Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jane Foley.
Jane Foley
Jane Foley at AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls
Refer Me
5.0

Jane Foley

Service Advisor

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4060 Montrose Road
Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1J9

Contact Me

I grew up in the country racing stock cars and working next to my father in the garage. I have been in the customer service industry for over 25 yrs. I am a very down to earth, hard working individual and believe that making the customer feel like family is the way everyone should be treated.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Jane Foley

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy far best costumer service I’ve seen in my ENTIRE..."

- Sadieefreemann

Buy far best costumer service I’ve seen in my ENTIRE life!! They treated me like I was a queen. They were super understanding of my wants and needs. Hyundai set me up with the perfect car for the perfect price for me! I 100% would recommend this Hyundai to anyone I know. And for people wondering they don’t just try to sell you on anything. They actually pay attention to what your saying and focus on that! They weren’t super pushy or anything. Like I seriously don’t have one bad thing to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my 2017 Elantra at this particular..."

- bgaudet

I purchased my 2017 Elantra at this particular dealership. I drive from Oakville to Niagara Falls to get it serviced because I feel like a valued customer. Jane always takes good care of me and goes above and beyond to make sure I’m a satisfied customer . This is the dealership where I will purchase my next car. I highly recommend AutoValue Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianne Whalen

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond"

- Larry G

Jane recently took care of my 2016 Sonata Hybrid that needed a transmission replaced under warranty. Made sure I had a rental car and kept me informed all along the way. Superior service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David worked so hard for me"

- HappyElantra2019

David, the sales rep, did everything I needed with my busy schedule to get this sale done. He worked tirelessly and I would recommend him and his financial rep, Brian, to anyone looking to buy new or pre owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Kennedy, David Kaluba, Brad Morrison, Brad Stevens, Karen Fitzpatrick, Karen Arango, Brian Waugh

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service, very fast!"

- ConicTucson

Mark was great in getting us a 2019 Tucson that was perfect for us! We came in Wednesday night and drove away Thursday afternoon with our brand new car! Thanks to all the help and awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Lovatt, Mark D'Anna

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Saturncurtis

I had a great experience at the dealership for my 3rd oil change on my 2018 ioniq. Washes the car and left complimentary smarties in the cup holder. Great people and someone time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Morrison

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- konacharrod

We had great overall service from the moment we walked through the doors. Very knowledgeable, helpful, explained everything, no pressure tactics. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Lovatt, Traie Shirley, Munaham Qaisar

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and Fantastic Service"

- SAT

Since coming to AutoValue Hyundai, I have been most impressed with the quality of care and service for my used Hyundai. I have appreciated the sincere interest and care that Jane F. demonstrated every time I was there. Her input was so valuable when she introduced me to Mark D. and I began the process of purchasing a new vehicle. Mark's honesty, helpfulness and explanations were excellent and appreciated very much as well as Allen L. who also showed the professionalism of this DEALERSHIP. I also met Lorrie G. who congratulated me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark D'Anna, Lorrie Goldman, Allen Lovatt

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jane is so helpful "

- mike

Thank you Jane for all your help. You are a wonderful person who goes out of her way to help I truly appreciate all you have done Thank You !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thr best"

- Ivo Karaminov

Very helpful staff and very professional!Tina is amazing,always very nice and polite,as well of course with the other people at the front desk! Always a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Kennedy, Kayla Taylor

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $34,004

2019 Hyundai Kona

$34,004

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $29,354

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$29,354

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,054

2020 Hyundai Kona

$27,054

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $29,354

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$29,354

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $29,554

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$29,554

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $40,104

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$40,104

New 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $23,504

2020 Hyundai Accent

$23,504

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,054

2020 Hyundai Kona

$27,054