Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Gomany.
Jared Gomany
Jared Gomany at Davis GMC Buick
4.5

Jared Gomany

Service Advisor

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T HILL BLVD S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me
Contact Me

14 Reviews of Jared Gomany

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They keep in touch step by step"

- Johann

Most important keeping in touch with me. Went the extra mile and check for recalls and fixed them then and there. Good customer service. Got done right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Shigehiro

May 31, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Johann, It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Thanks Jared/Joel

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great No Pressure Experience. Very refreshing "

- Adh

I appreciated Brent’s patience with us as we went through the whole new car buying experience. Even when I wasn’t sure if I was ready to upgrade and buy new, he gave me room to breathe & think & test-drive until I knew 💯. I felt valued, respected & free to take my time. He’s a great communicator and made things happen quickly. I would buy again because of this positive, customer-focused experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Miller

Apr 10, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for leaving us this awesome review!!! It sure sounds like you are loving your new wheels which is always so great to hear. Part of the buying process is first and foremost being sure about what you are buying. It really worked out good that we could locate and get you what exactly what you wanted and I look forward to hearing about all the places it takes you. Thanks again for choosing Davis Buick GMC Lethbridge. Brent Miller

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drive ability issues. "

- Gary Hawks

Started with PCV freezing issue and escalated to a flashing check engine light. Contacted Amir in service to advise. Called On Star to have vehicle towed and tow truck arrived shortly after. Amir in service got the vehicle in right away adressed the concern and performed necessary repairs promptly and efficiently. Great service and care was taken on my vehicle that is much appreciated. Great job Davis GM Lethbridge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Mustedanagic

Mar 18, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that I was able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels    Amir

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great truck exactly what I wanted. "

- Kscheur

The new truck is exactly what I wanted and I am really happy with it. Great service would recommend using Davis if you need a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei, Krysta Murphy

Mar 05, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Kory! I'm so glad you're loving your truck and that we were able to get that going so fast. If you have any questions, know know how to get hold of me. Drive safe!! Krysta Murphy

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!"

- Ckota

The best total car buying experience I gave had, everyone was helpful and beyond nice!! Dealing with Brad and stefany was amazing they do everything they can to make things go smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough, Bryce Pierson, Stefany Skibinsky, Bradley Burrows

Mar 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you! It was great working with you, I had lots of fun showing you vehicles. Please don't hesitate to call or stop in if you have any questions! Brad Burrows

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty service "

- Rob

Warranty service was quick everyone was professional I think this sets your dealership apart from others in the city. The shuttle had just dropped me at home and maybe 30 mins later I got the call my truck was all done. So I called the shuttle to come right back which, to some would be a pain, but no one even missed a beat - keep up the great work and you will definitely keep my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe the shuttle driver is great

Mar 04, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Jarad Gomany

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department was horrible"

- Ajacobs7d

The service department, mainly one person in particular was awful. I was told that I HAD to have a ball joint fixed prior to getting my alignment, that the alignment COULD NOT be done without having this ball joint fixed. We called back and said we would come pick it up as that was not in the budget right now. I was told that was fine and the total cost would be that of an alignment today. My husband went in and spoke with the guy who was very rude and argumentative. We asked how we could be charged for this alignment that was not completed properly, and had been told it couldn’t even be done without this ball joint. The service manager was able to resolve the issue and was better to deal with. However the guy we first dealt with awful and we will not be returning due to him and his pressure tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accurate and friendly "

- Malcolm McIntyre

Enjoyed my stay in the sales area with my wife and one and half year old. Service notified me of filters and things that needed to be done during oil change. Also noticed oil cooler pipes and tranny cooler lines leaking during visit and was able to get the warranty and extended warranty approval figured out right away. Vehicle was dropped off at noon the next day and done by 4 on the same day. Shuttle service is great and a must for dealerships. Happy about the full experience and hope it continues throughout my time in Lethbridge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels   Jared Gomany  

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a quote"

- RH

Just had recall work done and asked for a quote to fix my heated seats. The truck has 50000km. After a bit of a run around Brad Axworthy and I were able to come to a compromise and the dispute was resolved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck repairs A++++++"

- Bubba70

I had a couple concerns with my truck, i took it in and they diagnosed the two issues perfectly! I was informed what needed to be replaced and why. Very honest, very well trained and my truck was repaired and back in my hands in 24hrs. Highly recommend, A++++++ service! Thanks for a pleasent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Karl

Jan 10, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Awesome Review! Thank you for the kind words it’s great to hear great experiences, look forward to seeing you in the future! Nick Karl

1
1 - 10 of 14 results