Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Graham McElhone.
Graham McElhone
Graham McElhone at Barrie Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Graham McElhone

Financial Services Manager

Barrie Nissan

630 Veterans Dr
Barrie, ON L4N 9J4

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Graham McElhone

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremie very polite and professional from the test drive..."

- Jones

Jeremie very polite and professional from the test drive to delivery . Answered all our questions. Graham was very courteous and returned all calls in a quick manner. Would recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremie Noel

Oct 30, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

THANK YOU, Jones!! We appreciate your business, and wish you many years of Happy Motoring!!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremie was very helpful and great to work with ,..."

- Chris_bisson

Jeremie was very helpful and great to work with , answered all my questions and responded in a timely manner - Thanks again Barrie Nissan- Chris and Lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremie Noel

Oct 01, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank you Chris and Lisa, it was a pleasure to work with you too!! Best wishes, and Happy Motoring in your new Armada!!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great experience and I would buy from Barrie Nissan..."

- Pops Jr

Was a great experience and I would buy from Barrie Nissan again. Sales staff were very helpful and I felt very comfortable and not pressured to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremie Noel

Sep 30, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank you Pops Jr, it was our pleasure to hook you up with your new wheels!! Best WIshes and Happy Motoring!!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a wonderful experience dealing with..."

- Karen

My husband and I had a wonderful experience dealing with Barrie Nissan, and Beth Freedman in particular. I spoke with Beth the day I called the dealership to arrange a test drive. She was polite, professional and had everything in order and ready to go on the day we arranged. We had been to another dealership earlier that day with a less than stellar experience. Throughout our decision-making process Beth went above and beyond to follow up, provide information, and even come through for us when we made a last-minute change, and stayed late to ensure we were taken care of. We would highly recommend Barrie Nissan and wouldn’t hesitate to work with Beth again. She made the purchase of our new Qashqai smooth and seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Freedman , Brittany at Reception was so pleasant and delightful!

Sep 30, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank you Karen, we appreciate you taking the time to review us, especially for 5 Stars!! Beth, and the rest of our team, really try to make buying, and servicing, your car as easy as possible, and that means something different to each individual. Best Wishes to you and your husband, for many years of Happy Motoring!!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable salesman"

- drago.linz

Jeremie was really helpful in pulling us ahead into our new Rogue. This is our sixth Rogue and the process was seamless, efficient and effortless. Would highly recommend Jeremie and Barrie Nissan for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Diegel, Jeremie Noel

Sep 04, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Nissan has a GREAT Pull-Ahead program, so we're happy this worked to get you into your new Rogue! Thank you so much for the great review Drago!! Best Wishes and Happy Motoring!!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremie Was the best he came out in 35 degree weather. I..."

- Sandra

Jeremie Was the best he came out in 35 degree weather. I bought the second car I test drove. Definitely sending buyers his way! Sandra Dick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremie Noel, Doug Buchanan

Jul 28, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank You Sandra!! Glad to hear that you love Jeremie as much as we do!! Best wishes for many years of Happy Motoring!!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Process in buying my truck"

- Larissa

Absolutely wonderful team work in getting me set up with my new (used) truck - Beth Freedman answered all of the many questions I had and there were many. I left there feeling I had made a perfect choice in walking into to their dealership that day and know I can count on them in the future should I need any further service. They all made the process smooth and easy considering I hadn't originally planned on buying until 2021. All the signs pointed to me being the owner of my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Freedman, PJ Diegel

Jul 03, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

THANK YOU so much Larissa!! We love it when a plan comes together, as our number 1 focus is making it easy for you... We wish you years of enjoyment with your new(used) truck!! Best Wishes and Happy Motoring!!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience dealing with Beth, and the rest of..."

- miker954

Fantastic experience dealing with Beth, and the rest of the staff at Barrie Nissan. This was our first car and we drove out there from downtown Toronto after having less than pleasant experiences with downtown dealerships. SO GLAD WE DID! I've recommended Barrie Nissan to 3 or 4 friends already in the week since we got our car. Thanks again to everyone there! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Freedman, PJ Diegel

Jul 03, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

THANK YOU Miker954!!! We're equally happy that you came up to visit us, and look forward to helping you with any automotive needs you may have. Not sure if servicing here will be convenient, coming from Toronto, but we'd love to look after you!! Thank you also, for the recommendations, as that is the highest praise we can earn. Best Wishes and Happy Motoring!!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I unexpectedly needed a new vehicle during the 2020..."

- Julia Patterson Hogg

I unexpectedly needed a new vehicle during the 2020 pandemic. Beth and Graham at the dealership went above and beyond to make sure my experience was as easy and stress free as possible during these uncertain times. I LOVE my new Rogue. Thank you Barrie Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Freedman

Jun 02, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank You so much Julia!! We are happy we could help you during COVID... your timing was perfect. We are extra thankful for your business, as there weren't many customers to help for the last 2 months. you brought a little activity and excitement to a difficult time. Best wishes and Happy Motoring!!!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought used car "

- groves_nancy

i had a fantastic dealer majid was a great guy helped me though everything i i needed to know . very funny had lots of laughs with him ! i bought a 2016 versa note love the car ! ty majid for all your help !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majid Mohseni

Jan 14, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank you for entrusting us with your business Nancy, and we really appreciate your great review!! You and Majid must have been laughing so much that he forgot a little something... Thank you for your understanding!! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your ownership experience better. Best wishes and Happy Motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $31,433

2020 Nissan Rogue

$31,433

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,288

2020 Nissan Sentra

$23,288

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,423

2020 Nissan Sentra

$23,423

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,348

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,348

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,583

2020 Nissan Rogue

$26,583

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $50,248

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$50,248