Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Lefave.
Greg Lefave
Greg Lefave at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Greg Lefave | Page 2

Dealer Principal

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

I was born and raised in Sault Ste Marie. It's an honor to represent this city and the hardworking people in it. I'm proud to represent a team that values personal growth, hard work and supports its local community.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

63 Reviews of Greg Lefave

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service From Start to Finish!"

- eckoguy38

Always a pleasure dealing with Superior Chrysler! I have just purchased my 4th vehicle in 5 years. It was time to trade up and they did everything they could to give me what I wanted.... and for a great price! From financing (Brad Lefave) to Sales (Allison Wagner) to the finishing touches with (Orlando Blonda)... everything went smooth, quick and had me in my new vehicle in less than a week. Great Teamwork and can't wait for the adventures in my new Renegade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep 2019"

- jackie84

Love my new JEEP. Everyone at the dealership were amazing. I didn't have to wait for service- walked in the front door and someone was right there to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Lizadawn123

Hands down best service! Attention was given to all the details. From test drive to financing and pick up the service was impeccable! I highly reccommend Superior Chrysler! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people! Amazing service! "

- Mandi

Amazing people! Like family! Ive boughten 3 vehicles feom here and I absolutely wouldnt go anywhere else! I recommend all my friends and family to them! Their super people, and do everything in their power to satisfy you! Love them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, Orlando Blonda, Anthony Wilson , Allie from the nissan dealership!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge Ram Sport 1500 Hemi Night Edition"

- Brandon.gassi

I purchased my new ram this week, and I couldn’t be happier about the service, process, and work put in by the staff at superior Chrysler. Great people to deal with, solid customer servuce, and great selection. They had the Night Edition Ram in stock, which was awesome for me, as I like to have something different than everyone else. Andrew Paluzzi was great. I drove him nuts during the process I’m sure, but he always called or texted back, and made sure all of my questions were answered. Andrew is a friend of mine, and sometimes doing business with people you have outside relationships wth is difficult. Andrew was very professional, quick to respond, and made the purchase very easy. Orlando was very good to deal with as well. Very detailed and organized. Brad and Greg...solid to work with as well. I had some special requests, and they both came through, and made sure I got into the truck I want, while keeping me in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Once Again"

- Holzwarth 17

The financial department(Orlando Blonda) Salesman JP and ownership were again second to none I will recommend this experience to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome help and integrity "

- Dodge

my Purchase experience has been an awesome one. I’m located in Guelph and purchased through superior I didn’t get the runaround on the car I wanted. Straight information very competitive pricing and do recommend 10 plus in customer service. JP has been amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Boudreau

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Servicd "

- Andge22

Very friendly and accommodating sales representatives! I would recommend Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep in SSM to anyone looking for a used or new vehicle. My experience was satisfying and received quick and professional responses to my vehicle specs. Overall I can say I got an amazing deal on my 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara JL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hawdon, Orlando Blonda, Iesha Godbout

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service, Amazing vehicle"

- kwkools

Easy hassle free process, got a great vehicle and a great deal. Explained what i needed and wanted, and got the exact deal i asked for. Everyone i dealt with was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Whalen, Orlando Blonda

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Small town Dealership delivers Big on Service "

- Ryan Miles

When building an all out, no limits, custom Jeep I had my sights aimed towards a big city Dealership surrounded by well known after market support and boutique vendors... all very far from small town Sault Ste Marie. One unplanned, visit into Super Dodge Chrysler Jeep was enough to change my mind. I walked in cold call, on a random afternoon and asked about a vehicle that was not even released yet in Canada. Within 5 minutes I felt the VIP customer service of Superior Dodge. I received one on one assistance from both the dealer principal and the Parts manager as if it were a perfectly normal and routine part of how they do business. Which I now know it is. Within 30 minutes I had laid out my grand plans for a fully loaded custom Jeep JL Rubicon fully optioned and with nearly the entire JPP catalog of aftermarket accessories. The sales experience was incredible. I got no haggle, refreshingly candid and fair pricing with meticulous care and attention to detail on my complex build out. The sales team really got enthusiastic about my project and delivered a level of service I could never have got from a big city Dealership. Care, attention and detail were unparalleled. From financial service, to parts, to the mechanics in the service bay that labored meticulously over the smallest details of my build I simply cannot say enough positive about deciding to deal locally. The hours and hours of research and ordering and sheer dedicated effort that was put into my project is just something that the big city custom shops can't replicate. Superior Dodge delivered Big Time on my dream ride and I would not hesitate to recommend and share my enthusiasm for the customer experience and service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 63 results