Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Haelee Chang
Haelee  Chang at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me

Haelee Chang

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
299 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

4.9

299 Reviews

Write a Review

299 Reviews of Haelee Chang

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing experience from start to finish with..."

- EmGen

We had an amazing experience from start to finish with Sherwood Ford! Michael made the whole process comfortable and helped us through every step of purchasing our first vehicle. The Finance Manager Haylee was incredible as well. Would highly recommend using Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wiggins, Mel Wilson

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was amazing, from start to finish!..."

- stacylea1983

Everyone I dealt with was amazing, from start to finish! They really listened to what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was easy to deal with, everything went..."

- Jeweltaylor66

This dealership was easy to deal with, everything went smoothly and efficiently. Made for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esky Habtegebreal was Awesome! he is very knowledgeable...."

- ammar

Esky Habtegebreal was Awesome! he is very knowledgeable. he makes the process fun and he takes all the pressure away. he is not pushy but he is very direct and honest. he will take very great care of you. Go and buy a car from Esky at Sherwood Ford he is the best Esky in myopenion is a good asset to keep and have around

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very nice and friendly atmosphere as soon as we got into..."

- marckmayo

very nice and friendly atmosphere as soon as we got into the dealership and my wife and i had a very pleasant experience with Matt in sales and finance staff. We had a bit of a hiccup at first but Matt made the deal happen and we love our new F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a comfortable, honest and smooth vehicle purchase...."

- Dylan

It was a comfortable, honest and smooth vehicle purchase. Exactly how it should go. I would highly recommend Grant and his Team at Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal, Grant Shaw

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service very friendly and a pleasure to deal with ...."

- colinabbass

Great service very friendly and a pleasure to deal with . Will be buying future vehicles from Sherwood Park Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice, clean, large inventory, friendly salesman, not at..."

- hewy09

Nice, clean, large inventory, friendly salesman, not at all pushy or rude to new customers

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALEKSEY PINCHUK

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Esky was an awesome guy to deal with and..."

- Nick M

Great service! Esky was an awesome guy to deal with and he got me the exact car I wanted for the right price! Thanks again Esky and Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd vehicle from them and have always been treated fairly..."

- Ian

3rd vehicle from them and have always been treated fairly . I will be back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,900
2018 Ford F-150
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $59,100
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,545
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,435
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $89,125
2021 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $75,235
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
4WD