Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Grant Shaw.
Grant Shaw
Grant Shaw at Sherwood Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Grant Shaw

Sales Associate

Sherwood Ford

2540 Broadmoor Boulevard
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1B4

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Grant Shaw. I am new to the car industry but have loved cars my whole life. In my previous career I played professional football for 7 years in the CFL, 5 of them with my hometown Edmonton Eskimos. In 2015 I was fortunate enough to win the Grey Cup. While playing with the Eskimos I did over 250 community appearances and I discovered that my true passion in life is helping others. I have translated that passion into a career in the automobile industry as I strive to provide customers with the best service possible. Investing in a vehicle is a huge commitment for anyone, I strive to provide the best options for all, while factoring in price and the safety of the vehicle for you and your family.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

172 Reviews of Grant Shaw

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing experience! Everyone from the sales..."

- mikepleau74

We had an amazing experience! Everyone from the sales team to the finance team are true professionals! We will definitely recommend them to everyone! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grant is an honest, helpful, knowledgeable and engaging..."

- Grstevenson

Grant is an honest, helpful, knowledgeable and engaging personality that is an outstanding representative for Sherwood Ford and Ford of Canada. We were at ease in our dealings with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful, staff is very friendly, loads of..."

- Ken_Wight

Extremely helpful, staff is very friendly, loads of vehicles to look at. Grant was very helpful in showing me what I could buy and got the options I wanted. The process was fast and good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Hicks, Luke Suvanto

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Grant Shaw"

- NewExplorer

Grant was amazing to deal with! Always takes the time to explain things in full and does not pressure you into making a decision. I continue to send my friends and family to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grant is the guy to see"

- Joel L

Grant Shaw was our Sales Associate, he was excellent to work with and I would highly recommend anyone going to the dealership to specifically request him to help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an experience. Chris and Grant were exceptional...."

- JP.angeles

What an experience. Chris and Grant were exceptional. Right from the first meeting to when we picked this beauty up. What a difference it makes when you deal with people who are passionate in what they do. Never felt rushed and always assured that they will look after us. Can’t forget to mention Tyler from finance everything was explained thoroughly. Thanks Sherwood Ford you made my buying experience very smooth and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Suvanto, Tyler Kick

Jun 27, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Jp! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Enjoy your new Explorer ST! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing Ford Raptor"

- AlbertaRaptor

Recently purchased a Ford Raptor from Sherwood Ford. Grant was great, he produced me a few different purchasing options. I was a bit concerned about the fit of the truck in my garage so they let me take the truck by myself to test fit. When it came down to business, Grant was not pushy on the purchase of the truck. When I went to pick up my truck a few days later, Grant had a front license plate holder for me at no charge. The truck did not have a full tank when I picked it up but we had agreed I would come back in a few days with an empty tank and they would fill it for me as they did not fill the tank all the way up. In the end I am happy with my truck and the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, you are going to love your new Raptor! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grant SHaw And Sherwood Ford"

- Shane

I have bought a few new vehicles but would have to say this was the best experience I have had. Grant and the team at sherwood ford made the purchase relaxed and easy. We think Grant went over and above to make the sale smooth and to ensure everything was in order. We have already and will continue to refer our friends and family to Grant and Sherwood Ford !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu, Shane Hrehirchek

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Shane! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delivering Wow Service"

- 1ststepstairs

Grant Shaw and the entire team at Sherwood Ford were excellent. Very friendly laid back environment! We would recommend Grant to all of our friends and family looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales, excellent service. Best place to buy a..."

- Ursula

Excellent sales, excellent service. Best place to buy a new or used vechicle . If in need of a vechicle call and ask for Grant Shaw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Samu

Mar 07, 2020

Sherwood Ford responded

Thanks for the great review Ursula! Chris Suvanto General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $31,839

2019 Ford EcoSport

$31,839

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,149

2019 Ford EcoSport

$29,149

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $95,549

2019 Ford F-150

$95,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $98,549

2019 Ford F-150

$98,549