About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Gabrielle Palmer.
Gabrielle Palmer
Gabrielle  Palmer, Service Advisor, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Gabrielle Palmer

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Gabrielle Palmer

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- erinell

I had my Escape towed to CCF due to a recall issue. Gabrielle was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and understanding. Communication was excellent throughout the process and there was nothing pushy or misleading as it sometimes is at dealerships. This is the second time I've brought my vehicle to CCF and I will continue to do so due to the amazing customer service I've received, both times. Upon picking up my vehicle, it had been through the car wash, which was a very nice touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide such great feedback regarding Gabrielle and the service team! They all look forward to helping again in the future :) Cam Clark Ford

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and well done"

- Ryan

They got me in next day, they were very quick and communicated with me multiple times through the process so I knew what was going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty check"

- raw milk

Asked for a under 100,000 km warranty check, got in right away, all good. At the waiting area they had vending machine for snacks, free coffee, tea, bananas, bottled water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They just get it done!"

- Mike

Very Friendlly, knowledgable, and honest dealership. Timely follow up and great communication practices. Shuttle guy was great as well. Very accomodating for my needs that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- CassidyRae

I came in to have a trim piece on my vehicle replaced. My service advisor Gabrielle, was knowledgeable and kept me in the loop throughout the whole process. She was friendly and attentive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transmission flush turned in to full replacement at my cost"

- Stephen

After a recommended transmission flush my transmission started acting abnormally and then completely failed within days resulting in an all new transmission being required. I was told this likely was not a cause of the flush and was likely a preexisting condition. While that is possible I am furious that absolutely no help or compenstation was offered, even a bit of help toward the large repair bill I was left with. "Likely" means to me there is a chance it contributed, even a small chance, which means some help should have been offered in good faith to a customer in a bad situation. I am now broke before Xmas; the manager i spoke to said it didnt make good business sense to help me out. Bottom line is king I guess, not keeping a customer happy. Especially when it isn't definitive that the work they performed didn't contribute to my transmission failure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- shughes

Gabrielle was extremely helpful when I brought my car in with a steering issue. She got my car looked at promptly to ensure my safe drive home. Super cheerful and efficient, makes for a great experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good quality service."

- Ivan Hearty

Had a very good experience dealing with Gabrielle in Service Advisory team. Would recommend to others. She was helpful and kept me updated on developments throughout the service period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- ChristmasD

It was a great visit. Fast, quick, friendly and efficient. I used the shuttle to get home where the driver was great and picked me up at a very convenient time. Great experience for taking my truck in for routine service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 9 of 9 results