Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jarrett King.
Jarrett King
Jarrett King at Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Jarrett King

Vehicle Delivery Specialist

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

I love helping people, and showing them that technology isn't as difficult as it seems sometimes My Number One goal to the Customer: To help you get the most out of what you have purchased!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Technology Expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

346 Reviews of Jarrett King

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- lizzyehlert

The experience was amazing! The staff was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly! Krysta did what she could to get exactly what I wanted and kept in touch and updated me regularly. Russ was fantastic on the financing side of things. The day I picked it up Jarrett went over all of the details and features which was so helpful! They all went above and beyond for me and I will be forever grateful for everything they did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei, Krysta Murphy

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 GMC SIerra"

- Trevor L

I recently purchased a 2019 GMC Sierra from Davis and had an excellent experience every step of the process. I was on a rushed timeline and they were able to match my schedule and deliver my truck when I needed it. I would definitely recommend Davis to others looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Morning Trevor, Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Drive Safe!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW AT4 Truck "

- Neil - DMT

the Davis team invited us in the spring to have a look at these new AT4 trucks. I liked it very much and said I would look at purchasing one. I went into the dealership spoke with Kelly who put onto Kelsey who is the commercial / lease manager. my experience was nothing less than great. the training the Jarret gives on this vehicle is unbelievable, so many buttons it's like flying a Lear jet. my experience for this vechile and all past ones we have purchased has been great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Neil! It was a pleasure helping you with DMT’s latest fleet purchase, you are right about the many features and functions in your new truck and Jarrett is great at making sure nothing gets missed. Hopefully we have all the questions answered but if anything comes up please call me right away. Kelsey Dortman

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful, super happy!"

- Lawrence and Sandra

We had been thinking about upgrading our vehicle for awhile and were shopping around. The care and attention we got from Davis sealed the deal! Everyone was very accommodating, understanding and extremely helpful! Loving our new Yukon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words! I'm so happy we were able to work with you and find that PERFECT vehicle. Thanks for the opportunity and I look forward in the future to assist you or your family! Drive Safe. Welcome to the Davis Family! Koby Blanchard

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very happy customer"

- Lockeyukon

I would like to thank Gord Ainscough for the fantastic experience in my recent purchase of a 2018 GMC truck. I had reservations about buying a vehicle via an “ internet” purchase but Gord put that all to rest with his great approach from the start and made the whole transaction simpler than I ever expected. I received wonderful advice and answers to all my questions and concerns. And I really appreciate his follow up after the purchase to some questions I had while I was driving back to the Yukon. Also thank you to Jarrett King for his walk thru which I never expected to be so thorough and his patience in putting up with a tech challenged old guy. Andrew Dyck was a pleasure to deal with on the financing side and warranty advice. Davis GM is a very professional and well run dealership. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough, Andrew Dyck

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"ENJOYABLE"

- happycustomer

MY RECENT PURCHASE OF A 2018 CANYON @ DAVIS WAS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.RIGHT FROM THE MOMENT I EXPRESSED INTEREST EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.I WOULD LIKE TO THANK GORD,RUSS, AND JARRET FOR ALL THEIR HELP.WOULD RECOMMEND YOU ALL TO ANYONE WHO IS IN THE MARKET FOR A VEHICLE.RICK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough, Russell Mezei

Aug 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the review Rick, we really appreciate your continued loyalty to us here at Davis. It was truly a pleasure working with you, and I know you are going to love your new Canyon! Gord Ainscough

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome truck upgrade"

- Richie B

My third straight vehicle purchase from Davis. Casey was very helpful and knowledgeable. After my walkthrough and test drive with him I was sold. I was sad to trade in my truck, but am very happy with the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hey Richie, Thanks for the positive words, It was so much fun helping you get into that beautiful new truck! I hope you enjoy it for years to come! Sincerely, Casey Jose

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the buying experience. "

- Paradise

Everyone who helped us, Tony Iwaasa, Kelly Shigehiro, Jarrett King, Russell Mezei made us feel special and were so helpful and professional. Having been in the auto business myself years ago, I recognize good service when I experience it. My wife was so impressed that she delivered two plates of homemade cookies for the staff to share.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Dear Gary and Jennifer, it was a great pleasure in assisting you in finding the right truck for your driving needs . We at Davis want to make sure you and your wife continue to experience the care and after service you expect from the Davis Family of Dealership and have made you feel confident this is the place where you will continue to buy and recommend us to family and friends in the future. Thank you again looking forward to serving you ! Tony Iwaasa

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Eddie403

Alex was a great sales person while helping me choosing the right vehicle for me. Extremely knowledgeable and informative with all the different features and specs in all the vehicle's. I was extremely impressed with all the new tech features Alex was able to show me and that really helped me narrow down my decision. Alex really took the time to make sure I purchased the right vehicle for me and did not put any pressure on me whatsoever. 10/10 would definitely purchase from Alex again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave such a positive review. I am glad that I was able to find the right vehicle for you and help you transition from your work van into this truck. On behalf of the sales and service teams, Welcome to the Davis family. Alex Segasayo

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with our purchase "

- Canyonbuyer

I bought my vehicle from out of town. After many negotiating emails, Gord was still polite and positive. The dealership followed through on all promises and the delivery was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Kevin, Thanks for leaving us a review, we appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to work with you on your new Duramax Canyon Denali, and I am happy that we were able to make your trip down to Lethbridge worth it! Gord Ainscough

1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results