Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Graham McElhone.
Graham McElhone
Graham McElhone at Barrie Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Graham McElhone

Financial Services Manager

Barrie Nissan

630 Veterans Dr
Barrie, ON L4N 9J4

Contact Me

54 Reviews of Graham McElhone

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From my first email reaching out about my needs, Beth..."

- erobinson

From my first email reaching out about my needs, Beth helped in every way that she could. I am so happy I chose to go back to Barrie Nissan again and purchase another vehicle with them! Graham also went out of his way to provide all the help I needed from start to finish. The entire team at Barrie Nissan is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Freedman

Mar 19, 2021

Barrie Nissan responded

THANK YOU so much for the great review Ellen!! It was a pleasure helping you, and we look forward to keeping you happy in your new Murano... Best Wishes and Happy Motoring!!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was fantastic. They helped me find the..."

- Melanie

This dealership was fantastic. They helped me find the best car for me and all my needs. The staff was great and they made it easy for me to communicate with them. I am so happy I chose to lease from this dealership and I will surely be back for my next one. I highly recommend Barrie Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Freedman

Feb 05, 2021

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank you Melanie, it was a pleasure helping you find the right fit!! We appreciate your kind comments, and hope that our service team will continue to serve you at the same high level. Best Wishes and Happy Motoring!!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, courteous and punctual. The whole process..."

- mikek

Professional, courteous and punctual. The whole process was an excellent car buying experience. We were made to feel comfortable and they worked hard to understand and meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Freedman

Feb 05, 2021

Barrie Nissan responded

Beth and our team thanks you very much!! Thank you for entrusting us with your business. We look forward to continuing the journey with you, when you need to service the car. Anything you need, we're here for you!!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I very recently purchased a Nissan Murano from this..."

- Pat

I very recently purchased a Nissan Murano from this dealership. I am so incredibly happy with my purchase as well as the outstanding service I received. I have never independently purchased a car, this was a new experience for me and I was quite nervous. My sales person Beth Freedman, was fantastic! Beth walked me through the process in a very simple and clear manor. She found out exactly what I was and wasn't looking for. She put me in my dream car!! The other point of contact at Nissan was Graham McElhone. Graham assisted me with the financing portion of this transaction. Let me tell you this was seamless! I am so very impressed with how easy Beth and Graham made this process from beginning to end. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Barrie Nissan to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Freedman

Jan 26, 2021

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank YOU Pat!! We are so happy to hear you LOVE your Murano, and know that you'll have years of Happy Motoring with it. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your ownership experience the BEST one ever!!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremie very polite and professional from the test drive..."

- Jones

Jeremie very polite and professional from the test drive to delivery . Answered all our questions. Graham was very courteous and returned all calls in a quick manner. Would recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremie Noel

Oct 30, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

THANK YOU, Jones!! We appreciate your business, and wish you many years of Happy Motoring!!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremie was very helpful and great to work with ,..."

- Chris_bisson

Jeremie was very helpful and great to work with , answered all my questions and responded in a timely manner - Thanks again Barrie Nissan- Chris and Lisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremie Noel

Oct 01, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank you Chris and Lisa, it was a pleasure to work with you too!! Best wishes, and Happy Motoring in your new Armada!!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great experience and I would buy from Barrie Nissan..."

- Pops Jr

Was a great experience and I would buy from Barrie Nissan again. Sales staff were very helpful and I felt very comfortable and not pressured to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremie Noel

Sep 30, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank you Pops Jr, it was our pleasure to hook you up with your new wheels!! Best WIshes and Happy Motoring!!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a wonderful experience dealing with..."

- Karen

My husband and I had a wonderful experience dealing with Barrie Nissan, and Beth Freedman in particular. I spoke with Beth the day I called the dealership to arrange a test drive. She was polite, professional and had everything in order and ready to go on the day we arranged. We had been to another dealership earlier that day with a less than stellar experience. Throughout our decision-making process Beth went above and beyond to follow up, provide information, and even come through for us when we made a last-minute change, and stayed late to ensure we were taken care of. We would highly recommend Barrie Nissan and wouldn’t hesitate to work with Beth again. She made the purchase of our new Qashqai smooth and seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Freedman , Brittany at Reception was so pleasant and delightful!

Sep 30, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank you Karen, we appreciate you taking the time to review us, especially for 5 Stars!! Beth, and the rest of our team, really try to make buying, and servicing, your car as easy as possible, and that means something different to each individual. Best Wishes to you and your husband, for many years of Happy Motoring!!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable salesman"

- drago.linz

Jeremie was really helpful in pulling us ahead into our new Rogue. This is our sixth Rogue and the process was seamless, efficient and effortless. Would highly recommend Jeremie and Barrie Nissan for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PJ Diegel, Jeremie Noel

Sep 04, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Nissan has a GREAT Pull-Ahead program, so we're happy this worked to get you into your new Rogue! Thank you so much for the great review Drago!! Best Wishes and Happy Motoring!!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremie Was the best he came out in 35 degree weather. I..."

- Sandra

Jeremie Was the best he came out in 35 degree weather. I bought the second car I test drove. Definitely sending buyers his way! Sandra Dick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremie Noel, Doug Buchanan

Jul 28, 2020

Barrie Nissan responded

Thank You Sandra!! Glad to hear that you love Jeremie as much as we do!! Best wishes for many years of Happy Motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,178

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,178

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $43,748

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$43,748

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,178

2021 Nissan Rogue

$34,178

used 2017 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $14,498

2017 Mazda CX-3

$14,498

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,313

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,313

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $75,798

2020 Nissan Armada

$75,798