Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Hanny Kabbani.
Hanny Kabbani
Hanny  Kabbani, Business Manager, Sherwood Ford
5.0

Hanny Kabbani

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

181 Reviews of Hanny Kabbani

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, as always. "

- Jay

Quick, simple, pressure free, and with no extra strings. I've been to Sherwood before, and will certainly be returning in the future. Their service standards are excellent, and should be a model for others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people... "

- Vino

Had a great visit and got the one we liked at expected price. Nice people out there to assist us. Had a nice feeling and my family came out smiling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck purchase "

- Mother trucker

I enjoyed my experience with the giant! Very reasonable, just doing business in a fair, respectful manner. I feel at peace with my deal. Love the truck😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Jordan Dore

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful "

- Grace

Mel was very helpful and patient, I felt comfortable throught the buying process , l would like to recommend my friends to go there to purchase a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great Experience at Sherwood Ford!"

- Nelly

This is the 3rd vehicle I’ve purchased from Sherwood Ford. I keep going back because dealing with Matt Irvine is and has always been a great experience. We were able to sort out the majority of the sale over the phone which saved me hours of being at the dealership. I really appreciate Matt’s honesty and integrity as a partner for my vehicle needs. He made sure everything was ready for me and all the add ones completed in one go. Super convenient and would definitely recommend shopping at Sherwood Ford. Sharbel is an awesome sales manager to deal with too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharbel Derosa, Matthew Irvine

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience "

- Neil

I purchased a 2018 Ford F150 Lariat from Scott McIntyre on Feb 20, 2019 and the purchase experience was excellent. Scott and his team were very professional and they were able to answer all my questions in regards to the warranty, and Features of the vehicle. Most importantly, I didn't feel pressured or annoyed by cheesy sales tactics that I experienced from other dealers before I found this particular vehicle through Scott Scott even went out of his way on a cold day to take a video of the truck and sent it to me If you're looking for a top notch service and the best price , I would highly recommend stopping by at Sherwood Ford or contacting Scott and his friendly team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star service across the board! "

- rebecca_huntley

From my first conversation with Ernesto and Sam, I could tell this dealership values transparency, customers service and satisfaction. Nick and Hanny’s informative and relaxed approach made me feel respected and comfortable. These 4 employees did not hesitate to go above and beyond to ensure I got the perfect vehicle. Due to the amazing service I received I would definitely recommend driving from Calgary to check out Sherwood Ford. HUGE thanks to the Sam, Nic, Hanny, Ernesto and the rest of the Sherwood Ford team! -Rebecca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very well satisfied "

- Super duty fan

Scott from Sherwood Ford has been most helpful over the last week and a half. He helped me find the best deal for my situation. He wasn't pushy at all. Which is good cause I don't deal well with pushy sales men. If you go to the dealer get Scott to help you! Good job! Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Rebecca

Mel is awesome to work with, helped us find what we wanted, works with you, knows his information! The environment is very friendly! Thanks to all that helped make this experience memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Wilson

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure "

- Sabine

My sale person was Jerry , who was a very comfortable, accommodating, and put no pressure at all to purchase. He went to great lengths to explain the vehicles features . Along with the sales manager Nick and the finance guy . Who were as well easy to speak to . Would highly recommend buying s vehicle from here .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Jerry Alder

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (510 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$38,319

2018 Ford F-150

$38,319

2018 Ford F-150

$61,749

2018 Ford Escape

$34,819