Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hanny Kabbani.
Hanny Kabbani
Hanny  Kabbani at Sherwood Ford
5.0

Hanny Kabbani

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

225 Reviews of Hanny Kabbani

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-150 unicorn with HDPP"

- Lisa T.

Noel is excellent to work with. He is extremely accommodating and eager to work towards a sale. This guy deserves a pay raise! Ask for noel to find you the right vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharbel Derosa, Noel Aito

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Tracy

I am very happy with the service I received, Grant was very good to deal with and I would recommend him to anyone I know who is shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Tracy! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove 6 hours to buy a car from them! "

- SteveW

I was looking for a nice used F350 diesel truck, served for months all over alberta. Spoke with lots of dealerships and kept coming back to Sherwood Ford. They have great service and their used options were the best priced by far. I eventually decided to drive the 6 hours and was not disappointed with their service or the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Steve! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck "

- Doug

We bought a 2018 F150. The salesman was helpful and explained all the programs on the truck. We found the dealership on line and we got a response very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miskew, Noel Aito

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Doug! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Alex S and Hanny"

- Terra Travel

I always feel appreciated! I love how quickly you can do a purchase! You don't feel pressured at this dealership. Lot's of selection on lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Sanduga

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"straight forward"

- allan

I dont need to haggle to get a good pricing to purchase my 2019 ford F150 . I was surprise when they told me they have the best price in the city and they proven it by beating the price from the other 2 ford dealership I used to buy our company truck from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

Oct 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Allan! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle Purchase"

- SR

Made the purchase of a vehicle a seamless process. Would recommend to anyone looking at a vehicle to call in. Great job guys. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 F-150 Raptor "

- 2019 F-150 Raptor

As for a employee pricing dealership it doesn’t get any better than Sherwood ford, especially for a ford raptor. Scott and Hanny were very helpful with getting me into one of these awesome trucks. They told me everything I need to know and they had the truck ready for me on time. I do recommend checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McIntyre

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole staff is amazing, but Mel was especially great...."

- Jeffrey W.

The whole staff is amazing, but Mel was especially great. Will go back in a heartbeat, and recommend it to my family and friends without hesitation. These folks aren’t trying for a sale at all costs - they’re honest, kind, and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McIntyre, Mel Wilson

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jeffrey! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, no pressure dealership!"

- Satisfied customers!

We enjoyed our sales experience with Sherwood Ford. Julio responded to our internet and phone messages without delay. Very friendly staff all around. Feel proud to be apart of the Ford family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Derosa, Tyler Kick

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results

Dealership Inventory (654 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,999

2019 Ford Edge

$42,999

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $62,765

2019 Ford F-350

$62,765

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,115

2019 Ford Edge

$38,115

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,489

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,489

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$52,089