Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hassan Issa.
Hassan Issa
Hassan  Issa at Red Deer Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Hassan Issa

Sales Consultant

Red Deer Nissan

7130 50th Ave
Red Deer, AB T4N 6A5

Contact Me

My name is Hassan Issa . Proud to be serving customers here at Red Deer Nissan as a sales consultant. I have been in automotive industry for 5 years plus as a service advisor and 5 years prior that I was in the oil and gas industry as a field service technician. Im 36 years young originally from South Africa Cape Town. I've lived in Red Deer AB for about 15 years and I consider Red Deet as my home for Me and my little family , 2 kids a boy and a girl and my beautiful wife. I love coaching my son's soccer team for the Red Deer soccer association in the summer and spending time with my family ,Traveling or just having fun with the amenities our city has to offer. I look forward to helping you, your friends and your family find that car! :)

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

View more languages

30 Reviews of Hassan Issa

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest reliable and best dealership in Red deer,Needed a..."

- Pat

Honest reliable and best dealership in Red deer,Needed a van for my business,Hasssan gave me some great advice and it was not based on me buying a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gord Scott Nissan was a great place to purchase a car...."

- Algussmaintenance

Gord Scott Nissan was a great place to purchase a car. Everyone was friendly, fair and knowledgable about the product. Sales rep Hassan Issa was a pleasure to deal with. We had a unique situation and he worked very hard with management in order to get us the best deal and the best outcome in a time sensitive manner. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shout out to Hassan Issa!! Was looking to purchase a..."

- dempsc33

Shout out to Hassan Issa!! Was looking to purchase a Murano and Hassan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was very detailed in his explanations of the vehicle and the safety aspects. He is very personable and I would definitely recommend him. Keep up the great customer services Hassan:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible service! Hassan Issa answered my kijiji..."

- Jamiedax

Incredible service! Hassan Issa answered my kijiji inquiry within minutes on a Sunday morning at 8am. Sold me my dream car over the phone in the next hour. Provided pictures, answered questions and called his manager at home with my offer. So happy I called Red Deer Nissan all the way from Saskatoon. Happily delivered my ride to my home for peanuts. Thank you all, especially you Hassan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""I had a great customer experience with Hassan.!!I had..."

- F.H

"I had a great customer experience with Hassan.!! I had a great customer experience with Hassan. He listened to my requirements and offered me exceptional choices that Nissan had to offer. His energy and effort left wanting to work with him again on my next vehicle purchase. Thank you for your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron O’Connell

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With Hassan, I had a great experience to purchase a..."

- Hiro

With Hassan, I had a great experience to purchase a pre-owned car. Not only did he explain the detail when I asked him, but he also showed me around their factory when preparation for the car was in progress. Moreover he listened to my story and plan for the future, as well as his. Building trust and close relationships like he does comes first at any business! I’ll definitely come back to this dealer for....anything😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom, Hassan, and Cam were a great team to work with when..."

- Myrt Pritchard

Tom, Hassan, and Cam were a great team to work with when I recently purchased my used Rogue. Their knowledge and expertise made it an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anastassios Vassious

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service and friendly staff. Went in needing a..."

- Candice K.

Exceptional service and friendly staff. Went in needing a new vehicle, and left with the exact one I wanted - color included. I dealt with Hassan and Cameron. Both were very polite and professional. Not pushy in the least and extremely helpful! They have definetly won me over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron O’Connell

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first car from a dealership. I was..."

- me_purity

This was my first car from a dealership. I was terrified! Hassan has an easy calm manner and loads pf patience. I never felt pushed or pressured. I felt like a friend was helping me. I would definitely recommend any of my friends and family to come talk to Hassan first when they look for a new car! Thanks Hassan! You are awesome!!!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron O’Connell, Dianne De Ferrari , Tom

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed my buying experience with Hassan at Red Deer..."

- Cara

Enjoyed my buying experience with Hassan at Red Deer Nissan. I found him knowledgable and willing to help find the vehicle that fit me. As well, Cameron in Finance did a lot of work to find the financing to fit my budget. All in all, it was a good experience and am happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $26,177

2021 Nissan Sentra

$26,177

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $52,849

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$52,849

new 2020 Nissan QASHQAI car, priced at $29,018

2020 Nissan QASHQAI

$29,018

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,658

2021 Nissan Rogue

$34,658

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $47,800

2021 Nissan Murano

$47,800

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,082

2021 Nissan Rogue

$34,082