Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Hanz Monico
Hanz  Monico at Red Deer Nissan
Refer Me

Hanz Monico

Sales Consultant

Red Deer Nissan

7130 50th Ave
Red Deer, AB T4N 6A5

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Hanz Monico

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All we can say is wow,what amazing service when looking..."

- Bob and Lois

All we can say is wow,what amazing service when looking for a quality used suv!Hanz was our sales rep and worked with us in getting the great deal that we wanted (thank you so much Hanz),and the rest of the staff were a real pleasure to work with,amazing customer service.We would recommend Red Deer Nissan to anyone looking for a great used or new vehicle. Bob and Lois.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cianna Hambling

Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Bob and Lois! Our Nissan team always strives to make sure customers are 110% satisfied and we're happy to hear you were able to experience their exceptional customer service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hanz was very helpful and friendly. He answered all of my..."

- naia6242

Hanz was very helpful and friendly. He answered all of my questions when I went to buy my first car. All the staff at Red Deer Nissan were very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

We are so excited for you and your first vehicle purchase!! Thank you for the kind words and the 5-star review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience to ever receive! Cianna and the..."

- KDiegel

Best buying experience to ever receive! Cianna and the Nissan team are so wonderful! Every detail was explained and shown of my brand new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma White, Hassan Issa, Ron Cruz, Cianna Hambling, Tyler Britton, Kyle Fountain, Melanie Pedersen, Jayden Goertzen , Roman Rzepkowski

Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

We are so excited to hear about your wonderful experience! Thank you for the kind words and the 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you in the future for regular servicing.

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is very friendly, was there to look at some..."

- Johan

Everyone is very friendly, was there to look at some cars. Hanz is the one helping me, very knowledgeable and answered all the questions i have. Will definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Red Deer Nissan responded

Johan, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We are happy you had such a wonderful experience with Hanz. Thank you for your support!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer ship is very good in satisfying customers with..."

- Elenilaon Lopez (TONY)

Dealer ship is very good in satisfying customers with what they are looking for and how they are treated, very happy with purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron O’Connell, Anastassios Vassious, Ron Cruz

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a new 2020 Pathfinder from Hanz and..."

- nav

I just purchased a new 2020 Pathfinder from Hanz and Ron. I was very happy with the purchase, the professionalism, and the low pressure atmosphere of the dealership. I was totally satisfied and would have no hesitation to recommend them to others who are searching for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron O’Connell, Ron Cruz

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hanz Monico was a friendly delight . I being an older..."

- Rooster

Hanz Monico was a friendly delight . I being an older person and buying a newer car all was a new experience for me. All was an easy going transition. Thankyou Hanz for a great experience. I will be sure let others know of your helpfulness! Very honest and upfront!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hanz is welcoming and friendly. Also he is very..."

- Ryan R.

Hanz is welcoming and friendly. Also he is very knowledgeable about the vehicles as he help me looked for the car that I was searching for and answered any questions that I had about the cars that I was checking out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience, Hanz went above and beyond the..."

- teresam.11

What a great experience, Hanz went above and beyond the whole process while I was there and helped my friend find something that fit her budget. Very respectful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere. Excellent staff. Hanz Monico was..."

- Neil F.

Great atmosphere. Excellent staff. Hanz Monico was stellar. He wasn’t too pushy or aggressive. He was very welcoming and I felt comfortable the entire service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan QASHQAI car, priced at $29,018
2020 Nissan QASHQAI
new
Glacier White exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $49,728
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Magnetic Black exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $47,420
2021 Nissan Maxima
new
Super Black Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,409
2020 Nissan Kicks
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan NV200 COMPACT CARGO car, priced at $31,058
2021 Nissan NV200 COMPACT CARGO
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,543
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Glacier White exterior
Variable
AWD