Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jarrett King.
Jarrett King
Jarrett King at Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Jarrett King

Vehicle Delivery Specialist

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

I love helping people, and showing them that technology isn't as difficult as it seems sometimes My Number One goal to the Customer: To help you get the most out of what you have purchased!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Technology Expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

346 Reviews of Jarrett King

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Car Experience"

- Angie

First of all a big shout out to Chris Berg, Stephanie and Jarrett King. They made the purchase of my new 2019 Equinox quick and easy. I was looking for a new car as I was having tons of issues with the old one. I met Chris through the Pot of Gold event in March – What I loved about Chris was there was no pressure, if I needed the time to think of the options or the price, it was given. He even went above and beyond to find the car I wanted in the other Davis dealerships and that it would be within my budget while giving me a little extra perk like the 2.0 turbo engine. Even though a couple times he did try to get me into a Cajun Red, lol. Jarrett was awesome as we are both nerdy gadget lovers and think alike so going through my car was a fun experience with lots of laughs. Stephanie handled my finance and even though there were some options I didn’t take, she made sure to give me price lists in case I wanted to purchase in the future. Everyone treats you like a friend and not like a walking money bag. I would recommend Davis GMC Lethbridge, will definitely be my 1st option of places to purchase a vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Berg , stephanie;

Jul 29, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Angie, Thank you so much for the kind words. It was so much fun working to find the perfect Equinox for you, I couldn't be happier to hear you love it. I look forward to seeing you here at the dealership for service, if you need anything please don't hesitate to reach out. Chris Berg

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, responded quickly to all my questions."

- Great Dealership

Chris brought the truck I was interested in to me after hours to fit my schedule. Excellent service and very knowledgeable tech staff to help with initial set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei, Chris Berg

Jul 19, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Alvin, Thanks so much for the kind words. Can't wait to hear how great it is pulling your 5th wheel trailer!! All the best, Chris Berg

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SATISFIED CUSTOMER"

- DENALI

Total first class dealership Customer Satisfaction is there Motto No hassel No pressure Total Team from all Departments They even have an an IT guy Jarred to help with all the new options on your vehicles Highly Recommend these guys I dealt with salelsman Chris Berg first time meeting him he was awesome to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Mr. Bath, Thank you so much for the kind words and thank you for making the trip to Lethbridge to deal with Davis. I know I speak for everyone involved in saying you were fantastic to deal with and it was a pleasure helping you find the perfect Denali 1500. Look forward to seeing you soon, Chris Berg

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Painless!"

- wornemiles

Excellent experience! Unlike any dealership experience I've had! Great staff! I felt welcome and unpressured! I would highly recommend going to Davis GMC for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Miles, Thanks for the great review, I am happy to hear that your experience was unlike any other experience at a dealership as we work hard to provide a welcoming and relaxed environment for all our clients. Thanks again for you business, we really appreciate it, and enjoy your new Sonic! Gord Ainscough

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- stesh

I generally hate shopping for new vehicles and I had put off trading in my SUV for far too long. Steve and the rest of the staff at Davis made it easy and enjoyable experience. They were extremely helpful at answering all me questions and asking further questions to ensure that they were providing me with everything I was looking for. I felt confident that I understood exactly what I was purchasing. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Stesh, Taking some of the stress out of the whole buying experience is one of our main goals. We want to make sure you are getting the vehicle that is right for you as well as give you the best start on understanding everything about your vehicle so you can experience all it has to offer. Our goal is always to have you tell us through a review that we can share as well as for you to have no problem passing on our names to help friends and family that may be looking down the road for a vehicle. Thank you once again for your purchase. Steve Burt

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First New Vehicle Purchase in over 12 years"

- Rmdown

Great product, great service, great people. Can't wait to be part of the Davis family! Steller service and quick response to all questions. Great Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Rhonda and Matt, Thanks so much for trusting us through the entire process, I'm so glad you are happy with your Cruze!! Look forward to seeing you in for your first scheduled service. Thanks again, Chris Berg

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly best dealship we've ever been to"

- Ryan and Pam

Had such a wonderful buying experience all the way through. Krystal was beyond wonderful and honestly was a big part of us dealing with Davia. She was super friendly, very knowledgeable, never pushy and just an all around pleasure to deal with. Russ was great too for signing the papers, no rushing or pushing. Jarret was amazing showed us how to work everything and helped set things up on our Chevy's we already had a different dealship didn't show us things he was fantastic. Parts are hand down great Craig's and Phill are so great to deal with. Was an awesome experience all around. Thank you Davia and a special thank you to Krystal your awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much you guys! I'm so glad you enjoyed hanging out with us; it was an absolute pleasure working with you, also! I hope the Terrain bring great memories, for years to come. Please keep in touch with me with any questions you come up with! Drive Safe! Krysta Murphy

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Step by step "

- Cruzer

Thanks to Gord, Rick and Jarrett for all their help in the purchase of a new used vehicle. The advice and the expertise shown was greatly appreciated. Also the patience given (also from Debbie) as we spent sometime waiting for insurance. A dealership that I definitely recommend to all people. It was all handled in an orderly fashion, from the moment I walked in the doors to the moment I walked out. Definately coming back, for my next vehicle in future! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the awesome review Cornelia it is always a pleasure helping you! Enjoy the new Cruze hopefully it takes you on many adventures like your last Cruze did! Drive safe! Gord Ainscough

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and knowledge. "

- Scorah

Very knowledgeable sales representatives and answered all my questions and concerns. I came in to buy a new truck, and the staff walked me through every step! No complaints and only have good things to say!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei, Chris Berg

Jun 05, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Sam, Thanks so much for the kind words, it was great working with you to find the right truck. Best of luck with your growing business, I look forward to a visit soon!! Chris Berg

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Tim6753

Jarret took us both through the ins and outs of our new GMC Acadia and his attention to detail was second to none. Our whole experience was made so easy and painless, its a shame that other dealers are not as professional as these guys. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefany Skibinsky, Bradley Burrows

May 31, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for giving us a chance to give you the whole dealership experience. It was great working with you and I hope you enjoy your new Acadia!

11 - 20 of 346 results