Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Driedger.
Henry Driedger
Henry Driedger at Cambridge Toyota
4.9

Henry Driedger

Finance Manager

Cambridge Toyota

2400 Eagle St N
Cambridge, ON N3H 4R7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Henry Driedger

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall!"

- Tundra_Dad

Very helpful staff. Took the time to explain options and answer all my questions decisively and thoroughly. Very pleasant to all family members that were there with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Campeau

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So HaPpY ... w/ my Brand New 2018 Toyota Tacoma TRD Off Road"

- Craig

Thank you Corey and the entire Team at Cambridge Toyota for making my Favourite New Car Purchase my most Memorable ... Corey is a True Proffessional and looked after all of my needs and was always available to answer my questions in a timely and efficient manner. Corey was able locate my New Vehicle and offered me the most competitive price in the marketplace and also found me the Best Financing Rate available! I am truly satisfied with my Purchase and my Experience at Cambridge Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Beaton, Angelo Muro , Corey Preece

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- tgodda1

We had a great experience at Cambridge Toyota. Matt our sales associate was very helpful throughout the whole process of purchasing our new car. Rey happy with the quality of product Toyota has put out and getting a lot of compliments on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Beaton, Angelo Muro, Matt Campeau

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchasing experience once again!"

- McD

We dealt with Matt Champeau before. He is very kind, friendly and listens to what you are looking for. He has made each vehicle purchase an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend seeing him if you shop at Cambridge Toyota. Great sales consultant and amazing customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Campeau

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff"

- Jjddyy#5

Couldn't be happier with the service I received from Matt Campeau.. Second vehicle I have bought from Cambridge Toyota. Look forward to my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Campeau

Jun 12, 2019

Cambridge Toyota responded

Thanks for your review.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome Service"

- Cambridgecustomer

Richard helped us lease a corolla. He didn't pressure us with aggressive sales tactics he made it simple and easy to get the car we wanted for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard dela Rosa

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my 2018 Tacoma!"

- Pbal4

I’ve purchased many vehicles over my driving career and found the process to always be tedious. When we decided to purchase a new truck we visited Cambridge Toyota and met a representative named Matt. He was very occomidating and set us up with the requested test drive with little pressure. We were very impressed with the Tacoma and decided to purchase it. The whole process from ordering to delivery went perfectly and the team at Cambridge Toyota did an awesome job. I would recommend them to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Campeau

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring Customer Service"

- Marjorie & Arnold Bethune

Matt is a pleasant person who put us at ease immediately, listening and answering our questions about the new Prius Prime. When the car was delivered he was patient and diligent in instructing us in the latest technology. We left confident that he would continue to answer any questions and offer us high quality after sale service. This was our first experience with Cambridge Toyota and we would highly commend this dealership and Matt to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Campeau

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing our 1st&2nd car from Alex was the best experience"

- Marjorie Campbell

About a year ago, we purchased our first car from Alex Baddoura at Cambridge Toyota; One of the most amazing experiences we have ever had! More than expected, the way he treated us made us feel very welcomed. His warm greetings shared with us an unforgettable experience while assuring us with a reliable car and the best deal! Purchasing a car from Alex was the best. Alex is such an easy going, helpful, down to earth, and a straight forward product advisor set to seek what you need and want as if it’s his own while feeling right at home! There service department is always helpful, and accommodating which engages me to always happily recommend anyone to service at Cambridge Toyota. The best customer service we have ever experienced from our first car was as great as the second one! His Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Angelo Muro is truly remarkable! Furthermore, Henry’s professionalism and great sense of humour was very comforting. We always feel like family and we are so grateful for the best experience on our 1st&2nd car. Thank you so much to Alex Baddoura, Angelo Muro, Henry Driedger and Cambridge Toyota! Looking forward to servicing our Toyota on our next visit Thank you guys so much. We appreciate everything you have done for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Beaton, Angelo Muro, Alex Baddoura , TANNER BEATON ( Owner’s Grandson ).

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Now my home dealership!!!"

- Dani Jade Rubi

We (my girlfriend and I) had the best experience with them from the very beginning til the end while looking for a car. They'll give you not only good deals but also knowledge on how to properly take good care of your car. They're not just after the sales but more on the relationship they build with their client whether you buy a car from them or not. John even went in during his day-off just to talk to me and show me some cars. They provided us lots of details with their different cars so that we could really decide what is the best for us. They even picked us up and drop us off from our place. If you are ever looking for a car, go to Cambridge Toyota and ask for John Turco. You'll have they best car buying/shopping experience. Kudos to Cambridge Toyota team! We'll definitely get our second car from them, no doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Turco, Katrina Pappas

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $24,989

2015 Cadillac SRX

$24,989

Used 2012 Audi A4 car, priced at $15,989

2012 Audi A4

$15,989

Used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $34,989

2017 Lexus IS 300

$34,989

Used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $14,989

2015 Chrysler 200

$14,989

Used 2015 Mazda 3 car, priced at $12,989

2015 Mazda 3

$12,989

Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $11,989

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan

$11,989

Used 2013 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $19,989

2013 Cadillac SRX

$19,989

Used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,989

2018 Toyota Corolla

$17,989