Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Ibrahim Khan.
Ibrahim Khan
Ibrahim Khan at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Ibrahim Khan

Sales Consultant, Bramgate Pre-Owned Centre

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Ibrahim Khan

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Khan made the experience quick and easy without being..."

- PaulieP

Mr. Khan made the experience quick and easy without being pushy and ultimately getting the sale! He is very good at what her does and I'll be buying my next car from him. He also has the same birthday as me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic

Nov 25, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review, PaulieP! We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. We’ll be passing on your comments to the team and look forward to seeing you again! :)

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my first car here! I would say first impression..."

- Zandra

Got my first car here! I would say first impression really last. Warm reception and great service sold me to it and the car is worth it. Ibrahim went on his way to deliver the vehicle to my convenience. Nothing but good words for this company 👏👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Zandra, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that our team got you into your new vehicle smooth and easy. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ibrahim was one of the best salespeople I have met. I..."

- shanyceanderson

Ibrahim was one of the best salespeople I have met. I first came to the dealership right before closing one evening and he could have refused to help me but he didn’t. He listened to what I wanted and I fell in love with the first vehicle he showed me. He explained all the features and allowed my mother and I to take it for a test drive. He was so attentive and didn’t make me feel pressured to buy and allowed me to trust him. I have now been in my car for almost 2 months and I couldn’t be happier with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review, Shanyce! We’re delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience at Bramgate Volkswagen. Enjoy your Tiguan! We’ll be passing on your comments to Ibrahim and look forward to seeing you again! :)

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ibrahim put the work in to find me my ideal car and made..."

- Cameronmoore979

Ibrahim put the work in to find me my ideal car and made sure to get me a good price, felt very safe the whole time with him and the dealership focusing all the health guidelines to a T. Couldn’t be happier with them as my dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Nov 16, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Cameron, Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! Enjoy your VW Golf! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Ibrahim! Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VW Jetta"

- VDuz

I was greatly satisfied with the service in purchasing a vehicle. I was well informed, received amazing customer service, purchased at a good rate and overall pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic

Aug 29, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello, We're delighted to read your kind words about Bramgate Volkswagen! Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a great rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know! Take care!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Faraz

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and informative. Ibrahim Khan really took his time to answer all my questions and helped me pick out an amazing car for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudir Luthra, Susan Micic

Aug 29, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Ibrahim. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ibrahim top notch dealer: he had me at hello"

- Happyaudicustomer

I can not say enough good things about my experience with Ibrahim at bramgate VW. We all know buying a car is stressful but Ibrahim made it a pleasure. When he introduced himself to me as I wandered the lot I knew right away I was talking to someone with knowledge and integrity. I have literally ran away from some dealerships at hello but here I knew I was dealing with a professional. He was kind , patient and very helpful. I know I would not have had the courage to trade in my beloved sports car for the car I really needed without Ibrahim’s support and guidance. I would recommend him and his dealership to anyone wanting a great dealer and a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello! Congratulations on your new car and thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’ll be sure to share your kind words with Ibrahim. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got the right car from right dealer"

- SteveA6

Absolutely love my vehicle and more than that the service that provided was great. Thank you to Ibrahim and Susan, these guys worked hard to make the process of buying a vehicle fun and exciting but also very simple and straightforward. Will definitely be sending all of my friends and family to see Ibrahim for their next vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sudir Luthra, Susan Micic

May 01, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Steve, we would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that Ibrahim and Susan helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Enjoy your new car and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience "

- Shane.T

I had a great experience at this dealership thanks too Ibrahim and Susan, they treated me as a friend more than a customer and they they also sold me a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Micic

Apr 30, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Shane! Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Ibrahim and Susan. Thank you for choosing us, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer services "

- Rddj44

I had the best experience as a first time buyer for my brand new car and thanks to Ibrahim he really showed me all the paper work and what I’m signing for nothing was hidden everything was excellent and he is a honest salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Glad to hear it! If there is anything else you need, please let us know! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
1 - 10 of 21 results