About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Garland Jones.
Garland Jones
Garland  Jones, Sales Consultant, Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd.
5.0

Garland Jones

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd.

417 Lantern St
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Garland Jones

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great agents great service"

- car guy

This is the third Escape I have purchased at Can Clark Ford with the best agent I know. Garland Jones who handled all three of my transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and professional!"

- Giselle

My salesperson was extremely helpful. I have a busy schedule and I was under a time constraint when purchasing my vehicle. He was very efficient at getting me in the right vehicle at the right price. After owning more than 15 vehicles I can say this was the most positive experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- Lincoln

Garland is fantastic and so helpful and never pushy. This was my third vehicle I have purchased with Garlands help and I have recommended Garland to my all friends when they are looking for new vehicles! He goes above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good, explain everything very nice "

- Fordguy

I have given this rating based simply on the whole store,this is not my first time in for service but never had any issue with anyone or anything....everyone from sales to managers to Service is nothing other than top notch professional, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Grant, Jeff Warriner, Jordan Courtright, Dan Peterson, Adam Glover, Doug Maygard, Nathan Cottenie, Evan Kutney, Don Bruce, Bryce Parent, Nevin Howse , People in service

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Appreciation and Service."

- Cnd

I appreciated the customer treatment and recommend this Dealership to others. I found Mr. Jones most helpful in explaining the many features that the Ford F-150 that I purchased has and the test drive with his comments sealed the deal..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"warranty work on F350 Platium"

- Bond

Overall the service was good, they were all pleasant and helpful. And Garland got me a loaner to run some errands. I brought my truck down from Edmonton for some warranty work and it's first service, 2 items of concern were; vibration in truck since new(July) and bad phone(Bluetooth) reception, they did there checks but "found" nothing, however I still have the vibration, I believe the tires are bad and need to be replaced as they said they rebalanced them but I still have the vibration and I still have bad reception with the phone. I would be willing to pay a small difference and get better tires put on, (hopefully that would solve it) they could call me to further discuss as I will have to reschedule another apt to get it looked at again which means I will lose a full day and travel time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda. Greg.

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and proffessional service!"

- Pfoud F 150 driver, Dwayne

Cam Clark staff was very freindly and helpful. Garland Jones took the time to walk us through all the options and features of our new F 150. We did not feel rushed or pressured at any point during the buying process. I would highly recommend Cam Clark and Garland for their vehicle purchase!. Thankyou so much for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Dwayne, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Congratulations again on your new F150!

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department"

- squirt

Every time I take my car in for an oil change or other services it has been a positive experience. Excellent Service. It is also nice to see Garland Jones Sales Employee that I bought my car from come and ask if there was any issues with my car and if I was still happy with it. Thanks CHRYSTAL DARRAH for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope you continue to choosing Cam Clark Ford Sales Ltd. for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my new car and the service provided."

- Happy deal

I got up this morning at 4 am with doubts in my mind, until I went to the garage and turned the lights on. Yes, it was a good deal, good service and courteous personnel. Will let you know how I liked Vegas later on. This is my fifth Escort/Contour/Focus and they have taken me home every time. Most have lasted 10 years with no additional expenses other than normal wear and tear. Charles Thibault

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garland, Jones

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure lots of options."

- Car happy

I was not sure what type of vehicle I wanted and with the options I was given I was finally able to make a decision to purchase a Ford Escape Titanium. Everyone was very helpful and there was no pressure, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Talbot & Sarah MacNeill

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

2012 Dodge Journey

$9,800

2016 Ford Edge

$29,987

2017 Ford Edge

$29,768

2017 Ford Escape

$25,900

2016 Ford F-150

$38,700

2016 Ford F-150

$30,850

2016 Ford F-150

$26,978

2016 Mazda CX-5

$24,877