Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jas Grewal
Jas Grewal at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Jas Grewal

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
71 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
4.9

71 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Jas Grewal

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our company purchased an F150 from Sherwood Ford over the..."

- jtaylor

Our company purchased an F150 from Sherwood Ford over the phone. We knew what we wanted and only Sherwood had the vehicle. The entire process was seamless. A few emails, a short time taking delivery and we were away. Follow up was excellent and Mike and Jas ensured we were fully aware of all the details.. Best experience buying a vehicle that we ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Michael Miskew

Oct 21, 2021

jtaylor responded

Thanks again

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super quick and easy buy. Great Knowledgable staff with a..."

- Matt

Super quick and easy buy. Great Knowledgable staff with a great attitude. Not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came all the way from Calgary because one amazing..."

- Thara

We came all the way from Calgary because one amazing salesperson , Jas Grewal went over and beyond to find our choice of vehicle. He has been amazing to work with and has been really informative and helpful throughout our whole purchasing experience. I would really recommend him to anyone who is looking for extraordinary customer service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great and team, especially Jas, took the..."

- Corvette

The service was great and team, especially Jas, took the time to break down the various aspects and components of the unit. Similarly, he was knowledgable and patient through the process. More importantly, he was transparent of all the aspects of the purchase, leaving me fell that this was the best deal that could possibly be done. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend this dealership for your next..."

- Rajbawa77

I would highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase! Ask for Wally Denny who was a dream to deal with, never rushes you or pressures you! Lucas in Finance was super helpful. Loved my buying experience and will definitely be returning only to them if I buy another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Sherwood Ford was great, I knew what I..."

- Caitlin B

My experience with Sherwood Ford was great, I knew what I wanted and Jas was able to find me the exact vehicle I was looking for quickly. He answered any questions I had and sent me pictures of my Bronco the minute it arrived at the dealership. Robert Moisley also went above and beyond when he was able to clear up a hiccup i had at the registry office without me having to make a second trip to the registry. I wouldn't hesitate to shop here again for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

Jul 10, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Caitlin, thank you for the fantastic review. We're happy to hear that Jas and Robert made your experience a memorable one. Enjoy your new Bronco! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place fair deal fast process they got lot of..."

- Simransingh485

Good place fair deal fast process they got lot of inventory and jas grewal is the guy to go to very knowledgeable and pushy at all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Simransingh485, thank you for the great review. Have a fantastic summer on the road with your beautiful new Mustang! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford was great to deal with. Thanks to Jas G..."

- The Rooney’s

Sherwood Ford was great to deal with. Thanks to Jas G with his prompt communications and smooth sales process, we were able to drive home in our vehicle of choice.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

May 29, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new Ranger Tremor! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and his team went above and beyond the call of duty..."

- Shaun

Mike and his team went above and beyond the call of duty there services was excellent. I’m a first time customer to Sherwood Ford and plan on returning to there nice clean showroom for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with jas was a great experience ,easy to deal..."

- Comancheros trucking

Working with jas was a great experience ,easy to deal with knew his stuff made us feel comfortable. He went out of his way to get things done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the spectacular review! ✨ We are pleased to hear that Jas the process as easy and stress-free as possible for you. Enjoy your new ride! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,900
2018 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,100
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,545
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,435
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $89,125
2021 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $75,235
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD