Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Garland Jones.
Garland Jones
Garland  Jones at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer
Refer Me
4.9

Garland Jones

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

417 Lantern Street
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Garland Jones

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Was treated very..."

- Chris.mcintosh

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Was treated very fairly and treated me like I was part of the family. Thank you Doug for the great ruck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place in town for all your service work,good people,..."

- nascarrod22

Best place in town for all your service work,good people, the service is fast and efficient, I wouldn't go to any other place to get my work done on my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! It really means a lot.

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jenna Larsen is the reason I bought my vehicle here. She..."

- Dog lover

Jenna Larsen is the reason I bought my vehicle here. She is the most helpful and courteous . Her knowledge and expertise is why she is a valuable employee. Her fellow workers are awesome as well. Definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ballek , Chuck in service

Dec 21, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

We'll make sure to give Jenna a socially-distanced high-five on your behalf, thanks for the great review!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone seemed very nice and they were very..."

- Tiffany

Everyone seemed very nice and they were very accommodating. I would definitely go to Cam Clark Ford again. I would definitely deal with Garland again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thanks for choosing us and for giving Garland a shout-out, Tiffany, always a pleasure to be of assistance!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to get a vehicle worked on ,reasonable prices,..."

- nascarrod22

Best place to get a vehicle worked on ,reasonable prices, good mechanics, and the costumers service is very awesome. I would recommend this place to anyone. Best dealership in red deer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback in regards to our Staff's customer service, Nascarrod22! We hope you continue choosing Cam Clark Ford Red Deer for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and Service were second to none!! Very happy with..."

- rboulton

Sales and Service were second to none!! Very happy with my new Edge and my experience there!!! Will definitely return for service and recommend to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Larsen, Finance Person (blonde female-dont remember her name)

Dec 22, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thank you so much for the great recommendation!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good..."

- noelbasto97

Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good employee.good warranty for my truck. Good quality. Checking all the time evrytime something happen to my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford listened to my needs and got me the..."

- K H

Cam Clark Ford listened to my needs and got me the perfect vehicle within my budget. Every staff I encountered were welcoming and helpful. I would definitely Recommend 👍! Thanks Garland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Powers

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second truck i have bought from Garland , I..."

- jayars

This is the second truck i have bought from Garland , I am very satisfied. The whole crew at Cam Clark are great . Everybody made my transaction very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garland is a good salesman, as he works hard to get you..."

- oldcarguy

Garland is a good salesman, as he works hard to get you the best deal, on the other hand Cory works against you and tries to give you the least amount for your trade, so he can sell your trade for a huge profit. No consideration for the customer if they are a senior living on a fixed income or are dealing with a family loss. Vehicle purchased had many rock chips in the front, but was dirty when inspected, also oil level was more than 1/2 a liter overfull, engine compartment was never washed , mud and dirt. I usually never buy a vehicle in Red Deer, and now I now why, as the dealers seem to not care about customers concerns, as they are there only to make money. I am not impressed with dealing with this dealer,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ballek, Caroline Hartley

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,952
2018 Ford Escape
used
exterior
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,276
2017 Ford Escape
used
exterior
used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,569
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,334
2019 Ford Escape
used
exterior
used 2017 Ford F-350 car, priced at $72,623
2017 Ford F-350
used
exterior
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,751
2019 Ford F-150
used
exterior