Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Haelee Chang.
Haelee Chang
Haelee  Chang at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Haelee Chang | Page 25

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

248 Reviews of Haelee Chang

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!!"

- loribilo

Thanks to Alex Sanduga for an amazing experience in purchasing our new vehicle. From the time we met you, your friendly disposition made us very comfortable in our dealings! Sherwood Ford's professional team was great to deal with and would recommend them to everyone!! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Alex Sanduga

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- miker

Sherwood Ford was upfront and easy to deal with. I was able to get the deal I wanted on the truck I wanted when I wanted it! We have nothing but good things to say about Micheal Wiggins and Haelee Chang. Both were easy to deal with. I would recommend them, and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So grateful for Sherwood Ford!!"

- James

I was very please with the experience with Sherwood Ford! I had been to another dealer but was not impressed with the service and how they made me feel. I was then referred to Sherwood Ford and was so happy with how everything went. Esky listened to everything I said and made me feel like I was being heard and my business was appreciated! I would pay for service over price any day! Then I seen HaeLee in the finance office, she answered all my questions and showed me everything I would need to protect my new investment! Left feeling great!! Thank you Guys, I hope I find someone that wants a ford, I can wait to refer them to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal

December 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Ease of Purchase"

- Kris12

I had a great experience with my purchase of a new Explorer Limited. Matt Irvine made my shopping experience easy and not pressured. He was able to get me the vehicle that I wanted at a great price. The whole team have a family atmosphere and were all attentive to me as a customer, whether they were working with me or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine, Hanny Kabbani , Matt Irvine, Hanny and Haelee

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Unexpected "

- MagicMan

I was completely blindsided... I was not expecting to have the experience I did.. Matt Irvine was spectacular! Treated me fabulous! He was very respectful of my not knowing what I wanted for a vehicle.. He's super knowledgeable.. Listened to what I liked and got me on the path to the F150 that I chose. The dealership is awesome. Everyone is super kind and friendly. I would strongly recommend Matt Irvine if you have any questions about a Ford product. He can answer any questions. Hopefully you will choose Matt Irvine aw your salesman and Sherwood Ford to buy from..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine , Matt Irvine, Haelee Chang

September 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"super great experience"

- jonny

The sales department was very awesome From the minute we came in, to the time we take possession Everything was perfect! We Really enjoy our experience and strongly recommend anybody who are looking for a great service and professionalism to go Sherwood Ford Special thanks to Matt Irvin our salesman who made sure everything was A1 at all times. Our F350 look amazing on delivery because Matt make sure it was detailed perfectly. Thanks to Nick Aboughouche ,Lucas Samu,and Haelee Chang for everything and being such great peoples. Sabrina and Jonathan Tremblay :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Lucas Samu, Matthew Irvine , Matt Irvin, Nick Aboughouche, Lucas Samu, Haelee chang

July 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"2016 Transit, special order"

- Anne Sicard

I have no complaints with the dealer ship or Matt Irvine. The one complaint I do have is construction/delivery time. The dealership was clean and well lit, comfortable, quiet. Matt Irvine was clean and well kept, knowledgeable and willing to find the answers promptly and accurately.. Not only would I recommend him to a friend, I would request that he be my salesman if/when I need a new vehicle. The finance department was swift, courteous and accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine, Natasha Nickerson , Matt Irvine, N. Nickerson, Haelee Chang.

May 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"We Love Our New F-150!"

- Steve A

Our salesman, Matt, made buying our new F-150 very easy. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and made sure we were comfortable with our new truck. The staff at Sherwood Ford were very friendly and informative. We would definitely recommend Matt Irvine and Sherwood Ford to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine , Matt Irvine Haelee

...
25
241 - 248 of 248 results

Dealership Inventory (552 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,449

2019 Ford Escape

$21,449

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $79,994

2019 Ford F-350

$79,994

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $79,724

2019 Ford F-350

$79,724

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,399

2019 Ford F-150

$60,399

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,749

2019 Ford F-150

$54,749

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,799

2019 Ford F-150

$93,799

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,589