About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Grant Shaw.
Grant Shaw
Grant Shaw, Sales Associate, Sherwood Ford
5.0

Grant Shaw

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Grant Shaw. I am new to the car industry but have loved cars my whole life. In my previous career I played professional football for 7 years in the CFL, 5 of them with my hometown Edmonton Eskimos. In 2015 I was fortunate enough to win the Grey Cup. While playing with the Eskimos I did over 250 community appearances and I discovered that my true passion in life is helping others. I have translated that passion into a career in the automobile industry as I strive to provide customers with the best service possible. Investing in a vehicle is a huge commitment for anyone, I strive to provide the best options for all, while factoring in price and the safety of the vehicle for you and your family.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

94 Reviews of Grant Shaw

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of town shopper"

- Jpare901

Called to inquire about a truck they had for sale and was directed to Grant. I had a hundred questions for him about the truck because I’m located in a different city in Alberta. He was patient and great to deal with. His follow up was excellent. We went back and forth for a bout a month as I wasn’t ready to commit 100% at the time. He was never pushy but was berry helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and well organized"

- F150 sport

I was very impressed with the service and salesman, great customer service! When i asked to see different models i was never pressured into a certain vehicle. Best dealership i have been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch service! "

- Broyles2329

Me and my wife came in to look for a new truck. Grant Shaw helped us out and he made the experience extremely comfortable! He was very knowledgeable and he cared about all of our needs. He walked us through all the steps and made it very simple to understand. Overall it was a great experience and everyone was very professional. We were extremely happy with our visit and look forward to being a part of the ford family for many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani, Shelly Hamilton

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing salesman"

- NewExplorer

Grant went above and beyond from the moment I walked in the door, I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family! Thank you so much for your amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- Rick

Dealing with Grant Shaw was a pleasure, He was very professional in his approach, knew his product very well. Communication was very good, I would not have any issues about passing his name on or Sherwood Ford to other co-works if they were looking at purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Mjames88

I am a customer who hates sales pressure and confrontational sales people. The entire team at Sherwood Ford were the opposite of that. They worked hard to earn my business and to find a vehicle to fit my needs not their sales quota. Nice people, and overall positive experience. I had previously visited Koch Ford but pushy sales staff trying to pressure me into a decision didnt work for me. I would definitely recommend Sherwood Ford to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kick, Graham Thomas

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One word: Incredible "

- Kristen Dyki

Grant made everything so easy with setting up the test drive. He let me take my time with deciding and didn’t hesitate to answer any questions I had, and if he didn’t know the answer he would find it out for me. Haelee from the finance department is a pro. She was so easy to work with and, same as Grant, answered any questions I had and was very patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No fluff just straight talking"

- Mel

Enjoyed the experience purchasing our vehicle. Grant was very professional and easy to talk to with no pressure. I could do without the pressure of the financial guy but thats part of the transaction. Had the vehicle in twice for warrentee work and as long as i am taken care of I will be even happier. This is the true test of your dealership. It is in the shop today and tomorrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ford Escape"

- New Ford Escape

It would have been nice to have a full-tank of gas, instead of half-tank of gas, with a purchase of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service at Sherwood Ford "

- John

It was a pleasure to deal with Grant Shaw and the team at Sherwood Ford, the Grant was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer any questions we had. When we told them what we wanted in a vehicle and the budget we wanted to work with Grant did a very good job finding, both a vehicle that fit our needs and the budget we had in mind. After we purchased the SUV Grant went over all the options to ensure that the our wishes were met. The follow up with the Haelee Chang and the accounting department again went very will ensuring that all our needs were met. I would recommend Grant and Sherwood Ford to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2017 Ford Mustang

$59,999

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,624

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124

2018 Ford F-150

$35,124