Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hanny Kabbani.
Hanny Kabbani
Hanny  Kabbani at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Hanny Kabbani

Finance Director

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

266 Reviews of Hanny Kabbani

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had swung into Sherwood Ford on a whim to see the F150..."

- Andrew Horan

I had swung into Sherwood Ford on a whim to see the F150 Hybrid Inventory. They had a truck i was interested in but previously had a sold sign in the window. The owner of the truck decided to go another route. Matt Irvine (Sales Consultant) and Chris Suvanto (General Sales Manager) came out to show me the truck. They were super to deal with. Unlike many Vehicle Sales personnel, Matt had real world knowledge of the truck and its new features. I spent 45 minutes with them and had to run. Within 20 minutes of arriving home i had a quote on my computer. I made the deal and started to talk to finance. Then we found out my daughter had COVID - the dealership immediately pivoted and we moved everything to digital signatures. We had a no contact interaction to get the vehicle. It was a super pleasant experience. I would 100% recommend Matt Irvine and Chris Suvanto to any person looking to purchase. Sherwood Ford did an amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Haelee Chang, Matthew Irvine , Chris Suvanto

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we purchased the vehicle by phone and email. Ernesto was..."

- Rkish

we purchased the vehicle by phone and email. Ernesto was willing to take our calls anytime to ensure the purchase went smoothly. Everyone at the Dealership was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Ernesto Bernal

Mar 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the spectacular review Rkish! ✨ We are pleased to hear we made the process as easy and stress-free as possible for you. We will always strive to improve your car-buying experience with us! 😍 I hope you have a fun summer showing off your new ride! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For me, buying a car always seems to conjure up worries..."

- Aaron Baldwin

For me, buying a car always seems to conjure up worries of spending too much money and being treated like a number before getting kicked out of the door. Sherwood Ford bucks that trend completely. Immediate friendly service, zero pressure, and a feeling like you're one of the team. This was my experience and I'm sure it's the same as most who walk out of their doors. Jaz was helpful and super knowledgeable. Went out of his way to make sure I was familiar with the vehicle I was going to spend money on. Rahul was the kind of manager you want to end up on the phone with. He's experienced and confident in his position, and goes the extra mile to make sure you're happy with your purchase. Kathryn taught me more about finances in 39 minutes than I learned in 2 years of high school economics. Exceedingly professional and yet personable enough to have some laughs with along the way. Thanks, Sherwood Ford Team, for providing me with an amazing car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With everything going on in the world today, it was nice..."

- insanokano

With everything going on in the world today, it was nice to get everything together before I showed up at the dealership. Everything was smooth and quick no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Grant Shaw

Dec 19, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Truck buying experience My salesman was Jas, was..."

- JordanB

My Truck buying experience My salesman was Jas, was very helpful, Rahul was the sales manager who found me the truck i wanted and saved me some money also I had Lucas and Tyler in Finance help me out getting approved and into the truck and made everything easy !! Thanks again for the help i will be more than happy to recommend you guys to my buddies down here in Lloydminster! Also Big Shout out to Chris S (Big sales manager) you have a great Team , i will be coming back for my girlfriends new vehicle as well Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jordan! Enjoy your new truck! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a 3rd time customer here!! Sharbel and Grant are..."

- Andrew

I am a 3rd time customer here!! Sharbel and Grant are amazing and the financial team is great too! Painless buying experience. Thanks again! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally was easy to deal. Finance was knowledgeable and..."

- boe.ty37

Wally was easy to deal. Finance was knowledgeable and supportive. Lots of stock on trucks. Good prices. Finance was behind but I was treated well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Kathryn Hicks

Oct 31, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest guy. Made the purchasing of a new vehicle a..."

- Denny2

Honest guy. Made the purchasing of a new vehicle a breeze. No pressure at all. He was just happy to help. I would certainly recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle. There was plenty to choose from on the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Kathryn Hicks

Sep 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time using a ford dealership and everybody was..."

- Makenzie

First time using a ford dealership and everybody was wonderful to work with. Came in with a car in mind left my car traded in and new keys in hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks, Matthew Irvine

Jul 25, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in my car"

- Steven Viveiros

Purchased a new Ford Edge from Sherwood Ford and couldn't be happier. The whole team - Wally, Hanny and Kathryn were amazing. They were straight forward with me and made the whole experience quick and painless. I would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Kathryn Hicks

Jul 25, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $90,920
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $32,419
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,210
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,349
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW car, priced at $94,049
2021 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $9,500
2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD