Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Haelee Chang.
Haelee Chang
Haelee  Chang at Sherwood Ford
4.9

Haelee Chang

Business Manager

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

214 Reviews of Haelee Chang

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle purchasing experience ever!"

- James

Ernesto and the Sherwood Ford crew made purchasing a vehicle for my daughter painless. They went above and beyond in every aspect. I highly recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone. Ask to see Ernesto, he is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Staff! "

- Candice

I had an escape, I got into a collision with a moose and ended up writing my escape off. Had some insurance issues and didn’t want to go brand new! Went in to talk about used options and ended up getting a better deal going brand new again. Ernesto and his manager got me the best deal they could and Haelee in finance was amazing. I feel welcomed everytime I walk into Sherwood ford. Thank you for making a bad situation into a good experience for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Candice! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- GNorc

From my first dealings with Ernesto he was informative, easy to talk to and most of all exceptionally patient. He made the buying process extremely easy and smooth from start to finish. Once he passed me over to the finance department, the same great service continued with Haelee. Highly recommend Ernesto at Sherwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Bernal

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Problem free buying experience"

- Kevin

Shop with confidence at sherwood ford. Knowledgeable, helpful staff that helps you find the vehicle your looking for. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vanderweide

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Kevin! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down, the best experience I ever had was at..."

- Bash

Hands down, the best experience I ever had was at Sherwood ford. Nick and Wally made my purchase so easy and stress free. They are knowledgeable and very friendly with no pressure whatsoever. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Abou Ghouche, Wally Denny

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Customer Service!!"

- Jennifer

When we walked into Sherwood Ford for the very first time all we knew was that we wanted a truck; we didn't know what model or engine, or even what color or interior details we were looking for. We were greeted by Mel Wilson who spent the next 3 days getting to know our family and what we needed, while answering each and every question that we had. Not one time during those 3 days did he make us feel pressured to make a purchase. Even when it came time to move onto the Finance Department, Haelee Chang made sure that we were informed about all of our options without any pressure at all! We got the very BEST in customer service when we walked into Sherwood Ford and after this experience I would never think of going anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. Mel went the extra mile to help us not only find the best deal and get a great price on our trade-in but to make sure that we walked away informed and happy! Thanks Mel for all of your time and outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Wilson

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jennifer! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Brian Matthews

First and foremost we would like to thank Mel for bringing his years of experience to the table. Because of Mel we were able to figure out what we wanted in a truck. From engine to center console, etc. This was our third purchase of a vehicle and this was by far the best experience we have had. There was zero pressure from Mel for us to buy which really made us want to buy from Sherwood Park Ford. All your staff were friendly and helpful. Due to the experience we had with Ford and Mel we have already told a handful of friends and family that this is the place to buy your vehicles from. On behalf of my family we thank you and we will be buying our further vehicles from you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Wilson

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Brian! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- Anna

Wally was great to work with when I was buying my new new vehicle. He was able to answer all my questions and addressed all of my concerns! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Denny

Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Anna! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and reliable dealership "

- onkar.gill

We trade our old f150, we got good value for it. Buy new escape on good deal as well. I will Love to come back for next purchase as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Steve!!!"

- Matt B

excellent Service from the sales staff at The giant. Friendly , knowledgeable staff with a Giant selection of vehicles. Steve was very helpful n finding the right deal to get us into the vehicle we wanted. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Redfearn

Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Matt! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,999

2019 Ford Edge

$42,999

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $62,765

2019 Ford F-350

$62,765

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,115

2019 Ford Edge

$38,115

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,489

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,489

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$52,089