Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jarrett King.
Jarrett King
Jarrett King at Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Jarrett King | Page 35

Vehicle Delivery Specialist

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

I love helping people, and showing them that technology isn't as difficult as it seems sometimes My Number One goal to the Customer: To help you get the most out of what you have purchased!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Technology Expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

366 Reviews of Jarrett King

July 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A Year in the Making"

- GAB

My wife and I started our new vehicle search over a year ago not 100% sure of the vehicle type that would suit our needs moving forward into semi-retirement and travel needs - the Davis GMC Buick crew help us through this journey. I made the initial visit to the showroom, my wife and I visited on the second go round and a year later my wife and I sealed the deal on our new Terrain Denali with the assistance of the Davis Sales Crew - they provided answers to all my questions (yes even the dumb ones), they provided feedback via phone and they made at least two inquiries as to how our vehicle search was progressing. We finally knew what we wanted, the Davis Sales Crew provided us with options and together we finalized the deal. From test drive to the drive home with our new vehicle the experience was well worth the wait - the Davis GMC crew were engaged right from start. Thanks to all the very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional employees that assisted my wife and I through the whole process - sales, finance, and delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Price, Krista Mclean

June 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Tyssen

Very knowledgable and got me and my wife a vehicle we love friendly atmosphere and they are #1 I would send everyone I know to them to get a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, Gord Ainscough

Jun 30, 2015

Davis GMC Buick responded

Mark and Jessica, thanks for the great review and for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. It was truly a pleasure working with you guys to find the perfect vehicle, and I know you'll both love the flexibility that the Terrain will offer you. -Gord

June 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Timing is Everything"

- Trevor L

It all started when I had some preliminary discussions with Rick Jonassen about trade value and SUV options. The Buick Enclave had everything to fit our travel needs and more. The purchasing experience was short and sweet and I was taken care of in a very professional manner. A few days after our first discussions I picked up our new Enclave and couldn't be happier. Staff were exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Rick Semach, Chris Broad, Richard Jonassen, Rick Jonassen

Jun 17, 2015

Davis GMC Buick responded

Sincere Thanks Trevor. On behalf of Myself and the entire Davis GM team we would like to Thank You for allowing us to help with the purchase of your beautiful new Buick Enclave. We hope that handing you your new keys is just the start of a long and satisfying relationship between yourself and Davis GMC Buick. Happy Motoring!- Richard

June 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service, everyone bends over backwards to help me"

- K Fowler 1

I had thought about replacing my 2011 GMC pickup and after 400,000 km it became a requirement and i was very pleased with the friendlyness and willingness to do what ever extra's i needed to the truck, plus they gave me an awesome deal. The truck is outstanding with so many new features it's awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Mclean , Robert Nichol

Jun 17, 2015

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank You Keith for the fantastic review! It was a pleasure working with you. I look forward to assisting you with all future vehicle needs and requirements be they sales or service related. -Robert

June 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Enclave purchase"

- Neufeld ken 73

We were very impressed with the purchasing experience and the professionalism that was demonstrated. If our Enclave will perform as well as the dealer has we will be customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough, Bryce Pierson, Russell Mezei

Jun 15, 2015

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for putting your trust in the Davis team Ken and Cathy! It was truly a pleasure working with you both to find the perfect vehicle for you, and I am confident that your new Enclave will exceed your expectations! Thanks again! !-Gord

June 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience from start to finish!!"

- Cajones

Everybody I dealt with at Davis were fantastic. Super efficient and extremely accomidating to my needs. I never felt pressured, and always felt that everybody was working to get me the most bang for my buck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, Cesco Vizza, Gord Ainscough, Bryce Pierson

Jun 05, 2015

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the great review Christy, we appreciate you taking the time to send it in. You're going to absolutely love your new truck, and we look forward to serving you, your friends, and your family with the same level of professionalism and enthusiasm that you have come to expect from myself and the rest of the Davis team! -Gord

June 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Went in to buy a hamburger - drove away in a new vehicle!"

- Venturenata

Encore performance from start to finish. Totally impressed from first greeting to the final information session before driving away. The entire team was enthusiastic with the promotion happening, which made it that much more fun and they made the whole process smooth. So far I am super impressed and the service centre looks great too. Yes I purchased an Encore and I got all the features I wanted including the awesome saddle interior. Thanks Davis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, Cesco Vizza, Krista Mclean

Jun 05, 2015

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the review Rena! It was our pleasure to make your experience a great one and help you find something fun and enjoyable to drive. We look forward to keeping your Encore in tip-top shape for years to come and we'll always be here if you need help with anything. -James

June 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New truck with trade-in"

- Dell Mathews

This was the first vehicle that I have purchased form Davis GMC and it will not be my last. The reputation of this dealership rings true, the staff was as helpful as I could have hoped for and I was very impressed with the level of professionalism from start to finish. As someone who works in the sales and customer service industry, I can certainly appreciate the commitment that this company has made to taking care of their customers and to ensuring the experience is a memorable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Price, Marc Cote , Russell Mezei

May 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Davis has the best Sales Teams I have ever worked with!"

- BJ Cattle Co.

Right from Mike down I have never worked with a better dealer ever! Gord was a very helpful Salesman and treated us very well. Rick handled all the paper work great and Jordon was very helpful on explaining everything about the truck when we picked it up! They gave us great value on our trade and would strongly suggest giving Davis a shot on anything you may need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2015

Davis GMC Buick responded

BJ, thanks for the very kind words, we appreciate it! We are grateful that you gave us an opportunity to earn your business here at Davis. I know that your new truck will serve you, and your company, very well and I look forward to assisting you guys again in the future. -Gord

May 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The perfect car for me "

- KKelly93

What shocked me the most about this experience was that the very first car that was introduced to me, was the perfect car for me, and the one I ended up buying. I attribute this to both the expertise of the salesmen and him listening to what I really wanted out of my next car. The staff were available whenever I needed them and very clearly guided me step by step in how everything worked. There were no surprises, I never felt pressured to buy and I felt like anyone I dealt with was friendly, honest and integral. My car is amazing and was perfectly detailed upon pickup. I know that this great staff will be consistently available for anything I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, TJ Quinton

May 15, 2015

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Kaitlyn for coming down and letting us help you find the right vehicle. I'm glad you could get into that sophisticated car that you will enjoy for years to come. If we can help you or your friends down the road please let us know. Congrats on the car! -TJ

341 - 350 of 366 results