Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gord Ainscough.
Gord Ainscough
Gord Ainscough at Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Gord Ainscough

Internet Sales & Leasing Adviser

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

Just a bit about myself: I grew up in the Town of Milk River, and much of my immediate family still resides there. After I graduated, I moved to the city to attend Lethbridge College and have now lived in the Lethbridge area for the past 15 years. Having missed the small town atmosphere of Milk River, my wife Stacey and I, with our two children Claire and Elliott, now reside in the town of Coalhurst. My Number One goal to the Customer: My goal for every customer is to help them select the right vehicle for their needs. This is accomplished simply through taking the time to listen to you and developing a relationship built on trust so that I may get a better understanding of your needs. This allows me to be a better advisor for you and takes the stress out of finding the right vehicle.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

202 Reviews of Gord Ainscough

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Gord for you assistance in the purchase of our..."

- MrMud

Thank you Gord for you assistance in the purchase of our new truck. We have shopped at Davis for years and will continue to do so for years to come. I know I can be a pain to deal with in knowing what I want even though it’s not easy Gord is always patient, helpful and accommodating to ensure all goes well even if it means sending step by step photos while accessorizing a new toy. Thanks again Gord and of course Kelly:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

We really appreciate your continued loyalty to us here Barry, and thanks again for trusting us to build you the perfect 2020 HD, it is going to look great when it is all done and I know you are going to love it as much as your last truck, if not even more! Gord Ainscough

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Davis Experience"

- Satisfied customer

Staff very professional but still friendly at the same time. Most fun l have ever had buying a vehicle. Response time with texts and emails was quick. Would highly recommend giving them a chance for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei , Paige Sarrasin

Jan 07, 2020

Davis GMC Buick responded

I am glad that we were able to provide you with a professional, friendly, and fun experience purchasing your new truck! Thanks again! Gord Ainscough!

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time I have bought threw a dealership in 30 years ,..."

- Mike

First time I have bought threw a dealership in 30 years , and was very impressed how things went at Davis. Took a few try’s for us to agree on a price I was willing to pay, but they did their best to work with me ! And once deal was done everyone still very help, which was a nice surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the Review Mike, It was my pleasure assisting you in finding the perfect truck! You are going to love your new Sierra, I hope it serves you as well as your previous truck did. Drive Safe Gord Ainscough

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and sales, quick and easy deal with the..."

- KG

Great service and sales, quick and easy deal with the financing department. Most of the deal was done through email and text messages. Gord was really easy to deal with and quick to respond. Thanks Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei

Dec 11, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Kirby, it was a pleasure working with you to find the perfect Corvette, you're going to love it once spring arrives! Drive Safe! Gord Ainscough

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Gord for helping us purchase our 2019 Dodge..."

- Ron

Thank you to Gord for helping us purchase our 2019 Dodge Ram. Excellent customer service. Quick to respond to emails and calls. Friendly, no pressure sales. Easy to talk to and knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for putting your trust in me to find you the perfect truck Ron, it was a pleasure working with you and I look forward to assisting you guys again in the future! Gord Ainscough

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience. I didn’t feel pressured at..."

- Madison Roosen

I had such a great experience. I didn’t feel pressured at all which was nice. I went to a previous dealership and had a bad experience. But GM blew me away with their customer service. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Mezei

Dec 06, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was great working for you Madison, I am so grateful that your dad brought you in to see me here at Davis! You are going to love your new Equinox! Gord Ainscough

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience buying my first brand new vehicle. "

- rdeob

Thank you to Gord and team for again going above and beyond for my family, the team at Davis truly makes you feel comfortable and listens to your needs. This was the first brand new vehicle I bought and when I go to buy my next one I know who I will be going to see! This was the most streamlined process and relaxed! Love my new Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Semach, Jarrett King , Paige

Nov 04, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Congratulations on your new Encore Rebecca, and thanks for the kind review, it is working with amazing people like yourself and Eli that make this job such a joy to come to everyday! Gord Ainscough

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gord has always gone above and beyond to help us when we..."

- ckwarnock

Gord has always gone above and beyond to help us when we are looking for a new vehicle! I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Peacock, Jarrett King

Oct 30, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Christy and Patrick, we really appreciate your loyalty over the many years that you have dealt with us here at Davis and we look forward to assisting you guys for many more years to come! Gord Ainscough

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We dealt with gord on purchasing our new vehicle and he..."

- Jordan

We dealt with gord on purchasing our new vehicle and he wasn't fantastic. Not pushy Andy listened to what we wanted unlike most other day Walter ships. Would highly reccomend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dyck

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service"

- Lexi

We’ve always had such great service anytime we go to Davis. Gord and his staff were super helpful with the purchase of our vehicle. Two thumbs up guys. You all rock!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Quinton, Jared Gomany, Andrew Dyck

Sep 27, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the great review Alexis, we all here at Davis really appreciate your and Mats continued loyalty to us and we look forward to seeing you again when it is time for your new truck! Gord Ainscough

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results