Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Haelee Chang.
Haelee Chang
Haelee  Chang at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Haelee Chang

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

248 Reviews of Haelee Chang

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Considering the entire world of falling apart right now,..."

- Erin

Considering the entire world of falling apart right now, Ernesto and Nick at Sherwood Ford made things easy and less stressful when buying a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Erin. Enjoy your new to you Explorer! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto took time to show us the vehicle on an extremely..."

- rikebuchi

Ernesto took time to show us the vehicle on an extremely cold day. He was awesome to deal with. It was a great experience and we were made to feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt met me at the dealership on time and was very..."

- g.mcgillis

Matt met me at the dealership on time and was very helpful in facilitating the delivery of the new Raptor, thanks Matt, see you on the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharbel Derosa, Matthew Irvine

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great and enjoy your new Raptor! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience from start to finish! The friendly..."

- belder

Amazing experience from start to finish! The friendly attentive staff made everything easy and stress free! This is my 4 th vehicle from Sherwood Ford and I would not hesitate to return! Love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharbel Derosa, Omar Mustafa

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Barb! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely The Best There Is - And Worth The Drive"

- Krosshair Ventures Inc.

The experience at Sherwood Ford was and is 2nd to none. After being recommended by my brother in law due to his awesome experience, I reached out to Grant and between him and his team, everything went painless and smooth. 100% recommend this dealership, its definitely worth the drive from Calgary to deal with Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is always a great guy to deal with and Sherwood Ford..."

- scottbroad

Mike is always a great guy to deal with and Sherwood Ford always has a great selection of vehicles available. Thanks again for another great Ford buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Michael Wiggins

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Scott! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jas was so helpful! I walked in with no intention of..."

- k.erickson

Jas was so helpful! I walked in with no intention of buying and he wasn’t pushy at all! I ended up finding the perfect unit! I absolutely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jas Grewal

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"grant was awesome to work with, and super friendly, he’s..."

- branden.shtokal

grant was awesome to work with, and super friendly, he’s vary knowledgable and knows what he’s talking about, he’s honest and trusting, would highly recommend seeing him when buying a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Grant Shaw

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Branden! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never thought that a car buying a experience could be..."

- IgorC

I never thought that a car buying a experience could be so great. We weren’t referred there but their online prices made us drive out of our way to visit the dealership. Omar greeted us right when we walked in. He was really honest and got right down to business. He even shared his lunch with us. Omar was very knowledgeable about the truck and really worked hard to get the deal done. Will definitely come back here in the future. Hopefully their service staff are as much of a pleasure to work with as Omar was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharbel Derosa, Omar Mustafa

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Igor. Enjoy your new F-350! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Window Shopping"

- gerrym2

Never been to Sherwood Ford, stopped in one day just to look around. Called the number from the yard to speak to a sales rep and that is when I met Zeno. I knew right away if I was going to buy a Truck it would be from him, and I did. Also met Haelee in Finance, very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeno Ioannides

Mar 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results

Dealership Inventory (552 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,449

2019 Ford Escape

$21,449

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $79,994

2019 Ford F-350

$79,994

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $79,724

2019 Ford F-350

$79,724

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,399

2019 Ford F-150

$60,399

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,749

2019 Ford F-150

$54,749

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,799

2019 Ford F-150

$93,799

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,589