Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Hanny Kabbani.
Hanny Kabbani
Hanny  Kabbani, Business Manager, Sherwood Ford
5.0

Hanny Kabbani

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

194 Reviews of Hanny Kabbani

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly,transparent and eager to help"

- John

The sales folks were eager to find the right truck for me and pushy to sell me something else. They also worked with me to assist in accessories I wanted in terms of what makes sense and costs. They eagerly assisted me in transferring my truck canopy from my trade in to my new truck. Shane in parts accessories was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff"

- Marco1234

Went above and beyond with the customer service. Great environment and very outgoing. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Jordan Dore

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Bailey1234

Very welcoming! Had a great experience when purchasing my vehicle and have nothing but great things to say. Made the process easy and simple. Definitely recommend when purchasing your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Dore

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TOTALLY AMAZING SERVICE"

- Grant

Ernesto was totally awesome his customer service skills are EXCELLENT he took care of me from when I first contacted him till I drove off the lot. Also thanks to Mark for making this deal go through. Also Thanks to Hanny in finance for getting me the best deal possible on my finance rate. U GUYS ARE AMAZING!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Adamson, Ernesto Bernal

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with our purchase experience!"

- Arlene

It was great to deal with Steve at Sherwood Ford. Steve went the extra mile to ensure we were happy with our purchase. We were approached in a kind and courteous manner and Steven worked hard to make our deal happen. Thank you Steve! Hanny was equally approachable and knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Redfearn

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying at a dealership"

- Scoops1912

This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership, and it was a wonderful experience! Danny listened to what I was looking, and my budget. The minute a vehicle that matched my needs arrived at the dealership, he would get in touch with me right away so I wouldn’t miss out on some amazing opportunities. I did eventually find the perfect vehicle, and I am beyond grateful for the service and the help that I received from the staff at Sherwood Ford. Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction"

- f150guy1212

Wally was great. He tuned into what I was looking for and the price range that I was comfortable with. He went beyond what I expected and worked hard to make sure I was satisfied with the results. I would certainly recommend him and his team. He delivered with great service and I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny, Shane Hrehirchek

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I left very happy "

- Justin

The salesman ESKINDER was very helpful and very nice. Knowledgeable of the F-150 series trucks. He let me test drive the truck on all variations including 4x4. He was also helpful with accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal, Cory Ostafichuk, Shane Hrehirchek , Cory was a great help as well in making me happy. There was a slight delay in having the truck ready but Cory eased my stress with complimentary accessory. Which made me feel like a valued customer.

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and great customer service"

- Mike

Very satisfied with Sherwood Ford this is my third time buying from them .I always been treated good and I think the price I'm getting its excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miskew, Monica Townsend

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical dealership"

- The Negotiator

Esky and Alex were great to work with. They didn’t mess around and acted quickly getting me a vehicle that met my wish list. There were no hasseling sales calls nor did they push the vehicle on me. They made it pretty simple to buy at a great price too. I would recommend them to others, I even left with business cards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal, Alex Sanduga

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (597 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,438

2018 Ford F-150

$52,019

2018 Ford Escape

$26,884

2018 Ford Edge

$47,839

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,438

2018 Ford F-150

$75,119

2018 Ford Mustang

$29,998

2018 Ford F-150

$75,719