Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Henry Driedger
Henry Driedger at Cambridge Toyota
Refer Me

Henry Driedger

Finance Manager

Cambridge Toyota

2400 Eagle St N
Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

not yet
rated

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Henry Driedger

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just took delivery of my new RAV4 Hybrid yesterday. The..."

- Mary

I just took delivery of my new RAV4 Hybrid yesterday. The entire experience with Cambridge Toyota was excellent - Eva handled my purchase and she is wonderful! She took the time to go through the vehicle with me and was patient and so helpful. Can't say enough good things about Eva and my purchase experience. Steve, the manager, was attentive right from my initial online queries and set the friendly helpful tone for the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eva Glogiewicz

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn Sousa Henry was great and very Professional felt..."

- Shawnsousa

Shawn Sousa Henry was great and very Professional felt like a friend was helping me with Finances Syed was also amazing very professional felt like I was friend looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Zubair

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall!"

- Tundra_Dad

Very helpful staff. Took the time to explain options and answer all my questions decisively and thoroughly. Very pleasant to all family members that were there with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Campeau

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So HaPpY ... w/ my Brand New 2018 Toyota Tacoma TRD Off Road"

- Craig

Thank you Corey and the entire Team at Cambridge Toyota for making my Favourite New Car Purchase my most Memorable ... Corey is a True Proffessional and looked after all of my needs and was always available to answer my questions in a timely and efficient manner. Corey was able locate my New Vehicle and offered me the most competitive price in the marketplace and also found me the Best Financing Rate available! I am truly satisfied with my Purchase and my Experience at Cambridge Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Beaton, Angelo Muro , Corey Preece

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- tgodda1

We had a great experience at Cambridge Toyota. Matt our sales associate was very helpful throughout the whole process of purchasing our new car. Rey happy with the quality of product Toyota has put out and getting a lot of compliments on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Beaton, Angelo Muro, Matt Campeau

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchasing experience once again!"

- McD

We dealt with Matt Champeau before. He is very kind, friendly and listens to what you are looking for. He has made each vehicle purchase an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend seeing him if you shop at Cambridge Toyota. Great sales consultant and amazing customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Campeau

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff"

- Jjddyy#5

Couldn't be happier with the service I received from Matt Campeau.. Second vehicle I have bought from Cambridge Toyota. Look forward to my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Campeau

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome Service"

- Cambridgecustomer

Richard helped us lease a corolla. He didn't pressure us with aggressive sales tactics he made it simple and easy to get the car we wanted for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard dela Rosa

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my 2018 Tacoma!"

- Pbal4

I’ve purchased many vehicles over my driving career and found the process to always be tedious. When we decided to purchase a new truck we visited Cambridge Toyota and met a representative named Matt. He was very occomidating and set us up with the requested test drive with little pressure. We were very impressed with the Tacoma and decided to purchase it. The whole process from ordering to delivery went perfectly and the team at Cambridge Toyota did an awesome job. I would recommend them to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Campeau

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring Customer Service"

- Marjorie & Arnold Bethune

Matt is a pleasant person who put us at ease immediately, listening and answering our questions about the new Prius Prime. When the car was delivered he was patient and diligent in instructing us in the latest technology. We left confident that he would continue to answer any questions and offer us high quality after sale service. This was our first experience with Cambridge Toyota and we would highly commend this dealership and Matt to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Campeau

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $15,989
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla iM car, priced at $16,989
2017 Toyota Corolla iM
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $13,989
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
Burgundy exterior
N/A
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $37,989
2018 Lexus IS 300
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2012 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $7,989
2012 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
N/A
Front Wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,989
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD