Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Haelee Chang.
Haelee Chang
Haelee  Chang, Business Manager, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Haelee Chang

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

186 Reviews of Haelee Chang

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and easy transaction"

- jaemaclellan

friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made the process easy and pain free. I got a great deal, more than I was expecting when I walked through the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Derosa, Matthew Irvine

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Sales experience"

- Stu

The team of Esky and Haelee offered the product and sales skills to put us in the correct pick-up for us. They gave us an entertaining and stress free purchase at a great price. Working with a dealership that knows the product and options will put you in the vehicle you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esky Habtegebreal

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy stress free experience"

- Jevin

Jerry was a pleasure to deal with, and made the process so easy. Sherwood Ford is an excellent place to shop. Go here you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Alder

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had the deal covered sart to finish"

- colin8tr

Matt was great. Helpful the whole way through. Stayed on top of things and ensured everything I asked for was done to the vehicle and more before I arrived to pick it up! He even found a couple things I didn't and made sure that was done too! I was in and out in 10 minutes on pick up day. Zero pressure and even let em take it home overnight so my wife could have a better look at it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Matthew Irvine

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New bullitt mustang out the door "

- Lpera1

Came to Sherwood Ford all the way from Ontario to purchase my new bullitt mustang . Dealing with Danny in sales and Haelee in finance was an excellent experience and I would recommend for anyone to go see them ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Greenbank

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our overall experience was excellent "

- Pwendland

Our experience at Sherwood Ford was very pleasant. Our salesperson, Grant was very friendly and very knowledgeable. He showed us all the unique features of the vehicle that we purchase. Haelee walked us through the financial side and we were quickly approved. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle Easy to deal with. Straight forward "

- Screenname123

Excellent product knowledge. Easy going and straight forward sales staff. No over the top sales gimmicks ( No tube of Cash!) . Price is the price. No hidden fees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Alder, Robert Moisley

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- F150 Lariat

Grant was awesome, got me the best price of any dealership in Alberta. He was not pushy, let me get all my quotes and kept in contact with me through the whole process. He was even willing the put my Flames license plate on the truck with no complaints. If that doesn't tell you what he is willing to do to make a sale I do not know what does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Shaw

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My ford experience "

- its_mythic69

The ford dealership was very helpful. The staff were extremely kind and helped me with all my needs. Ernesto was the best salesman I ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- Truckerrandy

Superb customer service!!! I felt right at home, Family orientated atmosphere. Knowledgable staff. This is the second time for me dealing with Sherwood Ford and I will definatly be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (597 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,438

2018 Ford F-150

$52,019

2018 Ford Escape

$26,884

2018 Ford Edge

$47,839

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,438

2018 Ford F-150

$75,119

2018 Ford Mustang

$29,998

2018 Ford F-150

$75,719