Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jarrett King.
Jarrett King
Jarrett King at Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Jarrett King

Vehicle Delivery Specialist

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

I love helping people, and showing them that technology isn't as difficult as it seems sometimes My Number One goal to the Customer: To help you get the most out of what you have purchased!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Technology Expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

357 Reviews of Jarrett King

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving my new ride! "

- RB

Great buying experience.. The low pressure sales process, negotiating, financing and customer care were professional and friendly. Particularly appreciated the vehicle walkthrough to understand enhanced technologies and built in controls. The tips and tricks were particularly welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! You were so fun to work with and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Drive safe and welcome to the Davis family! Cheers, Casey Jose

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really enjoyed the experience of buying at Davis thanks..."

- Ron

Really enjoyed the experience of buying at Davis thanks to Jeff Peacock,Steve Burt,Russell Mezei and Jarrett King for all the work to get me what I wanted and show me my options and how to use them is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Ron; It was really great to get to deal with you and so glad we were able to find the right truck. I know it took a little patience on your part to wait while we were searching and dealing on one for you but I think it was worth it; the truck looks great! Steve Burt

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience buying my first brand new vehicle. "

- rdeob

Thank you to Gord and team for again going above and beyond for my family, the team at Davis truly makes you feel comfortable and listens to your needs. This was the first brand new vehicle I bought and when I go to buy my next one I know who I will be going to see! This was the most streamlined process and relaxed! Love my new Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, Gord Ainscough , Paige

Nov 04, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new Encore Rebecca, and thanks for the kind review, it is working with amazing people like yourself and Eli that make this job such a joy to come to everyday! Gord Ainscough

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to the Tony ,Paige ,Jarrett and Rick plus all the..."

- Gary H

Thanks to the Tony ,Paige ,Jarrett and Rick plus all the other employees that help find and made the deal happen to find me my first new truck . Everyone made the process so simple and made me feel like it was at home. I would like to say for the years I’ve dealt with Davis gmc they have been out standing in every area, Great Team Great Job .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business Gary. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gord has always gone above and beyond to help us when we..."

- ckwarnock

Gord has always gone above and beyond to help us when we are looking for a new vehicle! I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Peacock, Gord Ainscough

Oct 30, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Christy and Patrick, we really appreciate your loyalty over the many years that you have dealt with us here at Davis and we look forward to assisting you guys for many more years to come! Gord Ainscough

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Favourite Dealership"

- Jack

Tony was pleasant to chat with and knowledgeable about the vehicles. Got me a good deal. Jarrett is a good teacher, went through all the features, didn't get mad or make me stand in the corner. Derek is cheerful and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iwaasa, Derek Lowry

Oct 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- John

The Davis team always looks after our needs And they all go the extra mile and do what is right for complete customer satisfaction The main reason is I guess because they truly do care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words John, it is absolutely my pleasure serving your family and company! Thanks again, Marc

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reminds of a huge family "

- Snugabug

Davis GMC rates to be the best dealer ship that I have ever dealt with in the past two years. They treat you like you were one ☝️ if there employee. By that I mean they treat everyone with respect & his each guest is very unique, and has there own personality. Nick Karl service writer for them is an outstanding gentleman. Plus we can not for get about Phil who sell tires he is the a bomb 💣 when it comes to buying tires. Even if you don’t own a GMC but you need tires go see Phil at Davis GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels   Tony Iwaasa

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, went over and above to help me...."

- AshleyM

Amazing service, went over and above to help me. Instruction of vehicle was very helpful. Staff was super friendly and accommodating. Even registration place said forms were done perfectly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Ashley; We have had the pleasure of dealing with your husband for years on his trucks and are now delighted to be able to supply you with your new Yukon; welcome to the Davis ( and GM ) Family! Steve Burt

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Tyler

One of the best truck buying experiences ever!!! Kelsey was phenomenal. He made this experience fast and was extremely informative. Highly recommend, knows what he’s doing and you will leave happy, guaranteed. If you go to Davis GMC to buy a vehicle ask for Kelsey, you will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jodie Monaghan, Kelsey Dortman

Oct 09, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Tyler it was a pleasure dealing with you and your father. Kelsey Dortman

1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results