Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jarrett King.
Jarrett King
Jarrett King at Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Jarrett King

Vehicle Delivery Specialist

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

I love helping people, and showing them that technology isn't as difficult as it seems sometimes My Number One goal to the Customer: To help you get the most out of what you have purchased!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Technology Expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

346 Reviews of Jarrett King

March 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First GMC Denali"

- Matt

TJ, Rick, Jarret and Krista were an awesome team to work with! They had all my questions answered, and vehicle quote ready in a very timely manner. They were very accommodating with dealing with my schedule. I highly recommend this dealership and I will be coming back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, TJ Quinton, Krista Mclean

Apr 08, 2015

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Matt, we appreciate you coming down to Davis and taking time out of your day. Hope you are enjoying your Denali and treating it as good as it treats you. - TJ

March 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The people at Davis GM are great! "

- Brent

I am so pleased with the whole team at Davis GM. They are super friendly and truly care for their customers from the management right through to each employee. The sales experience with Tony was very informative and he worked on putting us into a very exceptional deal on one of the Davis 25th Anniversary Edition Sierra 4X4. Mike did a super job in setting this truck up for this limited Edition. Rick was very courteous on Jarred was very good at showing us all the features of this unit upon delivery. Thanks guys! keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Neil Price, Rick Semach, Tony Iwaasa

Apr 07, 2015

Davis GMC Buick responded

Brent, thank you so much for trusting Davis GMC and myself for the purchase of your new truck! It was a pleasure to assist you in finding the right truck to fit your lifestyle! In the future I look forward to helping you and your family members with the same level of trust and dedication that you have come to know from myself and the Davis Group. Thanks again- Tony

March 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"" Efficient ""

- Barry

Davis GM is a very smooth running organization ! Jarrett was very knowlegable and thorough, he walked me through all the aspects of my new vehicle , answered all my questions and offered me additional assistance if and when we might require it at a later date. No complaints here. . . good job Jarrett! Krista was a pleasure to deal with as well, she was very efficient and knowlegable, she informed me of my various options and proceeded with the process with no delays. She went out of her way to insure that my time was not being wasted, and I was on my way in no time. . . good job Krista!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Mclean

Mar 17, 2015

Davis GMC Buick responded

Barry, thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Davis, it was a pleasure to help you with the purchase of your new vehicle! The customer experience is extremely important to our dealership and we are pleased to know that yours went smoothly and efficiently. We look forward to the next time we can help you with your vehicle purchase! -Krista

February 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First Time Buying"

- Ray

This was our first experience dealing with Davis GM. Without exception they were pleasant, forthright and professional in their dealing with us. They put a reasonable value on our trade and handled the financial dealings on the new unit very well. This is a city dealership with a small town feel to it and we appreciated the atmosphere. Thanks to Dave Tamura and the rest of the team for providing us with a new vehicle. We look forward to dealing with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Tamura, Russ

Feb 25, 2015

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! It was great meeting you and Linda. Jarret and I both hope that you continue to enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you in the future! -Dave

February 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"5 Star Service"

- GML

Thanks to the whole team that helped me with my new vehicle. Everyone was so patient with me trying to make up my mind. The service was outstanding at every level. You all are such a great team & everyone has such positive attitudes, it was a pleasure just hanging out there! I would totally recommend the vehicle & the dealership to my friends. Thanks again to Kelly, Dave, Jarrett & Rick. Gina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Shigehiro, Rick Semach, Dave Tamura

Feb 10, 2015

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Gina! I'm glad we were able to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle. We all enjoyed working with you and appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Terrain!

January 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"sales team"

- gord jc

We had a great experience dealing with TJ and the rest of the Davis sales team,they were very helpful …will deal with them again ,Jarrett King was very patient and thorough explaining the how to operate the vehicle electronics and computer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, Cesco Vizza, TJ Quinton, Krista Mclean

Jan 26, 2015

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to drive to the city to come and see us. I'm glad we could assist you in getting your new GMC Acadia. Let me know if we can help you down the road and when you want your 6.2L GMC Sierra! Thanks again TJ

...
35
341 - 346 of 346 results