Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jane Foley.
Jane Foley
Jane Foley at AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls
5.0

Jane Foley

Service Advisor

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4060 Montrose Road
Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1J9

Contact Me

I grew up in the country racing stock cars and working next to my father in the garage. I have been in the customer service industry for over 25 yrs. I am a very down to earth, hard working individual and believe that making the customer feel like family is the way everyone should be treated.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Jane Foley

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond"

- Larry G

Jane recently took care of my 2016 Sonata Hybrid that needed a transmission replaced under warranty. Made sure I had a rental car and kept me informed all along the way. Superior service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David worked so hard for me"

- HappyElantra2019

David, the sales rep, did everything I needed with my busy schedule to get this sale done. He worked tirelessly and I would recommend him and his financial rep, Brian, to anyone looking to buy new or pre owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Kennedy, David Kaluba, Brad Morrison, Brad Stevens, Karen Fitzpatrick, Karen Arango, Brian Waugh

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service, very fast!"

- ConicTucson

Mark was great in getting us a 2019 Tucson that was perfect for us! We came in Wednesday night and drove away Thursday afternoon with our brand new car! Thanks to all the help and awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Lovatt, Mark D'Anna

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Saturncurtis

I had a great experience at the dealership for my 3rd oil change on my 2018 ioniq. Washes the car and left complimentary smarties in the cup holder. Great people and someone time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Morrison

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- konacharrod

We had great overall service from the moment we walked through the doors. Very knowledgeable, helpful, explained everything, no pressure tactics. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Lovatt, Traie Shirley, Munaham Qaisar

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and Fantastic Service"

- SAT

Since coming to AutoValue Hyundai, I have been most impressed with the quality of care and service for my used Hyundai. I have appreciated the sincere interest and care that Jane F. demonstrated every time I was there. Her input was so valuable when she introduced me to Mark D. and I began the process of purchasing a new vehicle. Mark's honesty, helpfulness and explanations were excellent and appreciated very much as well as Allen L. who also showed the professionalism of this DEALERSHIP. I also met Lorrie G. who congratulated me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark D'Anna, Lorrie Goldman, Allen Lovatt

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jane is so helpful "

- mike

Thank you Jane for all your help. You are a wonderful person who goes out of her way to help I truly appreciate all you have done Thank You !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thr best"

- Ivo Karaminov

Very helpful staff and very professional!Tina is amazing,always very nice and polite,as well of course with the other people at the front desk! Always a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Kennedy, Kayla Taylor

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made me feel appreciated"

- RossDianne528

I looked at the car Traie took me for test drive i loved the car wasnt sure i could get financing Traie was very helpful Allen worked hard on the financial end of things i couldnt be happier with the results koodoos to both of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traie Shirley , Allen Lovatt

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JOE MURRAY TOTTALY AWSOME."

- ELVIS MURRAY.

The finest dealership I ever been to and I been to many in the past .overall the entire staff is great from the top down but especially those 5 girls in service.i'm all about customer service and and are so special they go above and beyond their duty time n time again they treat you like they REALLY do care .I love that.and they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Stacey, Tina Kennedy, Karen Fitzpatrick, Kayla Taylor , All staff

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,354

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$22,354

New 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $52,204

2020 Hyundai Palisade

$52,204

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,904

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$27,904

New 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $23,304

2020 Hyundai Accent

$23,304

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,904

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$29,904

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,104

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$24,104

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $39,254

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,254

New 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $27,054

2020 Hyundai Kona

$27,054