Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Hassan Issa
Hassan  Issa at Red Deer Nissan
Refer Me

Hassan Issa

Sales Consultant

Red Deer Nissan

7130 50th Ave
Red Deer, AB T4N 6A5

Contact Me
4.9
38 Reviews

My name is Hassan Issa . Proud to be serving customers here at Red Deer Nissan as a sales consultant. I have been in automotive industry for 5 years plus as a service advisor and 5 years prior that I was in the oil and gas industry as a field service technician. Im 36 years young originally from South Africa Cape Town. I've lived in Red Deer AB for about 15 years and I consider Red Deet as my home for Me and my little family , 2 kids a boy and a girl and my beautiful wife. I love coaching my son's soccer team for the Red Deer soccer association in the summer and spending time with my family ,Traveling or just having fun with the amenities our city has to offer. I look forward to helping you, your friends and your family find that car! :)

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

View more languages
4.9

38 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Hassan Issa

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassan was friendly and well informed about the..."

- Donna Lightbown

Hassan was friendly and well informed about the vehicle.And wanted to make sure we were looked after. Ron was great to deal with. and cameron was outstanding. We only had to deal with Kyle on the day we picked up our vehicle. That whole process could be handled much smoother…and faster. A customer there to pick up their vehicle at an agreed upon time, should never have to wait for it to be fueled up ! That is Just a time management issue, Overall the whole experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron O’Connell, Ron Cruz

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is a mess. Sales department does not have..."

- Fred Wood

Dealership is a mess. Sales department does not have integrity. Bought a new vehicle and looks like court maybe needed to get dealership to listen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jacquelyn Howden , Lazy Tom

Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we are sorry to hear that we did not provide a 5 star experience.

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience to ever receive! Cianna and the..."

- KDiegel

Best buying experience to ever receive! Cianna and the Nissan team are so wonderful! Every detail was explained and shown of my brand new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma White, Hanz Monico, Ron Cruz, Cianna Hambling, Tyler Britton, Kyle Fountain, Melanie Pedersen, Jayden Goertzen , Roman Rzepkowski

Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

We are so excited to hear about your wonderful experience! Thank you for the kind words and the 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you in the future for regular servicing.

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2019 Nissan Rogue from Hassan. He went to..."

- Roxanne

I bought a 2019 Nissan Rogue from Hassan. He went to great lengths to find the right vehicle for me after listening closely to what I was looking for. His communication about the deal was concise and clear and he never hounded me. When we drove the vehicle has was very knowledgeable and answered all the questions. Hassan even negotiated a cargo mat which they shipped after the sale. Hassan is a very competent and honest sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Fantastic news Roxanne! Thank you for choosing Red Deer Nissan, we will pass on your comments to Hassan. Enjoy your Rogue and we look forward to seeing you again when you stop in for your regular services.

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really like dealing with Hassan. He was very..."

- Knmizen

We really like dealing with Hassan. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, courteous and kind. dealership charges lots of fees, look over paperwork carefully

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed working with Hassan. He is very personable and..."

- Kurt_sandimartin

Enjoyed working with Hassan. He is very personable and was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Y'ALL Hassan is Awesome!!well I am going to write two..."

- Amy May

Y'ALL Hassan is Awesome!! well I am going to write two reviews first one well it for my daughter Dakota. She was helped by Hassan and the service was awesome and she fell in love with a car . we even told her to take to night to think about it but still next morning we went back and got the car she loves. she is very pleased with Hassan how he helped her , answered all her questions and I tell you he had MANY thrown his way and he answered them all lol plus he got her the best deal and plus a little extra with her car. I am pleased with the service 110% Thank you Hassan and everyone at Red Deer Nissan. Well After the awesome service we received from everyone there and awesome work Hassan did to take care of us when getting my daughters car,, I went back to Hassan to get the care I fell in love with lol between viewing and going on a couple test rides I fell in love too lol. so the following day I went and got my car lol. I couldn't be any happier , so a Huge thank you from us both Thank Hassan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team.. but Hassan was the man.. thank you for the..."

- Calvin

Great team.. but Hassan was the man.. thank you for the excellent experience. We purchased a a real beauty and got an incredible rate as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron O’Connell, Ron Cruz

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassan was fantastic! His customer service is excellent,..."

- a.klovan

Hassan was fantastic! His customer service is excellent, going above and beyond to help me and my family get into the perfect vehicle for us. Hassan and Tom worked with our budget and exceeded expectations we had while buying a vehicle. Overall it was a great experience and I recommend Red Deer Nissan to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron O’Connell, Anastassios Vassious

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest reliable and best dealership in Red deer,Needed a..."

- Pat

Honest reliable and best dealership in Red deer,Needed a van for my business,Hasssan gave me some great advice and it was not based on me buying a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan QASHQAI car, priced at $29,018
2020 Nissan QASHQAI
new
Glacier White exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $49,728
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Magnetic Black exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $47,420
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
Super Black Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,409
2020 Nissan Kicks
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan NV200 COMPACT CARGO car, priced at $31,058
2021 Nissan NV200 COMPACT CARGO
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,543
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Glacier White exterior
Variable
AWD