Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jarrett King.
Jarrett King
Jarrett King, Vehicle Delivery Specialist, Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Jarrett King

Vehicle Delivery Specialist

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

I love helping people, and showing them that technology isn't as difficult as it seems sometimes My Number One goal to the Customer: To help you get the most out of what you have purchased!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Technology Expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

341 Reviews of Jarrett King

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"ENJOYABLE"

- happycustomer

MY RECENT PURCHASE OF A 2018 CANYON @ DAVIS WAS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.RIGHT FROM THE MOMENT I EXPRESSED INTEREST EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.I WOULD LIKE TO THANK GORD,RUSS, AND JARRET FOR ALL THEIR HELP.WOULD RECOMMEND YOU ALL TO ANYONE WHO IS IN THE MARKET FOR A VEHICLE.RICK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough, Russell Mezei

Aug 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the review Rick, we really appreciate your continued loyalty to us here at Davis. It was truly a pleasure working with you, and I know you are going to love your new Canyon! Gord Ainscough

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome truck upgrade"

- Richie B

My third straight vehicle purchase from Davis. Casey was very helpful and knowledgeable. After my walkthrough and test drive with him I was sold. I was sad to trade in my truck, but am very happy with the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hey Richie, Thanks for the positive words, It was so much fun helping you get into that beautiful new truck! I hope you enjoy it for years to come! Sincerely, Casey Jose

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the buying experience. "

- Paradise

Everyone who helped us, Tony Iwaasa, Kelly Shigehiro, Jarrett King, Russell Mezei made us feel special and were so helpful and professional. Having been in the auto business myself years ago, I recognize good service when I experience it. My wife was so impressed that she delivered two plates of homemade cookies for the staff to share.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Dear Gary and Jennifer, it was a great pleasure in assisting you in finding the right truck for your driving needs . We at Davis want to make sure you and your wife continue to experience the care and after service you expect from the Davis Family of Dealership and have made you feel confident this is the place where you will continue to buy and recommend us to family and friends in the future. Thank you again looking forward to serving you ! Tony Iwaasa

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Eddie403

Alex was a great sales person while helping me choosing the right vehicle for me. Extremely knowledgeable and informative with all the different features and specs in all the vehicle's. I was extremely impressed with all the new tech features Alex was able to show me and that really helped me narrow down my decision. Alex really took the time to make sure I purchased the right vehicle for me and did not put any pressure on me whatsoever. 10/10 would definitely purchase from Alex again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave such a positive review. I am glad that I was able to find the right vehicle for you and help you transition from your work van into this truck. On behalf of the sales and service teams, Welcome to the Davis family. Alex Segasayo

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with our purchase "

- Canyonbuyer

I bought my vehicle from out of town. After many negotiating emails, Gord was still polite and positive. The dealership followed through on all promises and the delivery was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Kevin, Thanks for leaving us a review, we appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to work with you on your new Duramax Canyon Denali, and I am happy that we were able to make your trip down to Lethbridge worth it! Gord Ainscough

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Car Experience"

- Angie

First of all a big shout out to Chris Berg, Stephanie and Jarrett King. They made the purchase of my new 2019 Equinox quick and easy. I was looking for a new car as I was having tons of issues with the old one. I met Chris through the Pot of Gold event in March – What I loved about Chris was there was no pressure, if I needed the time to think of the options or the price, it was given. He even went above and beyond to find the car I wanted in the other Davis dealerships and that it would be within my budget while giving me a little extra perk like the 2.0 turbo engine. Even though a couple times he did try to get me into a Cajun Red, lol. Jarrett was awesome as we are both nerdy gadget lovers and think alike so going through my car was a fun experience with lots of laughs. Stephanie handled my finance and even though there were some options I didn’t take, she made sure to give me price lists in case I wanted to purchase in the future. Everyone treats you like a friend and not like a walking money bag. I would recommend Davis GMC Lethbridge, will definitely be my 1st option of places to purchase a vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Berg , stephanie;

Jul 29, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Angie, Thank you so much for the kind words. It was so much fun working to find the perfect Equinox for you, I couldn't be happier to hear you love it. I look forward to seeing you here at the dealership for service, if you need anything please don't hesitate to reach out. Chris Berg

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, responded quickly to all my questions."

- Great Dealership

Chris brought the truck I was interested in to me after hours to fit my schedule. Excellent service and very knowledgeable tech staff to help with initial set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei, Chris Berg

Jul 19, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Alvin, Thanks so much for the kind words. Can't wait to hear how great it is pulling your 5th wheel trailer!! All the best, Chris Berg

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SATISFIED CUSTOMER"

- DENALI

Total first class dealership Customer Satisfaction is there Motto No hassel No pressure Total Team from all Departments They even have an an IT guy Jarred to help with all the new options on your vehicles Highly Recommend these guys I dealt with salelsman Chris Berg first time meeting him he was awesome to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Mr. Bath, Thank you so much for the kind words and thank you for making the trip to Lethbridge to deal with Davis. I know I speak for everyone involved in saying you were fantastic to deal with and it was a pleasure helping you find the perfect Denali 1500. Look forward to seeing you soon, Chris Berg

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Painless!"

- wornemiles

Excellent experience! Unlike any dealership experience I've had! Great staff! I felt welcome and unpressured! I would highly recommend going to Davis GMC for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Miles, Thanks for the great review, I am happy to hear that your experience was unlike any other experience at a dealership as we work hard to provide a welcoming and relaxed environment for all our clients. Thanks again for you business, we really appreciate it, and enjoy your new Sonic! Gord Ainscough

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- stesh

I generally hate shopping for new vehicles and I had put off trading in my SUV for far too long. Steve and the rest of the staff at Davis made it easy and enjoyable experience. They were extremely helpful at answering all me questions and asking further questions to ensure that they were providing me with everything I was looking for. I felt confident that I understood exactly what I was purchasing. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Stesh, Taking some of the stress out of the whole buying experience is one of our main goals. We want to make sure you are getting the vehicle that is right for you as well as give you the best start on understanding everything about your vehicle so you can experience all it has to offer. Our goal is always to have you tell us through a review that we can share as well as for you to have no problem passing on our names to help friends and family that may be looking down the road for a vehicle. Thank you once again for your purchase. Steve Burt

1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results