my budget and I couldn't of been happier to be driving off in a new (to me) car within a week! If you are thinking of buying a car, but are unsure of where you stand with your credit, I recommend going to see Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2013 Mazda Mazda3

$8,855

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$28,121

2016 Ram 1500

$35,569

2017 Ford F-150

$37,774

2015 Ram 1500

$23,206

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,824

2013 Nissan Juke

$7,489

2013 Ram 2500

$50,273