Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Haelee Chang.
Haelee Chang
Haelee  Chang at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Haelee Chang | Page 2

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

248 Reviews of Haelee Chang

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto was good. The overall experience was not good...."

- Christopher

Ernesto was good. The overall experience was not good. If I hadn't put down a deposit I would have taken my business somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Hey Christopher, I am sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience at our store. I would be more than happy to speak with you regarding your concerns. You can call me anytime at the dealership at (780)449-3673. Thanks Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellenct experience!"

- soicle

I had a great experience with Jas Grewal. I was dealt with professionally and fairly and it was a pleasure to deal with the staff. I would definitely recommend Sherwood Ford to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Jas Grewal

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. They had huge inventory and the best..."

- cdumbeck

Great experience. They had huge inventory and the best prices. The sales people were knowledgable and not pushy. Made the experience overall great. Would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Carvell, Jordan Dore

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove all the way from Prince George BC for a Giant deal !"

- madmac74

I first met Tom on the phone , and he went straight to work for me .. He found a few F150s that siuted me and made an excellent video of one in particular. I thought this was a nice touch. He seemed very knowledgeable with a no BS style, that I liked . So after we agreed on a price for a Platnium,, we drove from PG to Sherwood Park to close the deal. Tom was great, he kept in touch over the course of a week , and we finally met in person the following Tuesday .. He lived up to my expectations as soon as I shook his hand, a genuine pleasure to deal with .I would definately recommend Tom Vanderweide to anyone looking at a new Ford .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Tom Vanderweide

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and making the long drive down to visit us! Enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great vehicle buying experience"

- kmoltzan

Working with Grant and Jordan was hassle free and laid back. There was no pressure to buy and they didn't try to oversell the vehicle or up-sell to something else. They asked what we were looking for and showed us things that matched our criteria. Very professional, polite and great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw, Jordan Dore

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for helping us find and purchase our dream truck!..."

- Lisa Schoeler

Thanks for helping us find and purchase our dream truck! The entire team helped make it a smooth deal and we were able to get back on the road to Calgary in our new wheels very quickly! Our son appreciated the challenge of the old school Nintendo in the kids corner:) Definitely worth the drive up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Adamson, Michael Wiggins

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Lisa! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was professional and an incredible salesman that..."

- happy

Mike was professional and an incredible salesman that answered all my questions and made the process so easy. I will refer his name and This dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s always great to buy and not be sold. From our..."

- 2020 F350 Lariat Sport

It’s always great to buy and not be sold. From our initial introductions to the point of delivery, Justin and his Team provided a fantastic experience. We love our new F350. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Ram 1500 at Sherwood Ford and Michael did..."

- patrick

I purchased a Ram 1500 at Sherwood Ford and Michael did an amazing job in giving me detailed information. He’s very professional and very friendly. He has given me excellent service! The staff are great and very welcoming. I am very happy and satisfied with my purchased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Patrick! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was very pleasant to deal with, really felt like he..."

- Kriley

Matt was very pleasant to deal with, really felt like he was looking out for our best interests. Also Haelee was an absolute delight! Very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Irvine

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 248 results

Dealership Inventory (552 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,449

2019 Ford Escape

$21,449

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $79,994

2019 Ford F-350

$79,994

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $79,724

2019 Ford F-350

$79,724

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,399

2019 Ford F-150

$60,399

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,749

2019 Ford F-150

$54,749

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,799

2019 Ford F-150

$93,799

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,589