Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gabrielle Palmer.
Gabrielle Palmer
Gabrielle  Palmer at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.9

Gabrielle Palmer

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Gabrielle Palmer

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not satisfied at all with my last service visit. The..."

- Lonestat

Not satisfied at all with my last service visit. The problem was not resolved in my mind. More could have been done at their end to solve the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 23, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for giving us a chance to work with you and we look forward to helping for years to come! If you still don't feel yours issues have been resolved we would love to hear from you. Sincerely, Cam Clark Ford

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the most incredible people. Awesome, fast,..."

- sonnyf

They are the most incredible people. Awesome, fast, efficient couldn’t be a better experience!Thank you to Gabrielle and her team for an amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m totally happy with everything I experienced at cam..."

- Kkormos1962

I’m totally happy with everything I experienced at cam Clark Ford over the years from servicing my vehicle to buying a new truck talking to everyone in the service department the receptionist and the salesman was a very comfortable and knowledgeable good time thanks for everything:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick, Shawn Ye

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"detail & oil change they did a great job got me in right..."

- camille

detail & oil change they did a great job got me in right away and I was very happy with the work they did thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mainor Molina

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Try N.E. pick up and drop off from the house is sweet..."

- Jfleet

Try N.E. pick up and drop off from the house is sweet hope you guys keep this like not have to take time off work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my wife's car in for a detail. Gabrielle for the car..."

- Popeye52

Took my wife's car in for a detail. Gabrielle for the car in quite quickly. The job that Chelsea did on the detail left my wife speechless. We were both amazed at the shine on the car both inside and out. Will definitely get it done again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea

May 20, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with their service. Diagnosis was timely..."

- Bob

Very satisfied with their service. Diagnosis was timely and was called with detailed report of the problem and an estimate of the cost of repairs. Repairs were done in a timely fashion and best of all the price was much lower than anticipated 😃. Good value. Also the ladies who helped me with payment were friendly and cheerful. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones, Abel Tesfai

Apr 30, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first experience with Cam Clark was their service..."

- FordOwner

Our first experience with Cam Clark was their service department. We were able to make an appointment right away, the service staff were helpful, friendly and ensured we were looked after. Would definitely use the Service Department again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones

Apr 18, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly efficient staff"

- bruce.dempster

Have been dealing with Cam Clarke for 5 years, great service knowledgeable friendly staff. I trust this dealership, I have always been treated fairly and honestly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lochlan Walker, Nicole Jackson

Feb 27, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, fast and fair! Highly recommend this team to all..."

- Andy G

Honest, fast and fair! Highly recommend this team to all Ford vehicle owners. Need a tires changed, or an oil change these guys can take care of you with any make or model too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones, Abel Tesfai

Feb 27, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results