Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gabrielle Palmer
Gabrielle  Palmer at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Gabrielle Palmer

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
4.9
47 Reviews
4.9

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Gabrielle Palmer

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler and staff at Quik-Lane took care of me, quickly. I..."

- bgbbarry

Tyler and staff at Quik-Lane took care of me, quickly. I came in with a low rear driver side tire. The staff found the problem (a large nail) fixed it and I was on my before I had time finish my cup of coffee. Great service. Thank you Barry Buchanan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lucas

Sep 15, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took the car in for oil change. They changed the oil...."

- Trevor C

Took the car in for oil change. They changed the oil. Pretty happy. Crappy selection of cars in showroom. No bronco or maverick in sight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to get an appointment within a few days and..."

- Trev50

I was able to get an appointment within a few days and get some basic maintenance done. Service staff are always friendly and explain everything that has been completed on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always find the camclark Ford very customer orientated...."

- Shannon

I always find the camclark Ford very customer orientated. They are very friendly kind and get the job done soon as I can. I will be using this Cam Clark forge for years to come and I will recommend it to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always timely service done with care and respect...."

- Chelsea L

Always timely service done with care and respect. Everyone is easy to deal with, and super friendly. I'm always treated so well and they go above and beyond to help me with anything I need for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Byman, Alexis Pedersen

Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not satisfied at all with my last service visit. The..."

- Lonestat

Not satisfied at all with my last service visit. The problem was not resolved in my mind. More could have been done at their end to solve the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 23, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for giving us a chance to work with you and we look forward to helping for years to come! If you still don't feel yours issues have been resolved we would love to hear from you. Sincerely, Cam Clark Ford

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the most incredible people. Awesome, fast,..."

- sonnyf

They are the most incredible people. Awesome, fast, efficient couldn’t be a better experience!Thank you to Gabrielle and her team for an amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m totally happy with everything I experienced at cam..."

- Kkormos1962

I’m totally happy with everything I experienced at cam Clark Ford over the years from servicing my vehicle to buying a new truck talking to everyone in the service department the receptionist and the salesman was a very comfortable and knowledgeable good time thanks for everything:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick, Shawn Ye

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"detail & oil change they did a great job got me in right..."

- camille

detail & oil change they did a great job got me in right away and I was very happy with the work they did thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mainor Molina

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Try N.E. pick up and drop off from the house is sweet..."

- Jfleet

Try N.E. pick up and drop off from the house is sweet hope you guys keep this like not have to take time off work

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results