Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gabrielle Palmer.
Gabrielle Palmer
Gabrielle  Palmer at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Gabrielle Palmer

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Gabrielle Palmer

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel in service department was so kind and easy to..."

- Mohvin

Gabriel in service department was so kind and easy to talk to. And service that was need to be done was fixed or solved..definitely recommend there service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient"

- FX4ford

I scheduled a routine oil change for my truck. Scheduling was easy and accommodating, Nicole made the process simple and provided excellent communication and follow up. Every time I stop in for service Chad makes sure that he says hi and touches base to see if everything is going good with m purchase. No high pressure sales just good caring follow up. No question my next purchase will be from Chad. Every stop at Cam Clark in Airdrie has been nothing short of great service and customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick, Nicole Jackson

Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Koko

Love all the staff at Cam Clark, Every department is a pleasure to deal with , including the detail people. Shona who I think does the shuttles for service and does all the car washes is Sych a pleasure to see. Always has a great smile and kind words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent Service Experience"

- Andy G

The whole team was exeptional with honorable mentions to Gabrielle, Abel, and Chris! They kept me updated as to the status of my vehicle. When the repair was complete, Gabrielle took the time to explain everything in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Tesfai

Sep 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experiece at Cam Clark Ford"

- mgd46

Our purchase experience was great and subsequently all the service experiences have also been great. The staff are friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick, Abel Tesfai

Sep 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department"

- Joel

The service department was great they followed up with me when the parts arrived and quickly scheduled my truck for the repairs. The service was quick and I appreciate the communication they had with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance Care for Ford Focus"

- Desiree Bragg

I brought my Focus in for maintenance care on Friday. Gabrielle and her team took such good care of me! Just as promised after drop-off the friendly shuttle driver drove me home and picked me up after the service was completed. What a great service that is! Gabrielle explained the service when I picked up and I was even given a free car wash! The team at Cam Clark Ford are always so service focused and friendly and I recommend this dealership to everyone who is looking for professional attentive service! Thanks Gabrielle and team for another great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Sidney

I brought my vehicle to Camclark Ford for service and brakes, the vehicle was ready on time and with great service.Gabrielle is a great advisor. I also dealt with Abel in her absence. Abel kept me up to date on everything. Good people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Tesfai

Aug 23, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and Friendly"

- MJP

I called to schedule a service and a recall. I was able to get an appointment within two days. It was handled efficiently and I was pleased with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones

Aug 06, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F-150 warranty"

- Brazeau466

Always great service at Cam Clark. We have 4 of our vehicles serviced there, and it’s always done fast. Vehicle is usually washed, ready to go. I deal mostly with Tyler in the quick service side, and he is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results