Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Garland Jones.
Garland Jones
Garland  Jones at Cam Clark Ford Red Deer
Refer Me
4.9

Garland Jones

Sales Consultant

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer

417 Lantern Street
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A5

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Garland Jones

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone seemed very nice and they were very..."

- Tiffany

Everyone seemed very nice and they were very accommodating. I would definitely go to Cam Clark Ford again. I would definitely deal with Garland again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Red Deer responded

Thanks for choosing us and for giving Garland a shout-out, Tiffany, always a pleasure to be of assistance!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to get a vehicle worked on ,reasonable prices,..."

- nascarrod22

Best place to get a vehicle worked on ,reasonable prices, good mechanics, and the costumers service is very awesome. I would recommend this place to anyone. Best dealership in red deer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and Service were second to none!! Very happy with..."

- rboulton

Sales and Service were second to none!! Very happy with my new Edge and my experience there!!! Will definitely return for service and recommend to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Larsen, Finance Person (blonde female-dont remember her name)

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good..."

- noelbasto97

Good service. Friendly.awesome job.nice and good employee.good warranty for my truck. Good quality. Checking all the time evrytime something happen to my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford listened to my needs and got me the..."

- K H

Cam Clark Ford listened to my needs and got me the perfect vehicle within my budget. Every staff I encountered were welcoming and helpful. I would definitely Recommend 👍! Thanks Garland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Powers

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second truck i have bought from Garland , I..."

- jayars

This is the second truck i have bought from Garland , I am very satisfied. The whole crew at Cam Clark are great . Everybody made my transaction very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garland is a good salesman, as he works hard to get you..."

- oldcarguy

Garland is a good salesman, as he works hard to get you the best deal, on the other hand Cory works against you and tries to give you the least amount for your trade, so he can sell your trade for a huge profit. No consideration for the customer if they are a senior living on a fixed income or are dealing with a family loss. Vehicle purchased had many rock chips in the front, but was dirty when inspected, also oil level was more than 1/2 a liter overfull, engine compartment was never washed , mud and dirt. I usually never buy a vehicle in Red Deer, and now I now why, as the dealers seem to not care about customers concerns, as they are there only to make money. I am not impressed with dealing with this dealer,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ballek, Caroline Hartley

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford was very knowledgable about the F1 50..."

- Phil Braybrook

Cam Clark Ford was very knowledgable about the F1 50 Ford line of products and their sales staff was very helpful. We would recommend them to anybody looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garland is a great salesperson work hard to get me the..."

- sjhoward

Garland is a great salesperson work hard to get me the best deal for my new truck and answered all my questions with great knowledge and enthusiasm!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Warriner

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with my buying experience at Cam Clark..."

- kcqhorse

I am very pleased with my buying experience at Cam Clark Ford in Red Deer.The staff are professional and eager to satisfy the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-450 car, priced at $96,652

2020 Ford F-450

$96,652

used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $13,952

2016 Ford Fusion

$13,952

used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,618

2013 Ford F-150

$30,618

used 2012 Ford F-350 car, priced at $23,091

2012 Ford F-350

$23,091

used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,999

2019 Ford EcoSport

$21,999

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,772

2019 Ford Escape

$24,772