Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jas Grewal.
Jas Grewal
Jas Grewal at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Jas Grewal

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

64 Reviews of Jas Grewal

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and his team went above and beyond the call of duty..."

- Shaun

Mike and his team went above and beyond the call of duty there services was excellent. I’m a first time customer to Sherwood Ford and plan on returning to there nice clean showroom for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with jas was a great experience ,easy to deal..."

- Comancheros trucking

Working with jas was a great experience ,easy to deal with knew his stuff made us feel comfortable. He went out of his way to get things done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the spectacular review! ✨ We are pleased to hear that Jas the process as easy and stress-free as possible for you. Enjoy your new ride! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication and good pricing. Vehicle was fully..."

- KGB81

Great communication and good pricing. Vehicle was fully detailed and waiting in front of the shop when I picked it up. Would deal with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Robert Moisley

Mar 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the FORDTASTIC review! 😍 We are pleased to hear you’re satisfied with your experience! I hope you keep cruising away this Summer 🚙💨 and can’t wait to see you in for it’s first service! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service!!!! Jas was great in understanding what..."

- Gary.feng

Amazing Service!!!! Jas was great in understanding what my needs were and made all attempts to fill them. Really amazed at how smooth the process was for me and really profession team that Mark Hicks had built around him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Sales Reception

Mar 25, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

WOW! What a dynamite review Gary! 💣 I am stoked you’re loving your F-150! We always want to make sure your car buying experience is top-notch. Mark is extremely happy that you had such a fantastic experience purchasing your truck! I hope to see you down the road for your first service so, we can WOW you there as well! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jas helped us find what we were looking for without..."

- Natasha.s

Jas helped us find what we were looking for without pressure tactics. He answered all of our questions and was very professional. We arrived at SF after some bad experiences at other local dealerships, and it was a relief working with Jas and the rest of his team. We now have a truck we are happy with and pleased with the price we agreed on. I highly recommend Sherwood Ford if you're experiencing "dealership fatigue" and are fed up with sneaky salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the spectacular review Natasha! ✨ We are pleased to hear we made the process as easy and stress-free as possible for you. We will always continue to improve your car buying experience with us, just like that new and improved 2020 F-150 ! 😍 I hope you have a fun summer showing off your new ride! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I made a online inquiry ,I had a prompt..."

- Aljansmyth

From the time I made a online inquiry ,I had a prompt reply from Jas that the new truck I was interested in looking at was sold the day before ! And without any sale pressure what's so ever , we viewed other trucks on the lot and found one of interest and meet with Jas and found him very informed with the Ford product as he answered every question I had and followed up with in-depth information ! After some fair negotiations back and forth we arrived at a deal that we were happy with , plus we got the truck we wanted . The entire experience we got with the team members we dealt with and the relaxing atmosphere at the dealership was #1 . Thanks Jas for making us future customers !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

Feb 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We are glad that you had a great experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience with jas!!We love our truck and the..."

- Majlea780

Very good experience with jas!! We love our truck and the service we got with jas and everybody at Sherwood Ford . happy customers Mat and Kara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

Feb 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience Mat and Kara! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went into the dealership looking for a certain vehicle..."

- Kevbrem

We went into the dealership looking for a certain vehicle and were pleased that they had what we wanted. Our salesman Jas was very helpful and made our experience a good one. All the people that were involved in our purchase made it an easy transaction. Thanks again, love the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Tyler Kick

Feb 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited Sherwood Ford because I found them to be the..."

- Darrenyates718

I visited Sherwood Ford because I found them to be the best priced ford dealership in the Edmonton area. Hastle free experience. Thanks Jas for making my truck buying experience a pleasure. Appreciated the updates via text message on the progress of my upgrades that I wanted done before I picked it up. Darren Yates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks

Feb 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Darren, we are so happy that we could help you find the right vehicle at the right price! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle purchased from this location. I..."

- thomasdgoodall

This is my third vehicle purchased from this location. I trust Sherwood Ford to give me the information I need about the vehicles and be mostly fair on the price! Lucas Samu has been a longtime friend and has helped us with all three vehicles purchases, going back almost 10 years. Jas was excellent, he was quick and courteous with his communication and spent days sending me info on vehicles until I saw one that I liked. Will be coming back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Sales Reception

Feb 04, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $90,920
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $32,419
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,210
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,349
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW car, priced at $94,049
2021 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Transit Cargo Van car, priced at $51,769
2021 Ford Transit Cargo Van
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
AWD