Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jas Grewal.
Jas Grewal
Jas Grewal at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Jas Grewal

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Jas Grewal

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great right from start to finish. No pressure..."

- CHoltz

Service was great right from start to finish. No pressure at any point and Jas was very helpful! Good experience from beginning to delivery. Would definitely recommend the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Ali Bhojani

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Jim

This is the first time I bought from Sherwood Ford and would definitely recommend them. Jas Grewal was amazing to deal with and very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received only the best service from Jas and everyone at..."

- Aiden-wood

I received only the best service from Jas and everyone at Sherwood Ford! I would recomend anyone among my family and friends to take their business here. The proccess was smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Aiden. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaz was professional and very helpful in my pursuit of a..."

- Ted

Jaz was professional and very helpful in my pursuit of a vehicle. He was knowledgeable and accommodating , and a great help. The vehicle was clean and detailed, and fully serviced. Thankyou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Adamson, Robert Moisley

Jul 18, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Ted, we appreciate the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Dr. Elmsallati

We meet Jas when we went in to Sherwood Ford after visiting many other Ford dealerships. Off the bat he was comfortable to talk to, understood right away what we wanted and what our needs were and he worked hard for us, He got us the truck we wanted when no other dealership could and we always felt like we were buying a car from a friend not a salesman. He was friendly, warm and took good care of us. We never felt pressured and he was always very cool and relaxed. We will always go to him at Sherwood Ford before any place else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had an amazing experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- sh.hs03

Jas Grewal was really helpful in finding the right vehicle for us and provided great customer service. Dealerships Staff knowledge was quite good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a fine experience. Before anything goes wrong..."

- btao

Overall a fine experience. Before anything goes wrong with the car I could not tell if I made the right decision. 25 word minimum is kind of annoying to be honest 🧐

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jas and Lucas were very accommodating to all my needs and..."

- tyson_jm

Jas and Lucas were very accommodating to all my needs and always had my best interests in mind , when we were over budget Jas went above and beyond finding a vehicle with more features than the original and making me very happy. Will be recommending to friends looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great dealership, honestly I'm a very picky buyer and..."

- Kuldipchahal79

A great dealership, honestly I'm a very picky buyer and checked out all the dealership in town. This was by far the best. Got a great deal from jas Grewal. Straight up honest, brutal guy, no BS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership, very highly recommended. I bought..."

- hadi.seikaly

Excellent dealership, very highly recommended. I bought an F150 Roush Nitemare. Great product and very knowledgeable staff. Thanks Sharbel and Jas. Will be buying all my trucks here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharbel Derosa, Kathryn Hicks

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and we hope that you enjoy your Roush Nitemare F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,439

2019 Ford EcoSport

$27,439

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,559

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,559

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $96,799

2019 Ford F-150

$96,799

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549