Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hanny Kabbani.
Hanny Kabbani
Hanny  Kabbani at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Hanny Kabbani

Finance Director

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

256 Reviews of Hanny Kabbani

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally was exceptional! Helpful and friendly! Would highly..."

- gerrywebber90

Wally was exceptional! Helpful and friendly! Would highly recommend him and Sherwood ford to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Couldn’t be happier with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam and his team, really make the entire experience a..."

- ed

Sam and his team, really make the entire experience a pleasure. They are all knowledgeable, informative, courteous, and all around excellent at their craft. We will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley, Sam Kabbani

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly. Both Nick and Ernesto were nothing but..."

- dan

Super friendly. Both Nick and Ernesto were nothing but professional. The test drive was like going driving with a friend. Kathryn was just fantastic also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Dan! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first new vehicle and Chris Suvanto and Sherwood..."

- Beemajcher

My first new vehicle and Chris Suvanto and Sherwood Ford were the best to deal with. I would recommend both to anyone who asks! Thank you for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Tyler Kick

May 23, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the great review Bernice! I had a blast helping you find your dream Ranger! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and experience. The sales team and..."

- Andrew

Great service and experience. The sales team and financial team was fantastic. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Very friendly and professional building to be welcomed too. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharbel Derosa

May 23, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your new vehicle! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will never return, will never refer, run as fast away..."

- xxxxxx

Will never return, will never refer, run as fast away from them as possible. Finance guy is creepy and arrogant. Do t call them out in their lies or they will get aggressive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

I am sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience at our store. I would be more than happy to speak with you regarding your concerns. You can call me anytime at the dealership at (780)449-3673. Thanks Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best vehicle shopping experience I have..."

- mikec4213

Hands down the best vehicle shopping experience I have had. Patrick was extremely professional, yet made me feel like I had already known him for some time. The experience was seamless and easy. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Patrick Carvell

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Mike! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the sales people are friendly and answers all my..."

- htmendoza

the sales people are friendly and answers all my questions and requests, never disappointed me evev on my first visit to Sherwood Ford good job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Esky Habtegebreal

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is always a great guy to deal with and Sherwood Ford..."

- scottbroad

Mike is always a great guy to deal with and Sherwood Ford always has a great selection of vehicles available. Thanks again for another great Ford buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Michael Wiggins

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Scott! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales, worked hard to understand my..."

- formulaskid

No pressure sales, worked hard to understand my needs. Acted in timely manner and answered all my questions in timely manner ! Fun experience with Sherwood Ford I’d recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $31,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$31,839

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,149

2019 Ford EcoSport

$29,149

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549