Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hanny Kabbani.
Hanny Kabbani
Hanny  Kabbani, Business Manager, Sherwood Ford
5.0

Hanny Kabbani

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

205 Reviews of Hanny Kabbani

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a 2010 Jeep SRT8"

- DanBlasius1988

I found an ad on Kijiji and decided to pursue it. I spoke with Tom on the phone and over text. Tom is great to deal with, very friendly and outgoing, all around great salesman and person to deal with. Hanny was great to deal with for the finance end of it, got me a pretty good payment and was really quick to get all the paper work done, very good guy to deal with as well. 10/10 would recommend Tom, Hanny and Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vanderweide

Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Dan, thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- Curt

Great selection of product, excellent pricing and knowledge on vehicle. Guick time in getting vehicle ready for delivery. Definitely would shop here again and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Curt, thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- AngieW

I was pleasantly surprised when I went in to Sherwood Ford on a rainy Canada Day, and was immediately welcomed by Noel. I was greatly appreciative of the friendly and pressure free sales and finance team. I love my 2018 Edge Sport and I received a fair trade in value for my 2013 Ford Escape!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Noel Aito

Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car Purchase"

- Happy Customer

My experience with Sherwood Ford was first class! Noel, my salesman, was very knowledgeable and provided all the information I needed to make an informed purchase. I enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere of the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Aito

Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service"

- KRD1

Great experience with Ernesto Bernal he worked hard to make sure the truck met all requirements that I was looking for. We are very happy customers. Thank you Sherwood Ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Ernesto Bernal

Jul 15, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"from grande prairie"

- Stang66

prices are a lot cheaper in edmonton, but sherwood ford seemed to have the best selection/huge inventory of higher end/trim levels of vehicles, grant was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about all of the different options you can get on the vehicles we looked at, highly recommended if you are looking for a new vehicle to see grant at sherwood ford, it is worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Communication!"

- Jim

Made this deal via phone and internet. Alex was quick to respond to all my questions. The video he sent me was a surprise. An actual walk through of the vehicle I was interested in. Showed all the options, started it, very impressive! I'm not up to par with a lot of todays new vehicle tech but Alex took care of the situation. Before I left with my new truck, Alex went into extreme detail showing me the function and sub functions of every single button and switch in the truck! He even made sure my phone was operational through bluetooth and explained the hands free functions. All and all a professional and pleasant experience, quick and painless like all deals should be. Alex is very knowledgeable about Ford products. All my questions were answered accurately without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Sanduga

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience buying a vehicle. "

- Cam.rab

Awesome sales team that wasn’t pushy at all, very helpful and willing to work with me to make a deal happen. financing team was quick and helpful to get me the best deal possible. All around a great experience buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Thompson, Zeno Ioannides

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- RowellB11285

I’m very much thankful and impressed to Wally Denny who is patiently stayed with me on my journey searching for a new truck till I finally got it. Awesome and friendly guy easy to deal with. Definitely I will recommend Wally and the dealership to all my friends! More power and keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest vehicle we’ve ever bought!!! "

- Pamela & Ryan Pidgeon

Mel was a great salesman!!!! Definitely the best we’ve ever dealt with. We told him exactly what we were looking for and within minutes we found our truck!! So easy to deal with. No beating around the bush or trying to get you into something that wasn’t for you. He listened to what we needed and delivered!! Hanny was great to deal with when it came down to the financing and explained everything to us and got us a great deal for extended warranties!! Wonderful customer service! They even had our truck ready and detailed the very next day so we could get her for the weekend! We will never buy from another dealership again. Thanks again Mel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Wilson

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Dealership Inventory (699 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Mustang

$55,225

2019 Ford Mustang

$38,999

2019 Ford Escape

$33,999

2019 Ford Escape

$34,799

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,039

2019 Ford Escape

$29,499

2019 Ford Escape

$35,349

2019 Ford Escape

$34,599