Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gabrielle Palmer.
Gabrielle Palmer
Gabrielle  Palmer, Service Advisor, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Gabrielle Palmer

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Gabrielle Palmer

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Sidney

I brought my vehicle to Camclark Ford for service and brakes, the vehicle was ready on time and with great service.Gabrielle is a great advisor. I also dealt with Abel in her absence. Abel kept me up to date on everything. Good people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Tesfai

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and Friendly"

- MJP

I called to schedule a service and a recall. I was able to get an appointment within two days. It was handled efficiently and I was pleased with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones

Aug 06, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-150 warranty"

- Brazeau466

Always great service at Cam Clark. We have 4 of our vehicles serviced there, and it’s always done fast. Vehicle is usually washed, ready to go. I deal mostly with Tyler in the quick service side, and he is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brake Squeal"

- realralph

Had A Brake Squeal Turned out to be a stone caught in the shield. It was removed. Gabriella the service rep was very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall work."

- Holmchuk

Gabrielle was excellent to deal with. She kept us informed in a very timely manner and addressed all of our requests pleasantly and efficiently. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Experience"

- percy

The service team provided me with excellent service of my 2018 F150. They got me in quickly, got my vehicle back to me when they said they would and provided a very timely shuttle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Scott was very helpful"

- calvinator

Jim Scott at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie was very helpful and knowledgeable. He tried his very best to help me and my family find a vehicle that suited our needs, not what was best for him to sell us. Give Jim a call or stop by Cam Clark if you need some help buying a car. Thanks, cal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism"

- Grandma

In none of my visits have I encountered anyone unpleasant. Staff is amazing and knowledgeable! I trust this dealership. I've had no bad experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lucas

Jun 20, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Staff is Very Friendly and Accommodating"

- Judy

I took a personal day off from work so that I would not have to concern myself with being late for work by taking the shuttle. I then realized that access to a car in order to run some errands and attend an appointment would be very beneficial. I called Cam Clark Ford the night before I was bringing in the car for service. It was around 5:15-5:30 when I was talking to Lynn (I think that is her name.) In my conversation with her, I was still hesitating to rent a car, though, simply because I would have to "foot the bill" myself as my warranty had run out. Also, the cost was higher than the last time that I had rented a car. I asked what time she finished work. (5:30) By this time, I think it was 5:30. For this reason and because the rental agency usually requires 48 hours notice, I ended the call. A few minutes later, Chris called me to express that he wanted to do his best to accommodate me. (Lynn also obviously worked overtime to address my request.) When I arrived at Cam Clark in the morning, I was still undecided. I decided around 7:30 to rent a car. Gabrielle and Chris made sure that I got the best price with the rental agency. (The rental agency was quoting a higher rate than the usual Cam Clark rate.) When I picked up my car at the end of the day, I expressed my frustration to Gabrielle regarding the cost of repairs, the many repairs I have had and would be having since my warranty had run out. ( 7 months ago.) Gabrielle listened very well (with a smile) and tried to brainstorm with me. I felt badly afterwards because none of this was her fault. Regarding the technicians diagnosing the problem, I know that Chris gave me a lower price than previously been quoted. In summary, I felt that Gabrielle, Chris and the lady from the service department went the "extra mile" to accommodate me. They also did it very willingly. Incidentally, Tyler from Quick Lane also "bent over backwards" to accommodate me on the previous appointment. (I did not rate his service that time.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones, Tyler Lucas , Is there a Lynn in the service department?

Jun 20, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Ashley

Great service! Easy to book online and was seen right away. My car was ready fast and the shuttle service was super fast to pick me up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 24 results