Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ishmael Reid
Ishmael Reid at Audi Uptown
Refer Me

Ishmael Reid

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Uptown

4080 Highway 7 East
Markham, ON L3R 1L4

Contact Me
4.9
10 Reviews

Hey I'm Ishmael, an experienced Audi Brand Specialist at Audi Uptown with more than five years of experience serving in the automotive industry. I have been with Audi for two years now and love the deep connection the brand brings to its customers. On my free time, I jog, play football, basketball, or soccer. If you're also into sports like me, drop me a message so we can get to know each other! Thanks and happy car shopping :)

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Ishmael Reid

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An exceptional level of service received from Ishmael at..."

- Ms.Slater

An exceptional level of service received from Ishmael at Audi Uptown. His professionalism & workmanship was commendable throughout the entire process. Genuinely grateful for the dedication he demonstrated to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing our previously owned Audi Q3 was a very..."

- Jane

Purchasing our previously owned Audi Q3 was a very positive experience. Ishmael was professional throughout and has provided helpful follow up support which was much appreciated.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He made the process so easy and straightforward and..."

- gengxue0221

He made the process so easy and straightforward and answered any questions i had! The car itself is great but as was the whole experience! Super professional and polite, and was very knowledgeable!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Some COVID related mix ups but really good recover by dealer"

- cmbevilacqua

Convenient, lots of inventory and fair pricing. I purchased a 2019 q5 with less than 10000kms for what I felt was a very fair price.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good serivce"

- Vivek Patil

Took a good care by showing the options on the vehicle. Definitely recommended service from the sales person and explanation from finance department was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Corbett

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ishmael's Professional Service Help Me Make Order in 1 Day! "

- Austin Zhao

patience! patience! and patience! thank you for this and your full-understanding on these vehicles :) worries-free for me to get my first Audi and perhaps more in future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lemen Yuen

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- georgia.vatousis

Service was good and we were able to make a deal that made us happy, Staff was friendly and helpful, Ishmael was there to listen to what we wanted,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy purchase process with Ishmael, he was very direct..."

- lopezkmelissa

Easy purchase process with Ishmael, he was very direct and kind. Usually people have negative experiences buying cars, but Ishmael made it a very pleasant and personal experience. I appreciate Ishmael's constant updates on the status of my car's arrival and for the demo car he lent me when there was an unforeseen delay, but I needed a form of transportation immediately. The after sales process was great too, he continued to check in with me on how the car was doing and gave me a full run down on how to use the features in the car - really helpful! Great experience with Ishmael despite the difficult times in the industry right now.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing my A4 from Audi Uptown!..."

- haneenhamour

Great experience purchasing my A4 from Audi Uptown! Ishmael was friendly and very helpful! He was knowledgable about the vehicle and explained everything thoroughly. He definitely made the process so straightforward and easy!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Ishmael our sales rep, will..."

- roza.ahankoub

Great experience with Ishmael our sales rep, will definately recommend to family and friends. Planning to bring a friend very soon actually. Thank you Ishmael

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ishmael Reid

1
1 - 10 of 10 results