Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jarrett King.
Jarrett King
Jarrett King at Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Jarrett King

Vehicle Delivery Specialist

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

I love helping people, and showing them that technology isn't as difficult as it seems sometimes My Number One goal to the Customer: To help you get the most out of what you have purchased!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Technology Expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

373 Reviews of Jarrett King

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed with the staff at Davis in Lethbridge...."

- Happycustomer

Very impressed with the staff at Davis in Lethbridge. Gord was very helpful, calm and thorough with finding the vehicle that best suited us with zero pressure and Jarrett went through everything top to bottom not leaving anything out! Learned a lot about the vehicle that we would have otherwise not known

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough

Feb 27, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Courtney and Jonathan, Thanks for trusting us to help you find the perfect vehicle, and I am so happy to hear that your time with Jarrett left you feeling confident that you could use everything your Tahoe has to offer! Cheers, Gord Ainscough

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, with great integrity"

- kdueck

Casey and Kelly provided me with great selection. They showed patience, and they were good to negotiate with for a fair deal. Thanks for again making my purchase a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Shigehiro, Casey Jose

Feb 25, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the positive words Ken, it was a pleasure helping you find the right truck! I hope you enjoy it and welcome to the Davis family! Thanks, Casey Jose

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the decision to buy a vehicle easier than expected!"

- MelN

Outstanding service from start to finish! Went in to see what my options were based on my budget because my vehicle needed more repairs than it was worth. Tony not only helped me find a new vehicle that fit my needs, he worked around my crazy work schedule. Russell was amazing finding and explaining the best options for extended warranty, and Jarrett was fantastic with showing me all the bells and whistles available. If I could give more than 5 stars, I totally would! Will be recommending this dealership to everyone I know looking for a new (or new to them) vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iwaasa, Russell Mezei

Feb 25, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. Enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the Davis family! Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very easy to deal with"

- slider

great place to buy vehicles ! thanks to Jarrett for walk through and great explanation , thanks to Tony and Kelly For all your help !!! I'm always looked after when purchasing or when needing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business! We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"felt relaxed, felt assured of best deal, enjoyable."

- downhomer

Davis dealership garage clean and well maintained. Staff very very polite. all staff well dressed, driveways approach easy to enter and exit. great location for dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks you so much for the kind words. I'm glad you are happy with the Yukon as well as your overall experience here at the dealership. I look forward to seeing you soon! Chris Berg

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. "

- Deanna Collar

We have purchased several vehicles through the years from Davis and we keep going back because they are great to deal with! Will deal there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, Gord Ainscough

Feb 07, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Deanna, Congratulations on your new Buick Envision, and thanks so much for your continued loyalty to us here at Davis. You and Dick are going to love making trips to the city in your new Envision! Sincerely, Gord Ainscough

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- R

Great staff, service great. Everyone involved made our experience very pleasent Would consider next purchase from this dealership Will send friends to this dealer thanks to all who helped

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesco Vizza, Casey Jose, Alex Solomatin , There were more who helped forgot names

Feb 04, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you, so much! It was a blast working with you and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Of course, if you ever have any questions, or need anything, you know how to get hold of me! Drive safe and welcome to the Davis family! Casey Jose

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Davis GMC has always been positive...."

- Patrick Greenaway

My experience with Davis GMC has always been positive. Friendly staff, great service. I’ve been a customer for over 20 years. Well done Davis !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Kelly Shigehiro

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and explaining everything was amazing. Very..."

- tmborthwick

Great service and explaining everything was amazing. Very friendly and helpful. Kept in contact and listened to everything I was looking for. So happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks so much for the kind words Travis, I really hope you enjoy your new Terrain!! Drive Safe! Chris Berg

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. He let me know that I..."

- quickash

Very friendly and knowledgeable. He let me know that I can come back if I need help setting things up. Will deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iwaasa, Alex Solomatin

Dec 30, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results