Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Harold Miller.
Harold Miller
Harold Miller at Car Nation Canada Direct
4.9

Harold Miller

Product Advisor

Car Nation Canada Direct

4315 N Service Road
Burlington, ON L7L 4X7

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Harold Miller

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great First Time Experience "

- Trace

I just purchased my first vehicle from Car Nation Canada Direct and it was a great experience. Our salesman was Harold Miller and he was fantastic to deal with. There was no pressure and he let us go at our own pace. Russ in the Detail Department was also great and our car looked brand new when we picked it up. I would definitely recommend Car Nation to anyone looking to purchase a previously owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Fisher, Joe Frieri

Jul 12, 2019

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi Trace! Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Harold! We hope you have a great weekend!

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Gershe

We had a great experience buying our Lexus at Car Nation. Harold Miller was awesome. He was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend buying from Harold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Hoyte

Jun 10, 2019

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hello Gershe, Thank you for your 5 star review for Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear you had an awesome experience with Harold! Congratulations on your new ride!

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service highly recommend Harold Miller "

- Jacker

Harold Miller op manager is the best. If your looking to purchase a vehicle he the go to sales person highly recommend. He goes over and above to make sure excellent service very knowledgeable his service over the top. Just walking into the dealership amazing reception. Thank you Harold we love our New Santa Fe Sport. Your the best ! Karen & Brad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sky Spiers, Sandra Hoyte

Apr 23, 2019

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Jacker! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Harold purchasing your Santa Fe Sport! We hope you have a great day!

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smiling Harold"

- Scott

I enjoyed dealing with Harold during my car purchase. He works very hard to please his clients. I would recommend him to anyone buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Scott! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Harold! We hope you have a great day!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!!!!!!!"

- Sparkle16

I went to the dealership on Friday after a terrible experience with another dealer trying to lure me in get a 27% financing. Harold was very patient answered all my questions with great knowledge of cars. After I selected my car we went on a test drive. I was impressed with the car and he gave me an honest opinion for me to make a more informed decision. I will recommend anyone looking for a car to go and ask for Harold. Thank you Harold you're the BEST!!!!!!! Karen in Finance was awesome got me a great rate and a fantastic warranty package. She was very friendly and provided great finance options. Overall it was an amazing experience by Tuesday I picked up my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Patel

Mar 12, 2019

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Sparkle16! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Harold and Karen! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying you're vehicle!!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nobody better than Harold! "

- Paul

Harold is the epitome of professionalism, he knows how to treat customers with courtesy, respect and an unparalleled level of service. He takes care of every concern you may have and ensures you have nothing but confidence and happiness with your purchase. I have known Harold for 15 years, I have bought many vehicles through him and I constantly refer my closest of friends to him because I know he is honest and will go above and beyond to satisfy their vehicle needs. So if you are thinking about going to the Burlington location of Car Nation Canada, do yourself a favour and ask for Harold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Paul! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with you customer feedback regarding your recent experience, and thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are please to hear that you had a great experience with our team Harold! We hope you have a great weekend, and enjoying your ride!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealership ever! "

- Burlington/nancy

Car Nation Direct in Burlington Ontario is the best place to buy your vehicle this is my third vehicle I have bought from them. Harold Miller help me find the perfect car for me. Harold Miller answered all my questions . Thanks to Harold's and t staff I am now the proud owner of a new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Gallyamov

Aug 23, 2018

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Burlington/Nancy! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Harold, and we was able to give you a great purchasing experience with us! We hope you have a great day, and enjoy your ride!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harrold is simply the best in my opinion"

- madhouse

He takes the time to listen and work with me on a personal level to get me the vehicle I need .....he didn't treat me like just another customer looking to buy a car he treated me like family thanks Harrold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there madhouse! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with our team Harold, and he was able to give you a great car buying experience! We hope you have a great day, and enjoy your ride on this great long weekend!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold was great"

- Chris

I made 4 visits to the dealership. Harold was a delight to deal with. He listened to what we were looking for, found us a car that met our needs, and made everything go smoothly. It was an uncomplicated and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there Chris! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Harold and we able to give you a pleasant experience! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- minirice

This is the second car I have purchased from this dealership. Both of my experiences were great. The service was exceptional and my wishes were taken into account when choosing the best vehicle to suit my needs and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob McFarlane

Apr 25, 2018

Car Nation Canada Direct responded

Hi there minirice! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Car Nation Direct! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with our team @ Direct! We thank you for continuous support, and enjoying your ride! Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $18,988

2017 Subaru Legacy

$18,988

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,988

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,988

Used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,488

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,488

Used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,988

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,988

Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $2,988

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$2,988

Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class Electric Drive car, priced at $5,988

2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class Electric Drive

$5,988

Used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,988

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,988

Used 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $29,988

2018 Ford Transit-150

$29,988