Garland Jones
Garland  Jones at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer
Refer Me

Garland Jones

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

417 Lantern Street
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me
4.9
47 Reviews
4.9

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Garland Jones

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have never had a problem until my last 2 visits. When switching out my winter tires for the summer tires they just rotated them until I pointed out the error. They then corrected the error but negle More

by c.borth
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 04, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi Carla, my sincere apologies for the interaction you had with us on your most recent visit. Thank you for taking my call and giving us the chance to earn your business back when you are due for your next service. I truly believe the service dept front end staff must have been having an "off" day, because this is NOT typical of our customer interactions. Again, I thank you for your understanding, and we will most certainly show you a better experience the next time you come to town. All the best, take care. Adam Glover - General Manager.

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife factory ordered and took delivery of her new vehicle from Garland. He was very informative, professional, easy to deal with. We will buy from Garland again! Thank you Garland! More

by Al Loughlin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorelei Easy

Jun 06, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would say they have great staff very accomodating and also they will assist you the end of the deal after ther deal is done. More

by arnel_ballan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ballek, Tim Attema , Victoria Eisener

Jan 15, 2022

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated to work hard for our valued customers! We hope to be of service again! Have yourself a wonderful day!

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a reminder of my appointment, check in was quick and easy, estimated time for service was 1 or 2 days, so they had a service loaner ready for me, truck was done in record time, all was good More

by Titan250
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndon Taylor , Robyn Pedersen

Oct 04, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Safe travels!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great knowledgeable response and service to all of my queries and requests. Staff is always so friendly and more than willing to help. More

by Pbortignon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Eisener, Darren Oxamitny

Sep 29, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with superior customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service again! Have yourself a wonderful day!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great customer service. Very happy. Have been a long tern customer and will continue. More

by tracylynnsutherland
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response in regards to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service again! Have yourself a wonderful day!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff are very polite and knowledgeable the dealership was very clean I have been buying vehicles there since it was festival Ford I had a great experience More

by merlinharris7@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance lady was also very good

Aug 17, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with superior customer service and quality work you can trust! At Cam Clark Ford Red Deer, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Many thanks!

Aug 17, 2021

merlinharris7@gmail.com responded

So true also we have been talking to Garland about a vechicle for our daughter again very great staff

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Was treated very fairly and treated me like I was part of the family. Thank you Doug for the great ruck More

by Chris.mcintosh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place in town for all your service work,good people, the service is fast and efficient, I wouldn't go to any other place to get my work done on my truck More

by nascarrod22
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! It really means a lot.

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jenna Larsen is the reason I bought my vehicle here. She is the most helpful and courteous . Her knowledge and expertise is why she is a valuable employee. Her fellow workers are awesome as well. Definite More

by Dog lover
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ballek , Chuck in service

Dec 21, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

We'll make sure to give Jenna a socially-distanced high-five on your behalf, thanks for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,401
2020 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $64,628
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $77,392
2020 Ford F-350
used
exterior
used 2014 Ram 3500 car, priced at $28,348
2014 Ram 3500
used
exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $68,613
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $39,298
2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD
used
exterior
Automatic
4x4