Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gus Dromparis.
Gus Dromparis
Gus Dromparis at Team Ford
not yet rated

Gus Dromparis

Team Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

10 Reviews of Gus Dromparis

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Racist staff "

- Bksrp

Store staff made us wait and served a white woman who came in after us, even after she reminded them we were there first. Goes to show what kind of business they are looking for. Will be filing a complaint with Ford and AMVIC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership all around"

- Diewert1

Friendly and helpful staff, found the perfect truck for myself. Made the buying experience easy as possible. Bought the truck Saturday and left with it later that same day all cleaned up and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service friendly"

- Mikw123

Easy to deal with and best pricing online by far hope to look for another suv near future. Will definitely come back for service thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to Deal with"

- Ed Chibri

Jamie and his crew were very easy and good to deal with. Would recommend them for purchasing a vehicle or dealing with Steve in the Service department.. Thanks guys will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Jasman, Steve Yakimchuk, Erin Dominko

February 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"professional"

- hockey31

friendly staff, were very helpful on my trade in. gus is a great salesman and it was an enjoyable experience until i drove away in my new f150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good Customer Service"

- Philip Varkki

Very Good Sales and Customer Service from Victor Kim, Gus, Janie, Shaun Merrit and Leonard Meyer. The same goes for Drew the Sales Manager as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen, Victor Kim, Shaun Merrit, Leonard Meyer

January 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- amanda26

Came in with very specific requirements of a 2017 Escape that I was looking for, Gus at Team Ford was able to find the exact Escape I was looking for and was able to give me a fair trade in price for my car.I have never had such a great vehicle buying experience until I came to Team Ford. I'll be back to upgrade our truck in the future and would highly recommend Team Ford to all my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Dominko

December 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- CC

My sales professional (Gus Dromparis) went above and beyond when helping me purchase my Explorer Platinum. It was an emotional experience for me since I was trading in my recently deceased husband's truck. Thanks Gus, - LOVE my new ride !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Michele

I've bought two vehicles from this dealership in the past year and have been very pleased with the service and attention to detail. They promised and they delivered on their promise. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Hallal

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service...!!!"

- Vittorio

I am really pleased to makes business with Team Ford and the sales person ( Gus Dromparis) and his team, everything was great, all on time , good service and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (735 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,319

2019 Ford F-150

$54,319

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $47,000

2019 Ford Flex

$47,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,139

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,139