Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jason Jones
Jason  Jones at Kelowna Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jason Jones

Controller

Kelowna Chevrolet

2350 Highway 97 N
Kelowna, BC V1X 4H8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Jason Jones

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new Vette"

- toddpeters2017

Leah was absolutely amazing. Super organized, ready to answer all of my questions. She helped me pick the right warranty and service plan based on my needs. The whole process was simple and I highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Frith, Derek Powley, Linda Ferguson, Dennis Friesen, Adam Johnstone , Leah Babington

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best!"

- PB Mech

Kelowna Chevrolet is the most outstanding place of business I’ve ever dealt with. Everyone in that building that we spoke to were such a pleasure to deal with. Kael, David & Jason worked so hard to get the deal we wanted and we are beyond happy with our new vehicles. The dealership dogs (Kenny & Billy) walk around that place putting a smile on everyone’s face. The customer area is so cozy with a super awesome coffee machine. There was even a play area for my little guy that kept him busy so we could sign our papers. All in all it was an absolute delight dealing with the Kelowna Chevrolet team. Special thanks to Kael our sales guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaelinn King, Dave Dunlop, Albert Ee, Greg Levesque

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient"

- Greatest

EXCELLENT place They find exactly the vehicle you want quick service great attitudes will definitely see them again! Great customer service ! Thank you! Brent and Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Frith

Feb 21, 2018

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

We are glad we were able to assist! Have a great 2018

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks"

- Chev

Thanks to all of you. Bruce work hard for us. The rest of the team also. I would recommend all of you. Have a Marry Christmas. Happy new year. Mike and Diana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Striker, Tim Muise

Dec 26, 2017

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the business Mike and Diana! We hope that the holiday season brings you much happiness. All the best in 2018

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sevice"

- Dwight

Was treated with respect professionalism polite and conversed with under standing and total patience by all departments. Fun and very enjoyable to deal with. Thankyou Dwight Bleiler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Ferguson, Kris Andres, Tim Muise

Dec 26, 2017

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review Dwight! We wish you all the best in 2018.

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easily the best vehicle buying experience I've had."

- Paul C

I purchased two vehicles from Kelowna Chevrolet in a short period of time. They made a seemingly impossible deal seamless and painless. Right from the get go I felt like they had MY best interest in mind.(very rare these days)! A special thank you goes out to the young man who dealt with me and his Manager who definitely went over and above to make me happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Blom , Tim Muise, Leila Gaudon

Aug 28, 2017

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to send such an amazing review. Thank you twice for your business! That is also appreciated! Be well and if you need anything, we are here to help.

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Savona Lyon

Kris Andres was very helpful and always quick to answer my questions, great communication. Thanks for the awesome Truck!! Jason was straight forward and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Andres, Leila Gaudon

Aug 28, 2017

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the business! We are glad you enjoyed your interaction here. Be well, and we wish you many trouble free years of enjoying your new vehicle.

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Chevy Trax"

- Reece

My Fiancé and myself were looking for a new car. We decided on the Chevy Trax and love it! The sales team at Kelowna Chevrolet did everything in their power to get us the lowest monthly payment and it shows! Clayton and his team helped us with our New Chevy and even went above and beyond and are even helping me with my other vehicle loan, trying to secure a lower finance rate. I recommend Kelowna Chevrolet to everyone and we are so pleased with the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Andres, Brent Frith, Leila Gaudon

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,652
2022 Chevrolet Spark
new
Crimson exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,342
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $65,848
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
new
BLACK exterior
Manual
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $44,608
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $50,878
2021 Chevrolet Camaro
new
STEEL exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD