Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gani Salman.
Gani Salman
Gani Salman at Kentwood Ford
5.0

Gani Salman

Sales

Kentwood Ford

13344 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Gani Salman

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch!"

- Mat Tremblay

Gani was very professional in helping me find a new truck! Although the rain wouldn't quit we persevered and found the perfect vehicle withing hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Qnibi, Bryan Parsons

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best ford dealer in edmonton"

- Chris Beau

Purchased my new f150 from gani salman. He answered all my questions and knew exactly what i wanted. NO pushy tactics. Gani is a great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer satisfaction "

- Amrit

Gani Salman, the sales person at the dealership i highly recommend him for any vehicle purchase. I started looking for a new truck and went to kentwood dealership after browsing their website. I met Gani salman and he helped me getting a new truck. He went above and beyond to give me a best deal by providing straight info. He provided whatever he promised and sent me home happy with new truck. He dealt with me in very professional manner. Thanks Gani and Kentwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will return to Kentwood Ford"

- Tammy1975

This was me and my husbands second trip to Kentwood ford, Gani was very professional, kind and listened to what i was looking for for the price i was wanting to pay. Gani went above and beyond for us and we will most definitely be back for our next vehicle. Thanks Gani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yusef Elbaalbaki , Andrea Josipovic

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and easy to talk to!"

- ECC1

Professional and friendly staff. No pressure sales. All questions answered to my satisfaction. I ended up buying the vehicle I was looking for. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone buying a Ford. I was actually referred to them as well and Kentwood Ford did not disappoint. I look forward to the long term relationship with this dealership with my new vehicle. 5 STARS ALL AROUND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Royce Aloneissi , Leanne Jenkins

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Kentwood

Gani is very good at his job very straight forward great service. Will recommend him and Kent wood Ford finance was very good as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Qnibi , Salay

May 13, 2019

Kentwood Ford responded

Thanks For the Review! Gani is a beauty....been here 15 years!!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- Matthew Oake

I purchased a new 2018 F150 sport here in January, I found my sales man (Gani Salman) very friendly and professional to deal with. I would highly recommend this Dealership/Salesman to any one looking to purchase and new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Kentwood Ford responded

We appreciate the recommendation, Matthew! Thanks for choosing Kentwood Ford to purchase your new F-150. Enjoy!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Escape purchase"

- klash

We arrived at Kentwood later in the evening just to take a look and ended up buying. Of course I wanted it as cheap as possible but definitely feel we got a good deal. Gani was really nice and we didn't feel pressured. This is our second purchase from Kentwood and would recommend them to others. Very impressive service all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Kentwood Ford responded

Thanks for choosing us to buy your second vehicle, and for sharing your buying experience. Cheers to the new car!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendliness "

- austin7108

Gani treated us like family. He was very friendly and kept us in the loop of what was going on during our sale. He also was quick to follow up on how the vehicle was treating us and let us know that if we needed anything else to not hesitate to contact him on his personal number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Barr

Sep 13, 2018

Kentwood Ford responded

Hi Austin, we just want to say thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear Gani could help you make an informed decision on your new vehicle. Enjoy! We'll also make sure to pass this onto him :)

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent saler"

- Alex ma

Ability to what I need, put everything ready when I come, told me every thing about the new vehicle. Show me advanced about the difference between some models

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Kentwood Ford responded

Hi Alex, thanks for sharing this with us. We're glad to hear Gani could help you learn everything you needed to know about the vehicle before buying. Enjoy!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Taurus car, priced at $37,596

2019 Ford Taurus

$37,596

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $31,239

2019 Ford Flex

$31,239

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $45,889

2019 Ford Ranger

$45,889

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,789

2019 Ford Edge

$38,789

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,949

2019 Ford F-150

$52,949

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,889

2019 Ford Edge

$39,889

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,889

2019 Ford Edge

$38,889

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,889

2019 Ford Edge

$38,889