Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gary Wener.
Gary Wener
Gary Wener at Yorkdale Ford Lincoln
4.9

Gary Wener

Lincoln Manager

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln

3130 Dufferin St
Toronto, ON M6A 2S6

Contact Me

Gary has been part of the Yorkdale team since 2010 and with his extensive automotive sales experience he quickly became a Peak Performer Award winner. This prestigious award recognized Gary’s commitment to customer service and his desire to provide an enriched buying experience for his customers. Gary was honoured to be part of a select group invited to the Lincoln Motor Company facilities in Dearborn, Michigan, where he was given an intense immersion into the Lincoln quality ,design, safety and technology to further his knowledge and commitment to a unique customer buying experience.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Specializing in Lincoln vehicle sales but I can also help you with all other New and Used/Pre-Owned vehicle sales as well as all types of vehicle leasing.

Languages Spoken

English English

Hebrew Hebrew

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

97 Reviews of Gary Wener

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat buyer"

- DIOGO

In 2011 i bought my first truck from Gary. He has become not only my car salesman but also friend. I am so happy to pick up my new 2019 Lariat. If you needanew Ford or Lincoln, go see Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa North

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All good!"

- amandame0508

Getting the new car was easy and stress-free. From coming in to make the purchase to picking up the car, it the was a seamless and customer centric experience. Gary was great, so helpful and nice to deal with. The car is a bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- stella

I bought my Ford Escape a few months ago and i am thrilled with my new car!!! My experience with Gary and Max was outstanding, they were both friendly and approachable and very professional. The sales experience and after sales service was beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend Yorkdale Ford, especially Gary and Max.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary the Great!"

- Rose

This is our second purchase with Gary at Yorkdale Ford and once again he delivered friendly and efficient service. He made the process, that can often be daunting, easy and stress free. Thank you Gary not only for our new ride but for all the laughs too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely Satisfied""

- learnrosascentre

Gary Wener was my sales man. I can’t express enough how great my experience to buy a new 2019 escape was. He makes it easy to be able to make a decision and the most important thing, he cares. He cares about his clients and makes sure to get what we want. There is no bs with him in terms of the deal and pricing. He discloses everything clear and simple. If you go to Yorkdale ford ask for Gary for sure.This is my second Ford Escape from Yorkdale Ford Lincoln and I could not be happier with the level of service from Gary. It was a pleasure. Thanks Less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Ford Escape!"

- Aleks B

This is my second Ford Escape from Yorkdale Ford Lincoln and I could not be happier with the level of service from Gary. I had the pleasure of dealing with Claudio RE my 2015 Ford Escape, and the transition to my new 2019 Ford Escape was seamless! Taylor was personable and professional while going through the leasing paperwork. Gary works very hard to ensure that my specific needs are looked after. Gary truly cares!! He is professional, kind, funny and considerate. It's clear the whole team enjoys working together, as the store is warm and welcoming! I would definitely recommend Yorkdale Ford Lincoln to anyone looking for their new vehicle. Thanks for all your help Gary and Team :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudio Di Pede, Taylor Dineen

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Ford"

- C. Green

Yorkdale Ford Lincoln was exemplary in every way. I felt welcomed and valued as a customer throughout the entire happy experience. Gary Wener found me the car of my dreams: a "diamond white" Ford EcoSport with black leather seats. I am thrilled. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and patiently explained everything to me about my new vehicle as well as all the necessary steps to making that beautiful car my own. Taylor Dineen was very efficient and professional, and like Gary, she shared in my excitement about this major purchase. Just nine months ago, my husband bought a gorgeous blue EcoSport from Gary and Taylor, and based on my husband's very positive experience, I wanted the same. I recommend Yorkdale Ford Lincoln most highly. Enjoy your new Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Dineen

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely Satisfied"

- Laura Aguilar

Gary Wener was my sales man. I can’t express enough how great my experience to buy a new car with was. He makes it easy to be able to make a decision and the most important thing, he cares. He cares about his clients and makes sure to get what we want. There is no bs with him in terms of the deal and pricing. He discloses everything clear and simple. If you go to Yorkdale ford ask for Gary for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yorkdale Ford Lincoln"

- Joseph N

Great place to shop for a Lincoln. Great service from start to finish. So happy with my selection. I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lincoln MKC"

- mercermtsk318

Gary Wener was very helpful throughout our car purchasing experience. He answered all the questions we had and we will definitely keep in touch when we return to the dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $34,888

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,888

New 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,888

2018 Ford Escape

$19,888

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $28,888

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,888

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,288

2018 Ford EcoSport

$27,288

2019 Ford Escape

$28,189

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,888

2019 Ford Edge

$35,888

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,888

2019 Ford Edge

$35,888

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,888

2019 Ford Edge

$35,888