Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Grant Shaw.
Grant Shaw
Grant Shaw at Sherwood Ford
5.0

Grant Shaw

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Grant Shaw. I am new to the car industry but have loved cars my whole life. In my previous career I played professional football for 7 years in the CFL, 5 of them with my hometown Edmonton Eskimos. In 2015 I was fortunate enough to win the Grey Cup. While playing with the Eskimos I did over 250 community appearances and I discovered that my true passion in life is helping others. I have translated that passion into a career in the automobile industry as I strive to provide customers with the best service possible. Investing in a vehicle is a huge commitment for anyone, I strive to provide the best options for all, while factoring in price and the safety of the vehicle for you and your family.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

138 Reviews of Grant Shaw

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Tracy

I am very happy with the service I received, Grant was very good to deal with and I would recommend him to anyone I know who is shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanny Kabbani

Oct 19, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Tracy! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and down to earth group of people."

- Duane.

Very helpful and knowledgeable group of people from the reception all the way to the parts people. Rare today when you can work with your sales person on what you want in the purchase and makes it happen regardless of how big or small. Awesome job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Duane! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TOUCH DOWN !!"

- K Thorpe

We have been purchasing F150s in Calgary for several years. This time around Calgary dealer(s) would not compete ? We were lucky to connect with Grant and close the deal "long distance". We will now make the drive to purchase at Sherwood through Grant. Many thanks to the "box" , Tyler, Ali, Lucas and the "big guy" Chris for introduction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Experience "

- J-Mac

This was my first time buying a new vehicle, I was intimidated to walk into the dealership but the Team at Ford eased all concerns. They were absolutely fantastic! Grant Shaw was above and beyond - extremely knowledgeable, friendly and accessible. I would highly recommend visiting Grant if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Vehicle"

- Bhogal

Good sales rep, will recommend this dealership thumbs up. Good customer service and friendly environment. Will go back again if it to get another vehicle in near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haelee Chang, Matthew Irvine

Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Heather

From the minute we walked in the door we were blown away with the service. It was an amazing experience and will definitely be back. Everyone we spoke to gave us unbelievable services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bhojani, Noel Aito

Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Heather! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience at Sherwood Ford. "

- CARLOS A.

Hello! I just got my new truck! So far it is the best sales team I have come across with in a long long time. Grant spend a great amount of time with us detailing the features of the vehicle. So happy with the team and the purchase made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Carlos! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grant Shaw"

- Bill

Made a deal on a new Loaded 2019 Ranger with Grant, it was nice to deal with Grant as there was no pressure put on us , and we felt we got a reasonable offer on our trade in. Everything went smoothly in the purchase, and would deal with Grant again if we decide to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Bill! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrilled with my new vehicle purchase"

- fherring

Wonderful service from Grant Shaw. He took the time to go through every detail of the vehicle I was interested in. Extremely helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Moisley

Sep 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales "

- RobsRaptor

I like dealing with Grant and the sales team at Sherwood Ford, this is the second vehicle I have bought there. Great bunch of guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (654 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $69,109

2019 Ford F-250

$69,109

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,999

2019 Ford Edge

$42,999

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $62,765

2019 Ford F-350

$62,765

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,115

2019 Ford Edge

$38,115

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,999

2019 Ford F-250

$68,999

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,359

2019 Ford F-250

$67,359

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,489

2019 Ford EcoSport

$26,489

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$52,089