About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Hanny Kabbani.
Hanny Kabbani
Hanny  Kabbani, Business Manager, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Hanny Kabbani

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

167 Reviews of Hanny Kabbani

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- LeighB

I had the help of two amazing sales staff for this purchase, Matt Irvine and Mel Wilson. They made the purchasing process simple and easy. There was no “pushy” sales techniques used. Every thing was out in the open, nothing hidden. I had a small issue and returned a few days later only to have both Mel and Matt help me and solve my issue immediately! I would highly recommend either of these guys to assist in your purchasing process. Stellar dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Moatasm

The service was quick and excellent. I gave them my budget and features that were necessary to me and they found me the right truck for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Alex Sanduga

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Efficent"

- Derek21

Purchased my new F-150 over the phone and wanted it ready that afternoon to leave for a weekend trip. Matt was great and made sure it was ready. When I got to the dealership Hanny was great and made the financing portion quick and simple. Good job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, no bs"

- Lance2234

Wally and Hanny were able to get me exactly what I wanted in my new F-150 for a very fair price. It's nice when you can go to just one dealership and drive home the same day in your new vehicle feeling like you got a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership "

- Amber 2018

Alex was great from start to finish he greated us witha smile and helped us leave with a smile and a new vehicle that we love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Alex Sanduga

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch service! "

- Broyles2329

Me and my wife came in to look for a new truck. Grant Shaw helped us out and he made the experience extremely comfortable! He was very knowledgeable and he cared about all of our needs. He walked us through all the steps and made it very simple to understand. Overall it was a great experience and everyone was very professional. We were extremely happy with our visit and look forward to being a part of the ford family for many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Hamilton, Grant Shaw

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and prompt service, met my family's needs."

- Wayner

Hope to do more business in the future. Helpful and friendly service. I brought my whole family and we all left happy. Good pricing and great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Sanduga

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Picked up f150"

- Brandon

Great service! My first brand new vehicle and I was very nervous and didn’t really know what I was doing and my salesman helped me find out what I wanted without pressuring me to buy somthing else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Derosa

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendliest Staff "

- paigeslc

Sherwood Ford Staff made purchasing my very first car a breeze! Thank you so much for your kindness, you were very helpful and reasonable! I would recommend this dealership to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kabbani, Esky Habtegebreal

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful experience. "

- Zargamel

I had a wonderful experience as always at Sherwood Ford. This is my third truck I bought from them. It is the only dealership I would ever consider buying a ford vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124