Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Haelee Chang.
Haelee Chang
Haelee  Chang at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Haelee Chang

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

244 Reviews of Haelee Chang

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely The Best There Is - And Worth The Drive"

- Krosshair Ventures Inc.

The experience at Sherwood Ford was and is 2nd to none. After being recommended by my brother in law due to his awesome experience, I reached out to Grant and between him and his team, everything went painless and smooth. 100% recommend this dealership, its definitely worth the drive from Calgary to deal with Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is always a great guy to deal with and Sherwood Ford..."

- scottbroad

Mike is always a great guy to deal with and Sherwood Ford always has a great selection of vehicles available. Thanks again for another great Ford buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Michael Wiggins

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jas was so helpful! I walked in with no intention of..."

- k.erickson

Jas was so helpful! I walked in with no intention of buying and he wasn’t pushy at all! I ended up finding the perfect unit! I absolutely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jas Grewal

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"grant was awesome to work with, and super friendly, he’s..."

- branden.shtokal

grant was awesome to work with, and super friendly, he’s vary knowledgable and knows what he’s talking about, he’s honest and trusting, would highly recommend seeing him when buying a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Grant Shaw

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never thought that a car buying a experience could be..."

- IgorC

I never thought that a car buying a experience could be so great. We weren’t referred there but their online prices made us drive out of our way to visit the dealership. Omar greeted us right when we walked in. He was really honest and got right down to business. He even shared his lunch with us. Omar was very knowledgeable about the truck and really worked hard to get the deal done. Will definitely come back here in the future. Hopefully their service staff are as much of a pleasure to work with as Omar was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharbel Derosa, Omar Mustafa

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Window Shopping"

- gerrym2

Never been to Sherwood Ford, stopped in one day just to look around. Called the number from the yard to speak to a sales rep and that is when I met Zeno. I knew right away if I was going to buy a Truck it would be from him, and I did. Also met Haelee in Finance, very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeno Ioannides

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ernesto was good. The overall experience was not good...."

- Christopher

Ernesto was good. The overall experience was not good. If I hadn't put down a deposit I would have taken my business somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellenct experience!"

- soicle

I had a great experience with Jas Grewal. I was dealt with professionally and fairly and it was a pleasure to deal with the staff. I would definitely recommend Sherwood Ford to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Jas Grewal

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. They had huge inventory and the best..."

- cdumbeck

Great experience. They had huge inventory and the best prices. The sales people were knowledgable and not pushy. Made the experience overall great. Would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Carvell, Jordan Dore

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove all the way from Prince George BC for a Giant deal !"

- madmac74

I first met Tom on the phone , and he went straight to work for me .. He found a few F150s that siuted me and made an excellent video of one in particular. I thought this was a nice touch. He seemed very knowledgeable with a no BS style, that I liked . So after we agreed on a price for a Platnium,, we drove from PG to Sherwood Park to close the deal. Tom was great, he kept in touch over the course of a week , and we finally met in person the following Tuesday .. He lived up to my expectations as soon as I shook his hand, a genuine pleasure to deal with .I would definately recommend Tom Vanderweide to anyone looking at a new Ford .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Tom Vanderweide

Feb 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and making the long drive down to visit us! Enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,109

2019 Ford F-250

$66,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,689

2019 Ford Edge

$31,689

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,989

2019 Ford EcoSport

$21,989

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,589

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,089

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,089

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$25,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,449

2019 Ford Escape

$23,449

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $81,069

2019 Ford F-350

$81,069