Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Hanny Kabbani
Hanny  Kabbani at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Hanny Kabbani

Finance Director

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
273 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

4.9

273 Reviews

Write a Review

273 Reviews of Hanny Kabbani

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was amazing, from start to finish!..."

- stacylea1983

Everyone I dealt with was amazing, from start to finish! They really listened to what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esky Habtegebreal was Awesome! he is very knowledgeable...."

- ammar

Esky Habtegebreal was Awesome! he is very knowledgeable. he makes the process fun and he takes all the pressure away. he is not pushy but he is very direct and honest. he will take very great care of you. Go and buy a car from Esky at Sherwood Ford he is the best Esky in myopenion is a good asset to keep and have around

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very nice and friendly atmosphere as soon as we got into..."

- marckmayo

very nice and friendly atmosphere as soon as we got into the dealership and my wife and i had a very pleasant experience with Matt in sales and finance staff. We had a bit of a hiccup at first but Matt made the deal happen and we love our new F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Mike and..."

- dancreighton

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Mike and Sherwood Ford. Top notch service and care. Low pressure and very knowledgeable. They always have a great selection of vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks, Michael Wiggins

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible customer service look at a vehicle online they..."

- Jben

Incredible customer service look at a vehicle online they had it out front ready to go for a test drive as soon as we showed up for our appointment made the car buying process incredibly smooth and painless

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine, Tyler Kick

Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful with regards to the bronco ordering process and..."

- bwgerlitz

Helpful with regards to the bronco ordering process and the challenges faced with parts delivery issues. Sharbel and Ernesto were always responsive when asking any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Enjoy your new Bronco! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked hard to get me fair market value for my trade..."

- joeinthefort

Worked hard to get me fair market value for my trade in. Quick tur around to get me into my new 2019 Ford F150 Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had swung into Sherwood Ford on a whim to see the F150..."

- Andrew Horan

I had swung into Sherwood Ford on a whim to see the F150 Hybrid Inventory. They had a truck i was interested in but previously had a sold sign in the window. The owner of the truck decided to go another route. Matt Irvine (Sales Consultant) and Chris Suvanto (General Sales Manager) came out to show me the truck. They were super to deal with. Unlike many Vehicle Sales personnel, Matt had real world knowledge of the truck and its new features. I spent 45 minutes with them and had to run. Within 20 minutes of arriving home i had a quote on my computer. I made the deal and started to talk to finance. Then we found out my daughter had COVID - the dealership immediately pivoted and we moved everything to digital signatures. We had a no contact interaction to get the vehicle. It was a super pleasant experience. I would 100% recommend Matt Irvine and Chris Suvanto to any person looking to purchase. Sherwood Ford did an amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Haelee Chang, Matthew Irvine , Chris Suvanto

May 15, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Andrew, thank you for the fantastic review! Matt and I do really appreciate it. I hope you enjoy your new Hybrid F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we purchased the vehicle by phone and email. Ernesto was..."

- Rkish

we purchased the vehicle by phone and email. Ernesto was willing to take our calls anytime to ensure the purchase went smoothly. Everyone at the Dealership was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Ernesto Bernal

Mar 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the spectacular review Rkish! ✨ We are pleased to hear we made the process as easy and stress-free as possible for you. We will always strive to improve your car-buying experience with us! 😍 I hope you have a fun summer showing off your new ride! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For me, buying a car always seems to conjure up worries..."

- Aaron Baldwin

For me, buying a car always seems to conjure up worries of spending too much money and being treated like a number before getting kicked out of the door. Sherwood Ford bucks that trend completely. Immediate friendly service, zero pressure, and a feeling like you're one of the team. This was my experience and I'm sure it's the same as most who walk out of their doors. Jaz was helpful and super knowledgeable. Went out of his way to make sure I was familiar with the vehicle I was going to spend money on. Rahul was the kind of manager you want to end up on the phone with. He's experienced and confident in his position, and goes the extra mile to make sure you're happy with your purchase. Kathryn taught me more about finances in 39 minutes than I learned in 2 years of high school economics. Exceedingly professional and yet personable enough to have some laughs with along the way. Thanks, Sherwood Ford Team, for providing me with an amazing car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,900
2018 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,100
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,545
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,435
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $89,125
2021 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $75,235
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD