Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gani Salman.
Gani Salman
Gani Salman at Kentwood Ford
5.0

Gani Salman

Sales

Kentwood Ford

13344 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Gani Salman

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- J McD

Gani at Kentwood Ford provided excellent service. Really listened to what was important to me and found a me the right vehicle. Everyone I dealt with at Kentwood was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Deka

I've been to 3 dealerships before coming to ford Kentwood. From the moment I walked in and met Gani the salesman I knew this place was where I would finance my first car. The whole experience was amazing. Welcoming and kind. Didnt force cars on me. He really listened to my preference and provided me with exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loui Yehia

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience"

- lbellamy672

Gani and Kentwood put me in a new vehicle without trying to up sell or pressure me.... and I got exactly what I was looking for. Probably the best vehicle buying experience that I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yusef Elbaalbaki

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch!"

- Mat Tremblay

Gani was very professional in helping me find a new truck! Although the rain wouldn't quit we persevered and found the perfect vehicle withing hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Qnibi, Bryan Parsons

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best ford dealer in edmonton"

- Chris Beau

Purchased my new f150 from gani salman. He answered all my questions and knew exactly what i wanted. NO pushy tactics. Gani is a great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer satisfaction "

- Amrit

Gani Salman, the sales person at the dealership i highly recommend him for any vehicle purchase. I started looking for a new truck and went to kentwood dealership after browsing their website. I met Gani salman and he helped me getting a new truck. He went above and beyond to give me a best deal by providing straight info. He provided whatever he promised and sent me home happy with new truck. He dealt with me in very professional manner. Thanks Gani and Kentwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will return to Kentwood Ford"

- Tammy1975

This was me and my husbands second trip to Kentwood ford, Gani was very professional, kind and listened to what i was looking for for the price i was wanting to pay. Gani went above and beyond for us and we will most definitely be back for our next vehicle. Thanks Gani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yusef Elbaalbaki , Andrea Josipovic

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and easy to talk to!"

- ECC1

Professional and friendly staff. No pressure sales. All questions answered to my satisfaction. I ended up buying the vehicle I was looking for. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone buying a Ford. I was actually referred to them as well and Kentwood Ford did not disappoint. I look forward to the long term relationship with this dealership with my new vehicle. 5 STARS ALL AROUND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Royce Aloneissi , Leanne Jenkins

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Kentwood

Gani is very good at his job very straight forward great service. Will recommend him and Kent wood Ford finance was very good as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Qnibi , Salay

May 13, 2019

Kentwood Ford responded

Thanks For the Review! Gani is a beauty....been here 15 years!!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- Matthew Oake

I purchased a new 2018 F150 sport here in January, I found my sales man (Gani Salman) very friendly and professional to deal with. I would highly recommend this Dealership/Salesman to any one looking to purchase and new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Kentwood Ford responded

We appreciate the recommendation, Matthew! Thanks for choosing Kentwood Ford to purchase your new F-150. Enjoy!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $63,184

2019 Ford F-350

$63,184

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,589

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,589

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,179

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,179

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,989

2019 Ford EcoSport

$21,989

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,789

2019 Ford EcoSport

$21,789

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,789

2019 Ford EcoSport

$21,789

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $63,249

2019 Ford F-350

$63,249

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $63,279

2019 Ford F-350

$63,279