Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Haelee Chang.
Haelee Chang
Haelee  Chang, Business Manager, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Haelee Chang

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

198 Reviews of Haelee Chang

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast & smooth"

- F150 Baby

The deal was done in a timely manner and I got everything i wanted. Staff is great and knows their stuff. EXCELLENT facility. I would definitely recommend Sherwood Ford to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great sales Person, bad Finance Manager"

- Carlos

I will never buy another car from this place. I bought a used 2008 Honda Element for around $13,000 and one of the finance manager, her name is Haeleen Chang, got so upset with me because I did not buy the extended guarantee. She even told I was going to get a better finance interest if accept to buy the Extended guarantee. That is so unprofessional and AMVIC should be aware of this practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended"

- Jthor

I went into the dealership feeling nervous and intimidated. I left with the vehicle of my dreams. Zach guided me through it all in a polite, patient way that I was not expecting from someone in sales. I would recommend Zach to anyone who feels overwhelmed and nervous about buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Hiltz

Jul 27, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had Grant helping us, and he went above and beyond! "

- Noreen

Great place to go! Always our first stop. And usually our last as no other dealerships we've found can compete with the service, the respect, and the friendliness of the people in this building. It just feels good walking in:) and Grant was by far the best salesman we've had here! And Haelee is my very favorite person ever haha! I love her sense of humour, and her ability to make everything run so smoothly in finance. She's a gem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw

Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to a T"

- BeaudinEnergy

I have travelled over 10 hours to purchase many vehicles from Esky in sales at Sherwood Park Ford. This man has taken care of us for over 5 years and reaches out always just to say hello! Haelee in finance has been most recently helped us with our 5th vehicle and made this one a quick delight having everything ready knowing I was in a time crunch and needed to get back on the road home! She has taken great care of all our finance and warranty needs! They are both more like family now and we wouldnt shop anywhere else. Best sales, services and experience youll ever have!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal

Jul 24, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Metzk

Sherwood Ford was awesome to deal with. They went over and beyond what was required of them and made is feel like we were most important throughout the entire experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw

Jul 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, honest and fare."

- Jon@YYC

I bought a new F-150 from Sherwood Ford. I was impressed with the great customer service. They were respectful of my time and treated me like a valued customer. I will be sending friend's and family to Sherwood Ford for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to deal!"

- Jhiduk

We drove 8 hours to purchase a truck from Jordan after week of dealing over the phone and from pictures and videos. When we finally made it to Sherwood ford the truck was exactly as he said it was very clean. It’s nice to deal with a place that’s honest and has integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad to have found Sherwood Ford"

- K

Sherwood Ford gave us great trade in value and helped us get in to a great vehicle for our family. Ernesto, Nick and Haelee were super helpful and made the experience the best buying experience we have had start to finish. Really appreciated how prepared they were when we went to pick up our new vehicle so it was quick and thorough with no wasted time. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, first time buyer"

- Kris

From the first phone call to signing the papers, Grant and the Sherwood Ford team were very helpful and easy to deal with. Grant was quick to answer any questions I had and made the whole experience as seamless as possible. No pressure to buy whatsoever and by the time I signed the final papers, I was 100% certain that this was the vehicle I wanted. I would gladly return to Sherwood Ford myself or recommend others in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Grant Shaw

Jul 08, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results

Dealership Inventory (722 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Mustang

$55,225

2019 Ford Escape

$33,999

2019 Ford Escape

$34,799

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,039

2019 Ford Escape

$29,499

2019 Ford Escape

$35,349

2019 Ford Escape

$34,599

2019 Ford Escape

$29,089