Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Garland Jones.
Garland Jones
Garland  Jones at Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd.
4.9

Garland Jones

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd.

417 Lantern St
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Garland Jones

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garland goes above and beyond to help you get the vehicle..."

- shanawallace

Garland goes above and beyond to help you get the vehicle that you want. He makes sure that you are happy with your purchase!! I would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly service. Doug was very..."

- retiree6057

Very helpful and friendly service. Doug was very recognizing of our needs for a new truck, we quite appreciated his suggestions and advice. When I picked our new truck up, Garland too was very friendly and helpful, as Doug was away. We’re quite impressed with Cam Clark Ford and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Maygard

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Rita 123

Had a great experience and sales rep was very accommodating. Lots of experience that was shared and made the sale go smoothly, met the manager as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and customer experience. My truck..."

- bradynydokus

Excellent service and customer experience. My truck service was done fast and effortlessly. They told me about what happened with my truck and if I needed any addition work which I really liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole. 5 Stars

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ok, I never expected to be treated this well at a..."

- Wade

Ok, I never expected to be treated this well at a dealership. I know from every experience that ive had that I can count onnthese guys to treat me as good as they can and try to maintain a great relationship. It is really nice to see proper service. Great job everyone. I will be using you for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Grant , Chrystal, body shop.

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garland Jones was our salesmen and is was amazing from..."

- randgstanley

Garland Jones was our salesmen and is was amazing from the first message I sent him. He was very helpful with doing my deal, as we did everything VIA text. Also once in store we were well taken care of and he met all of our request and again super friendly and just an all around great sales professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndon Taylor

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my 2019 new f150 December 11 .Cam Clark..."

- rcvery

Just picked up my 2019 new f150 December 11 .Cam Clark went over and above to switch over my topper , tires, seat covers, window visors , and box liner and a clean wow and in 2days done . Service was amazing again as this is my third truck from Cam Clark. If in Red deer ask for Garland he’s the BEST !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Smart he Rocks !!!!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Red deer cam Clark is my favorite dealership. From sales..."

- mfjudithparant

Red deer cam Clark is my favorite dealership. From sales to service I am extremely pleased. This is my second vehicle purchase with garland Jones and his sales assistance was great. He explained all the features and functions of my vehicle so I felt comfortable leaving the lot knowing exactly what to expect. Thank you to cam Clark ford for a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndon Taylor , Linda Ralph. Great assistance

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a Ford Escape Titanium"

- Escape Owner

When I knew what I wanted Cam Clark had it. Thanks. Not that impressed with the 1/2 mast tinted sunroof. Soap also came in through it during a auto car wash. Hard to know when the window is sealed... The individual referring me has acknowledged receiving the referral bonus. (Cory Rimes).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladimir Ramirez , Sarah the Finance Manager was very helpful and put lots of effort trying to reach my insurance provider. The parts sale lady was also very accommodating.

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful not a bad experience "

- Mlazgar, frank

Salesman was great and truck was delivered as promised on time. 1 small issue was the dealer name sticker they installed was crooked and was fixed right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $15,795

2014 Volkswagen Passat

$15,795

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,999

2017 Ford F-150

$31,999

Used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,962

2018 Ford EcoSport

$16,962

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,299

2015 Ford F-150

$31,299

Used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $36,982

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$36,982

Used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $15,959

2016 Ford Fusion

$15,959

Used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,294

2019 Ford Edge

$37,294

Used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $25,799

2018 Dodge Journey

$25,799