Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Haelee Chang.
Haelee Chang
Haelee  Chang at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Haelee Chang

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

259 Reviews of Haelee Chang

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grant Shaw was wonderful to deal with. He made sure he..."

- Marshafernandez

Grant Shaw was wonderful to deal with. He made sure he knew what I wanted and made a great effort to find it. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Grant Shaw

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service at Sherwood Ford- Ernesto and Mike..."

- Shayne

Great friendly service at Sherwood Ford- Ernesto and Mike were very knowledgeable on Ford and their product lines . It made buying our new Ford F450 Fun!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Haley answer all my inquiries and helped to..."

- dwreinsch

Mike and Haley answer all my inquiries and helped to navigate through the entire purchase of my new Ford Escape SE. It was a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wiggins

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went above and beyond to help me get into the..."

- Amanda

They went above and beyond to help me get into the vehicle I wanted. There was no pressure and it was the most pleasant vehicle buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I bought a vehicle with Wally...."

- Jessica Sommerfeld

This is the second time I bought a vehicle with Wally. He's always been honest, helpful and friendly. I feel that when my teens are able to get their first cars, Wally, and Sherwood ford wi be a great place to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

Sep 24, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Ernesto and his boss Nick worked out a deal for me that I..."

- Kyle

Ernesto and his boss Nick worked out a deal for me that I couldn't get elsewhere. Despite being extremely busy,they made the time for us. I couldn't be happier or more satisfied with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, enjoy your new F-350! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with. Listened to what I was as looking for..."

- Cory

Easy to deal with. Listened to what I was as looking for in a truck and delivered! Highly recommend. This is my 3rd truck from Sherwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Sanduga

Aug 08, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the start to finish hands down the best dealership..."

- adampoyntz

From the start to finish hands down the best dealership in the Edmonton area to deal with staff was professional and honest high recommend good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Luke Suvanto

Jul 25, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Adam. Enjoy your new F-150! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really happy with my second purchase from Sherwood Ford...."

- Dallas.covert

Really happy with my second purchase from Sherwood Ford. They had what I was looking for and made everything work out exactly how it needed to. My salesman Ernesto Bernal was quick to respond and knowledgable as well as engaging. Was a very relaxed low stress purchase thank to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

Jul 25, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review and continued support! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received only the best service from Jas and everyone at..."

- Aiden-wood

I received only the best service from Jas and everyone at Sherwood Ford! I would recomend anyone among my family and friends to take their business here. The proccess was smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Aiden. We’re glad that you had a fantastic experience! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $42,799

2020 Ford Escape

$42,799

new 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,149

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,149

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $84,499

2020 Ford F-150

$84,499

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,699

2020 Ford Escape

$33,699

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,749

2020 Ford Edge

$36,749

new 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549