Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jas Grewal.
Jas Grewal
Jas Grewal at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Jas Grewal

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Jas Grewal

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer, very nervous. I never felt pressure to..."

- Realouran_75

First time buyer, very nervous. I never felt pressure to buy, which made me feel more at ease. Jas worked hard to give me the best deal. I was very impressed. I would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jas was so helpful! I walked in with no intention of..."

- k.erickson

Jas was so helpful! I walked in with no intention of buying and he wasn’t pushy at all! I ended up finding the perfect unit! I absolutely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Jas and Chris for getting me into my new..."

- Amy

Thank you to Jas and Chris for getting me into my new ford! A couple of hiccups along the way but all in all a positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jas and Lucas were great to deal with they got me into..."

- Tyguy05

Jas and Lucas were great to deal with they got me into the Truck I wanted hassle free. I would reccomend Sherwood Ford to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressive service from start to finish. Jas was..."

- kde

Very impressive service from start to finish. Jas was more than willing to help me with any questions/concerns I had. The finance department also went out of their way helping with making it a less stressful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SHERWOOD Ford was a very inviting dealership. I was..."

- jim

SHERWOOD Ford was a very inviting dealership. I was welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. Jas was very helpful in helping me find the vehicle that suite my needs. Robert in finance was very helpful in arranging my financing. Neither of them left me wondering, they kept me informed through every stage of my purchase. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sherwood Ford made financing my first vehicle stress..."

- Tszpytma1

Sherwood Ford made financing my first vehicle stress free. Jas was so helpful, and very informative. He made sure to find me the best fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Adamson, Lucas Samu

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellenct experience!"

- soicle

I had a great experience with Jas Grewal. I was dealt with professionally and fairly and it was a pleasure to deal with the staff. I would definitely recommend Sherwood Ford to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Tyler Kick

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing experience!"

- Michelle Kelly

Wow we just purchased our Ford Edge Titanium from Sherwood Ford and it was a most enjoyable experience! We felt like royalty! All our questions were answered promptly and everything explained in detail. We felt like our wish list was their priority and they went out of their way to make us happy. The finance portion was painless. Not once did we feel like we were being pressured into something we didn’t want. It was the best and easiest purchase experience we ever had. Highly recommended! Thanks to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Adamson, Lucas Samu

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- hodgsonpamela

Has was great. They gave me the price I wanted for a trade in. Picked up the Escape and love it. Was very informative about all the things that were changed. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales Reception

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Pamela! Enjoy your new Escape! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,109

2019 Ford F-250

$66,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,689

2019 Ford Edge

$31,689

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,989

2019 Ford EcoSport

$21,989

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,589

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,089

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,089

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,449

2019 Ford Escape

$23,449

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $81,069

2019 Ford F-350

$81,069