Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ivan Zechel
Ivan Zechel at Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

Ivan Zechel

General Sales Manager

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

1255 Johnston Rd
Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

4.9
39 Reviews

39 Reviews of Ivan Zechel

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team. Aaron, you're the man! I purchased a..."

- Eric Chabot

Great sales team. Aaron, you're the man! I purchased a 2020 Ram 1500 Classic from him and I was pleasantly surprised. He knows his product and is willing to go the extra mile to get full customer satisfaction. Kudos good sir! And Ivan who's the Financial Services manager is equally awesome as well. He's great at explaining the financing available and extended warranties if you so choose to get one. What's really impressive throughout my purchase endeavor at Southbank is that I never felt pressured in any way at all. I've dealt with some GM & Ford dealerships but I must say that I've had my best experience by far at Southbank. Great team. I didn't get any service done yet but I'm guessing that it will be a reflection of the top notch attitude and service the sales department offered. I'm looking forward to it. Two thumbs up Southbank. Well done. -Eric Chabot (Embrun Ontario)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Lee

Jun 03, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank You Mr, Chabot for your awesome review. We at Southbank strive everyday to make your and everyones experience a positive and great one. We look forward to your next visit. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Of all the new cars that I have ever bought, this was by..."

- José

Of all the new cars that I have ever bought, this was by far my most pleasant experience. It was an easy negotiation. Staff was friendly and thoughtful. Didn't get everything that was promised at delivery, but they made it up quickly. They picked up my car from home, installed the missing feature and brought it back clean and full of gas at the end of the day. So they definitely earned their 5 stars. Still waiting on my mats and headliner, but the issue is with Mopar suppliers, not the dealership. Un merci particulier à Rodrigo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Dallaire, Kathy Stack, Rod Brand, Andre Bond , Robbie El-Khouri

May 29, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank You Jose we are very happy it was our pleasure to have earned your business and trust. We look forward to seeing you again. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very successful and develop good report..."

- patricktardif

My experience was very successful and develop good report with Mark Desjardins my sales person. The whole experience i shall repeat again when the time comes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Desjardins

May 13, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you, Mr, Tardif for your rating. We love it when we get this kind of rating. It was our pleasure to have served you. We look forward to seeing you again. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd purchase in 5 years. Friendly, proffessional staff...."

- Rick

2nd purchase in 5 years. Friendly, proffessional staff. Notification regarding financing took a little longer than hoped, but maybe our overexcitement. Had truck within 5days. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BreAnna Marcotte

May 10, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

thank you Rick for your review. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. Sorry if it took a little longer than expected. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great DealershipIt has been one of the interesting..."

- chris.brown

Great Dealership It has been one of the interesting experiences of my life and would definitely recommend all my Bell colleagues to make sure when looking for a truck to make a deal here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Charlebois, Rod Brand

May 07, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you, Mr, Brown it was our pleasure. And I hope your friends from Bell come and see us. We look forward to your next visit. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Wife and I went to Southbank with the sole intention..."

- Ron

My Wife and I went to Southbank with the sole intention of simply seeing what was available on the lot. A Jeep Cherokee later, along with a good experience with Our Sales Person Simon, We were Very Happy to give them Our Business. Ivan, and Rod Both stepped up answering every and any concern we had. Overall a Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Brand, Simon Mertick

May 03, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you, Ron, It was our pleasure. We are happy that your experience was a positive one. We look forward to your next visit. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in 2014 Jeep Overland for 2021 Grand Cherokee 80th..."

- Reigh66

Traded in 2014 Jeep Overland for 2021 Grand Cherokee 80th edition. No issues with picking up vehicle. Good info session on everything inside prior to leaving. No pressure from finance guy for extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Dallaire, Troy Charlebois , Robbie and guy who showed me everything in jeep after getting the keys

Mar 30, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you, Mr, Reigh66. We are glad that your experience was a positive one. We strive to make every experience a positive and informative as possible. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a great service. The price was perfect...."

- Martine

I have had a great service. The price was perfect. Brandon and Carl found exactly what i wonted. Excellent service et au prix que j’avais indiqué.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Dallaire, Andre Bond

Mar 25, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you Martine for your 5-start review. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

Mar 25, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you Martine for your 5-start review.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chanel is a new sales person with the dealership and did..."

- bmackenzie

Chanel is a new sales person with the dealership and did a nice job selling us a used car. Thank you Chanel for a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chanel Boulos

Mar 08, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you for your positive review. Yes, Chanel is new but quickly moving up with her great attitude and enthusiasm. We look forward to seeing you again Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made a right design to go deal with greatest staff from..."

- Sadek73chararaa

I made a right design to go deal with greatest staff from the maneger yo the sales person definitely I will deal with them for the rest of my life it’s not a joke everyone how ever needs ram should go there and I really thank you enough for your great service ever thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you very much for such an outstanding review. We are so happy that we were able to fulfill all of our commitments We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit. Rodrigo Brand Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $65,592
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $51,999
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $23,094
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $29,052
2019 Jeep Renegade
used
Glacier Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $28,999
2018 Lincoln MKC
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,499
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD