About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gus Carayannis.
Gus Carayannis
Gus Carayannis, Salesperson, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
5.0

Gus Carayannis

Salesperson

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Gus Carayannis

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new to us car shopping"

- sstaniforth75 Verified Customer

We were received with open, patient arms once again. Gus was extremely helpful in finding what we needed. The reason why this is our third purchase from Mark Wilson's and will not be our last. Highly suggest anyone to drop by to check their inventory of quality vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy

Oct 17, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! ! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Gus! Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car!

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman was very helpful and not pushy, would recommend him"

- inspect Verified Customer

Everyone at dealership was helpful and Gus was very helpful in everything he did Would definitely recommend him to others, he also helped set up our Bluetooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stella Roeder

Oct 12, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are glad that Gus was able to help you! Enjoy the new car!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made easy"

- Tommy2

We called ahead of us arriving at the dealership and set up an appointment with Gus who had the vehicle ready for us to test drive. We went over some concerns with the vehicle and Gus assured everything would be looked after. After the test drive we meet with Kim over options of warranty and body protection.Our overall experience was very good. Upon picking up our new vehicle we found the delivery process was very professional but we found one item not completed which we were garrantied that it would be repaired in the near future and giving us a loaner until our vehicle was repaired. We were amazed at the service we have experienced and would recommend Mark Wilson to our family and friends Tom Molinaro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience purchasing from Wilson's. "

- dj Verified Customer

My husband and I purchased a used car from this dealership. We were impressed with all aspects of the purchasing process. Gus let us know when the car we were interested in came in and guided us expertly through the purchase. Totally satisfied and love our Tiguan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter

Oct 11, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for the awesome review, we appreciate it! We are happy to hear that Gus was able to help you purchase the perfect car! Enjoy your new Tiguan!

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for life"

- SMG1176

I went to Mark Wilson's with an older crappy car and no hope of getting out of my loan on it. One hour later, and the wizards at the dealership had me in an amazing financing rate, and Gus Carayannis found me an AMAZING car. He and the people at Mark Wilson's saved my life and I'm honestly shocked that buying a used car could go so smoothly. I felt like they actually cared about helping me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly!"

- jaymepetryschuk Verified Customer

Great customer service and a very large selection of cars! I really enjoyed my experience purchasing my first car at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Hoover

Aug 04, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello! We're happy you had a great experience! Drive safely, and enjoy the new ride!

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thanks"

- Matt Burse Verified Customer

well soon as we walk in Gus was there great person and we appreciated all the little thing you did and when we when to Shari office it was like walking into a freindly place well like by all and did a excellent job explaining all to us and was very profession al Thanks you both Matt Burse Sharon and David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy , Gus carayannis,Shari Golswoirthhy

Jul 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Matt Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear you received excellent customer service in all departments and all your enquires and questions were dealt with promptly.

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car"

- m.sloggett Verified Customer

Gus at Wilsons was such a huge help with finding my very first car! What a great experience Super friendly people and awesome customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Goldsworthy, Mark Parsons

Jul 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy to hear your first time experience buying a car went very well, with great customer service. Enjoy!

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- ajfry Verified Customer

No pressure which was so good for me since I have a lot of that stuff...needed a car soon since we were in the VW buy back. Gus seemed to know what my needs are and we went from there. Jeff was so thorough with the finance stuff..much appreciate. Thx guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter

Jul 03, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear we could help you out finding the right vehicle and without any additional stress.

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely will be recommending Wilsons!"

- Bedanie123

My car broke down and had a rental for 2 weeks. I shopped around many dealerships for a decent vehicle. Everywhere else wanted a premium for their used cars (that had high Km's too). Was recommended Wilsons from 2 people. My only regret is that I didn't go to them first! Thanks Gus for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Botter

Jun 28, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review. We are very to happy to hear we could help you out at your time of need and you found the right car for you.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford F-150

$26,850

2012 Ford Mustang

$15,888

2014 Mazda Mazda6

$18,750

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,949

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,588

2015 Buick Encore

$19,750

2016 Jeep Compass

$19,998