Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Haelee Chang.
Haelee Chang
Haelee  Chang, Business Manager, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Haelee Chang

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

174 Reviews of Haelee Chang

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- JPo

Grant Shaw was knowledgeable and professional. His was able to answer all my questions and find the exact truck I was looking for. I was at other dealerships shopping for trucks and there is no comparison... the sales people would be flipping through their manuals to read off answers to my questions and were still unsure of their answer. I felt comfortable and confident when purchasing a vehicle with Grant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got me exactly what I wanted "

- BC Buyer. My first Ford

My first Ford. My sales rep contacted me as a result of my online enquirers. Very knowledgeable on product and options. She worked with me to get me exactly what I wanted. From trim package, trade / no trade options, and out of province delivery options. Thanks Monica and Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Townsend

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- avalily0824

I was very impressed with the facility, very nice. My shopping experience went very well and I’m very happy with the result. Monica was very knowledgeable but wasn’t pushy. I will definitely recommend the dealership to others and return in the future. Haelee was great to deal with also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Townsend

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went smooth and fast "

- Cory

Esky helped me buy my 2019 f450. I got the price I wanted and was in and out within the hour. I added some accessories to be installed and wanted to pick it up the next day. It was ready exactly when they said it would be and I was outa there. Great buying experience. Not pushy, not annoying. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest buying experience ever"

- Katlman

When I was tasked to get a new work truck, I knew where to go: Esky and Sherwood Ford. This was my second vehicle through Esky. He is the best salesperson I have experienced when buying a vehicle. I simply called, said which vehicle I wanted and everything was arranged when I came in. The process was fun with no pressure, loved the pricing structure and will definitely come back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service driven!"

- The Dunks's 6969

Sales man Ernesto answered all my questions, and gave me a great deal! Very friendly and kept me in the loop on the status of my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Ernesto Bernal

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people make a great place"

- MicheleG

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Sherwood Ford, each time we had a great experience, the sales people, the finance people, the parts people and the service people have all been great. Knowledgeable and helpful with all our questions and needs. Even Mark Hicks takes the time to speak with us..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Alex Sanduga, Service Reception , Mark Hicks

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Denise

Zeno made the experience of buying my truck easy, quick and painless! He answered all of my hundred questions, and got me a great deal that I am happy with. My next truck will be purchased from Zeno!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeno Ioannides

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom and the whole team have been excellent."

- JustJohn42

Stopped in to look at a truck and left with one. He was incredibly helpful in explaining everything and was very knowledgeable of his products including financing and warranties. Between his help and Haelee Chang I left with a great deal and a vehicle that had everything I wanted and more at a price I could afFORD. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vanderweide

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest good people"

- SR86

Zeno was our salesman. We were treated good and got a fair price on our new F-150. They had a great nook to keep the kids busy and offered us complimentary lunch. Would definitely return to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Zeno Ioannides

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$38,319

2018 Ford F-150

$38,319

2018 Ford F-150

$61,749

2018 Ford Escape

$34,819