Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Haelee Chang.
Haelee Chang
Haelee  Chang at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Haelee Chang

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

282 Reviews of Haelee Chang

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had swung into Sherwood Ford on a whim to see the F150..."

- Andrew Horan

I had swung into Sherwood Ford on a whim to see the F150 Hybrid Inventory. They had a truck i was interested in but previously had a sold sign in the window. The owner of the truck decided to go another route. Matt Irvine (Sales Consultant) and Chris Suvanto (General Sales Manager) came out to show me the truck. They were super to deal with. Unlike many Vehicle Sales personnel, Matt had real world knowledge of the truck and its new features. I spent 45 minutes with them and had to run. Within 20 minutes of arriving home i had a quote on my computer. I made the deal and started to talk to finance. Then we found out my daughter had COVID - the dealership immediately pivoted and we moved everything to digital signatures. We had a no contact interaction to get the vehicle. It was a super pleasant experience. I would 100% recommend Matt Irvine and Chris Suvanto to any person looking to purchase. Sherwood Ford did an amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Matthew Irvine, Hanny Kabbani , Chris Suvanto

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto was amazing! He was down to earth, honest,..."

- Teresa Downer

Ernesto was amazing! He was down to earth, honest, knowledgeable and did everything he could to make us happy. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. We will definitely be back to buy again from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down, the best. Never left disappointed and always..."

- Bash

Hands down, the best. Never left disappointed and always a great experience dealing with Wally and Sherwood Ford. Its not my first time there and wont be myast. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Wally Denny

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience at Sherwood Ford was excellent...."

- RK8965

My overall experience at Sherwood Ford was excellent. Wally is professional and product knowledgeable. He is friendly as always and helpful throughout the whole purchase to delivery process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealer to work with. they are willing to do what it..."

- clayton goforth

great dealer to work with. they are willing to do what it takes to get the deal done. everyone is friendly. it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks, Mel Wilson

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend everyone I know to Sherwood Ford. They are..."

- terry Sinatynski

I recommend everyone I know to Sherwood Ford. They are great people and Mike Wiggins is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Mike always makes time for follow up calls to see how we like our vehicles and to see if we need help figuring anything out. Thanks Mike See you next time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wiggins

May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support Terry! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great New vehicle buying experience , and knowledgeable..."

- Brown’s Machining

Great New vehicle buying experience , and knowledgeable staff! I will return again to buy another. Sharbel went over and above to find me a suitable F550.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharbel Derosa, Grant Shaw

May 01, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for your outstanding 5-star review! ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ I see this is your first purchase with us so, I want to personally welcome you to the Sherwood Ford family! We are happy to hear Sharbel was exceptional in making your car buying experience memorable. I hope to see you down the road for your first service so, we can WOW you there as well! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience,the people there are friendly..."

- Mikedmcree

Another great experience,the people there are friendly courteous and knowledgeable and to Ernesto Bernal who did everything and went out of his way to help me get what I needed thank you again to the people of Sherwood Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Ernesto Bernal

Mar 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

WOW! What a dynamite review Mike! 💣 I am stocked you’re loving your new F-150 from us! We always want to make sure your car buying experience is top-notch when it's new or used. Also don’t forget, our service department is ready to assist any make so, feel free to give us a shout for its next tune-up! 🔧 Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to Sherwood Ford. Did not have a clue what truck I..."

- richchaundy

Went to Sherwood Ford. Did not have a clue what truck I wanted, as there are so many different types. Explained to Andy the salesman what I was basically after and he found the right one for me. Would recommend asking to see Andy Dowdall, as he was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the FORDTASTIC review Rich! 😍 We are pleased to hear you’re satisfied with your experience and better yet that 2021 F-150! I hope you keep cruising away this Summer 🚙💨 and can’t wait to see you in for its first service! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Mike did a great job of explaining the..."

- Matthew25

Great experience. Mike did a great job of explaining the different features of each vehicle and the differences between each model. All of sherwood Ford did a great job. They treated us like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wiggins

Mar 27, 2021

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for your outstanding 5-star review, Matthew! ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ I see this is your first purchase with us so, I want to personally welcome you to the Sherwood Ford family! ❤️ We are happy to hear Mike was exceptional in making your car buying experience memorable. I hope to see you down the road for your first service so, we can WOW you there as well! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $90,920
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $32,419
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $62,210
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,349
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW car, priced at $94,049
2021 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Transit Cargo Van car, priced at $51,769
2021 Ford Transit Cargo Van
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
AWD