Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Harold Murdock.
Harold Murdock
Harold Murdock, Sales Consultant, Cam Clark Super Store
4.9

Harold Murdock

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Super Store

613 Edmonton Trail
Airdrie, AB T4B 3J6

Contact Me

I started in the selling vehicle back in March 1979, I have been in Sales, Management and have owned my dealership. I did retire but I'm still to young lol, however if you want to have fun buying a vehicle and no empty promises come and see me.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Harold Murdock

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Stacey

Hal was awesome! Great customer service, went above and beyond to ensure my purchase all went smoothly! I would definitely recommend Hal if you’re looking to purchase a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, fast and easy!"

- JayBee13

I called up off the internet and Hal Murdock helped me out. We talked about the F150 I was looking for and the budget I wanted to stay in. Hal forwarded details on a couple trucks and I selected one. Price worked and a few hours later we were all done. Nicole made the paperwork hassle free. Friendly, fast and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and efficient service!"

- Steve

This was the first time my wife and I had bought a brand new vehicle and we were a little nervous about the process. But from the first email to the last hand shake Harold and Nicole made us very comfortable and happy with no pressure. Harold was so helpful even answering questions on his time off and Nicole even came in on her day off to accommodate our extremely busy schedule. We are so happy with the service Harold,Nicole and the whole cam Clark team provided during this process. I would recommend there team to everyone!! We would not consider anyone else in the future. Thanks Harold,Nicole and your entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Kia Optima purchase"

- LeeA

I would like to thank Hal for making our purchase an enjoyable experience. The vehicle was as advertised and in extremely clean condition when we picked it up. Thanks again Hal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Bond

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great costumer service "

- Keke123

Harold has given fantastic costumer service and I had a great experience. He had a good speaking voice and could make a friendly conversations with me and my wife. It was very enjoyable and pleasant I got the car my children’s and wife loved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole bond

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Gale

It was a pleasure to deal with Hal and Nicole. Hal is very knowledgeable and friendly. I LOVE my car. I would not hesitate to send family and friends to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Bond

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. I will recommend them"

- MatthewLaverdiere

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hal Murdock was our salesman and was able to put us in the right vehicle even with some difficult criteria set forth by us. He worked with us and helped us stay with in our budget. Nicole Bond worked hard to get us the best rate possible and put us in our vehicle in a very short amount of time. I will definitely purchase more vehicles there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Bond

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place, great people"

- Jbbar

We were greeted by friendly staff, and excellent service, and they went out of their way to show us what we needed. The facility was well set up and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole, Brad

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun Experience"

- LG

Thank you to Harold for all the hard work you finding the right vehicle for us the Ford Escape is great and so where you, we had so much fun buying our vehicle from Cam Clark Superstore. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- wheels70

Harold took the time to listen to me and was very understanding of my vehicle requirements. I wanted a good used vehicle and he matched me with a great car. He is knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable dealing with him and I certainly would recommend Harold for .a great shopping experience. I appreciated being able to get a good deal for my old vehicle on a trade in.i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole, Mike

1
1 - 10 of 17 results