About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay McCormack.
Jay McCormack
Jay McCormack, Sales consultant, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Jay McCormack

Sales consultant

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hello Everyone, My name is Jay McCormack. I have worked in customer service and auto sales off and on since 1995. I started out at a family owned dealership and I knew right from the beginning this is what I enjoy doing. I am new to the London City Chrysler team and I am very excited to be servicing the London area for all your vehicle needs. For the last 10 years, I have worked in sales and service in the automotive and industrial industry; most recently working as a Dispatcher and inside sales for a construction rental supply company. In addition, i'm a former Sales associate at a pre-owned car dealership. I am committed to providing a high level of customer service and always going the extra mile. If you are looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle, please do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to meeting you and making your next vehicle purchase a stress free and enjoyable experience. Here is how to reach me: jay@londoncitychrysler.com

Contact Me

59 Reviews of Jay McCormack

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, amazing service "

- Drake123

Jay was absolutely amazing and made this stressful scary process of buying my first car an absolute breeze. He listened to what we were looking for and found us the perfect car. Will definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive to London!"

- Vito

Jay and his team worked over and above to find the truck which met by business needs and budget. Can't thank you enough. Will be recommending Jay to friends and family with no heistantion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jay is the man!!!"

- Cass & Chris

My husbands first time buying from a dealership and he loved every second of it. Not sure why he never done it sooner. Jay was hilarious and super kind. He got my husband the exact truck he wanted with all the bells and whistles he even filled the tank up 👌. Payment plan is better then we expected. We highly recommend Jay to all our friends and family. As a bonus my son got to sit in his dream car which was the highlight of the year for him. Even though the Viper has signs all over it “Please do not touch” 💪 Thank you Jay and London City Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Derek2015

would like to give Jay McCormack a big shout out he did everything to suit my needs he went above and beyond I highly recommend this dealership thanks again Derek Nesbit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They found the perfect vehicle for me"

- Dylan.G

When i was looking for a vehicle that fits my need and expectations i convinced myself that i would look around and see what places have to offer but after going in and speaking with the sales man Jay Mcormack and told him what i was looking for he had the perfect car in mind and worked with me for financing and set me up with some extras for my car i knew the second i test drove and seen this car that it was mine i will definitely be heading back there in a couple years for something newer it was a pleasure doing business at LCC and you FORSURE have my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing"

- Kyardy44

Found the car online and was immediately attended to by Jesse. He emailed me back and forth constantly updating me to get me the numbers I wanted to hear and to help me get into the vehicle I wanted. After going in and test driving the car, everyone that was apart of the sale made the situation much easier for myself and my girlfriend. We are both pleased how we were treated by everyone at London city and would recommend them to anyone interested in a new vehicle. Will most certainly be returning for our future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 Ram wow !"

- TD

I picked up a new 2019 Ram this week. Anything that I would have considered improving from the outgoing model has been done in this new truck. The fit, finish, quality, comfort and technology options in this new model are stunning. Hands down rivals any vehicle in any class and its still works as a pickup. I certainly recommend Jay and Mandy, they are fantastic to work with at the dealership if you are considering a purchase. Likewise the service department at this dealership is very customer focussed and genuinely interested in helping you. Overall a great experience, and I can't recommend the new 2019 Ram enough. It's truly best in class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Schneller

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car! Thanks Jay!"

- Britt Ireland

I had the pleasure of dealing with Jay McCormack for 2 purchases - one was my partner purchasing a Jeep Compass, and the other when I had found a vehicle I was interested in purchasing shortly thereafter. That vehicle ended up being a tad above my price range, however Jay was able to find another vehicle that fit me perfectly in regards to everything I was looking for (fully loaded!). Not only that, but Jay was very informative regarding the process of trading in my vehicle at the time, and was able to get my interest rate cut in HALF from what I had been paying previously! Needless to say, I was very impressed with the service, the information provided, and the friendly atmosphere. We now have 2 vehicles that have been purchased from London City Chrysler through Jay and we would recommend anyone else to this dealership! - Britt Ireland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Dawn123

They go above and beyond to help with you purchasing a new vehicle even if you have never owned a new vehicle before. I really like my experience in purchasing a new dodge caravan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They go above and beyond"

- jeeper33

Before being contacted my LCC I had a turn of bad luck, but they changed my whole day around. They had a problem solved that another dealership took two months to do. Jay and LCC GM Jeff are great people and I so appreciate their help. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt McHardy, Mandy Schneller

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 1500

$28,675

2016 Lexus RC F

$57,979

2016 Ram 1500

$37,645

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,687

2015 Dodge Durango

$23,794

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,557

2017 Ram 1500

$46,476

2013 Acura ILX

$15,877