About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Haelee Chang.
Haelee Chang
Haelee  Chang, Business Manager, Sherwood Ford
4.9

Haelee Chang

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

169 Reviews of Haelee Chang

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service driven!"

- The Dunks's 6969

Sales man Ernesto answered all my questions, and gave me a great deal! Very friendly and kept me in the loop on the status of my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Ernesto Bernal

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people make a great place"

- MicheleG

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Sherwood Ford, each time we had a great experience, the sales people, the finance people, the parts people and the service people have all been great. Knowledgeable and helpful with all our questions and needs. Even Mark Hicks takes the time to speak with us..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Alex Sanduga, Service Reception , Mark Hicks

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Denise

Zeno made the experience of buying my truck easy, quick and painless! He answered all of my hundred questions, and got me a great deal that I am happy with. My next truck will be purchased from Zeno!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeno Ioannides

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom and the whole team have been excellent."

- JustJohn42

Stopped in to look at a truck and left with one. He was incredibly helpful in explaining everything and was very knowledgeable of his products including financing and warranties. Between his help and Haelee Chang I left with a great deal and a vehicle that had everything I wanted and more at a price I could afFORD. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vanderweide

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest good people"

- SR86

Zeno was our salesman. We were treated good and got a fair price on our new F-150. They had a great nook to keep the kids busy and offered us complimentary lunch. Would definitely return to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Zeno Ioannides

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very welcoming and respectful of my situation"

- ATTPLAY

From my first visit, Wally Denny listened to my requirements, and found me the right vehicle to fit my budget. My trade-in was handled to my satisfaction, and my financing options were excellent. This was my first deal with Sherwood Ford, and they have hit all targets thus far. Ted Attlebery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of province vehicle purchase."

- Tbay

Very friendly and knowledgable staff, made this purchase so effortless.the staff operate like a well oiled machine from reception, to sales, to finance department. I highly recommend sherwood ford. Thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Ford F-150 "

- BP

I walked into Sherwood Ford to see 2 different vehicles I had found online. Ernesto first greeted me with a phone call to answer my online inquiry which was prompt and helpful. When I arrived at the dealership the next day, both vehicles were ready for my viewing. We came up with a deal that evening and I’ve been very satisfied with my purchase so far. Great dealership and would highly recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Ernesto Bernal

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck "

- Johndeere1

Sale man was nice and helpful and made sure I got what I needed after the deal was done. The dealer ship seems nice to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Wilson

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Costumer Service "

- Famjam123

The costumer service was beyond incredible. I got all my questions answered quick and clearly. I now have my dream family vehicle! I will be surely to recommend this dealership to all my friends and family! 5 stars across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Derosa

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124